Nancy Ruth Kaher, DDS / Laura Miller, DDS

Dentist

10 El Camino Real

Suite 101

San Carlos, CA 94070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
I‘ve just had a great cleaning appointment with Stefanie. She did an excellent job and was very polite, friendly, professional, and efficient. Way to go!
N
1 month ago
Great professional staff, superb service
As always, everyone in Dr. Kaher’s office is friendly, kind and experienced professional. Service is always prompt. Helen was very helpful in getting me ready for the visit and after visit. Daisy took good impression without discomfort. Carol made hygiene visit so pleasant and smooth that I could fall asleep.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Miller is very professional. I had a thorough cleaning and my teeth/mouth now feel healthy and lighter. I also learned more about how to care for my teeth and gums long term. I am not so worried about my teeth anymore as I know I am in good hands. I really like my dentist.
R
1 month ago
The best dentist. Ever.
D
1 month ago
Dr.Nancy Khar is not only a great dentist, she is also a very nice person. You can tell from her cheerful staff that have stayed with Dr. Khar her for many, years. My periodontist always compliments Dr. Khar's work. Deborah S.
R
2 months ago
As always
Dr. Miller is amazing as always. She took extra time with me and explained everything as she was doing it. She has a way of putting me at ease and I love that about her.
C
2 months ago
Always a very pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend friends and family
J
2 months ago
I had dental hygiene performed by Stephanie. I felt that she did a superb job in cleaning my teeth! Stephanie was professional and kind. We had a nice chat in learning about each other and our families! I left the dental office feeling very good about my dental experience!
E
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I become patient of Dr. Ruth Kaher when she was with other DDS office in Palo Alto and as soon I found out that she has also office in San Carlos, I moved there because it is closer to my work. Dr. Ruth Kaher is the best dentist I have experienced since I move to Penisula- professional and very friendly. She has great sense of humor and able to talk to everybody about anything. She is careful with spending your money and always makes sure what is the best option for you and your health ( I have been with other Dentists where they trying rip you off on anything ). She also also Cosmetic Dentist so by doing some little ‘things’ ( for little money) on my front teeth, she made them looking very nice. Her stuff and higienists are awesome too- they remember your name and busy schedule and are able walk around your schedule. You can basically you make appointment between 7am and 6pm if it is needed. I would go to this Dentist even she moved to Sacramento:).
A
2 months ago
I'd definitely recommend Dr. Nancy Ruth Kaher!
They're great!