Nancy Ruth Kaher, DDS / Laura Miller, DDS

Dentist

10 El Camino Real

Suite 101

San Carlos, CA 94070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient!
Dr. Kaher and her staff are outstanding! My whole family goes to her practice and we are all very happy with our exprience. Thank you!
R
1 week ago
Very good service, accommodating, professional and friendly
After 40+ years with my previous dentist, I am extremely happy with the service Doctors Kaher&Miller's office provided. Dr. Kaher's work has been excellent and she has been very responsive to my needs and follow up with my previous dentist. The office staff is efficient and very helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Customer Care
Dr. Kaher is fantastic. She was professional and efficient and addressed all of my needs and concerns mostly before I even asked about them.
K
2 months ago
Great service & friendly!
I am terrified of the dentist! A big baby! Dr Kaher and her staff made me feel comfortable & explained everything. She made me laugh & is so nice & sweet. Thank you to her & her wonderful staff!
M
2 months ago
Dr Kaher and Dr Miller are both awesome. My husband and I have been a patient for at least 16 years and we've always been very happy with our care.. staff are all friendly and treat us very well.. I have recommended Dr Kaher and Dr Miller to my friends and co workers.
C
2 months ago
On time, efficient, skilled, and cheerful
Dr. Kaher and staff took excellent care of me during my two hour appointment. I had no pain during my crown replacement and nearly fell asleep, I was so relaxed. I have gone to Dr. Kaher for over 30 years and highly recommend every facet of her dental care!
C
2 months ago
On time, efficient, skilled, and cheerful
Dr. Kaher and staff took excellent care of me during my two hour appointment. I had no pain during my crown replacement and nearly fell asleep, I was so relaxed. I have gone to Dr. Kaher for over 30 years and highly recommend every facet of her dental care!
T
3 months ago
I felt like I could trust her!
I have two crowns that were put in 15 years ago that weren't done correctly. At the time I had followed up with the dentist, but he seemed to think that I would just get used to them. 15 years later they are still a problem. Since then I have been dentist shopping and finally found Dr. Miller. She know exactly what was wrong and made realistic recommendations.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and skillful
Dr. Kaher has been providing quality dental care to our family for over a decade. Reliable and conscientious.
S
4 months ago
Super duper amazing team, top notch experience
Can't recommend Dr Kaher and her staff highly enough... :) :) :) :) . . . .