Nancy Ruth Kaher, DDS

Dentist

10 El Camino Real

Suite 101

San Carlos, CA 94070

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Bert was fantastic cleaning my teeth and Dr. Kaher is such a great dentist. Both take the time to make you feel special
B
1 month ago
Great friendly service
Been going there for years. Always a smooth process. Everyone nice and professional. Highly recommended!
W
1 month ago
The office from check in to finish through insurance assistance is simply the best.
Dr. Kahers dental practice from top to bottom is extremely professional, friendly, consistently bright, clean and efficient. The entire team is flexible, top shelf in regards to professional and skilled care and highly functioning to allow for schedule needs, travel, special circumstances and difficult cases that need to be explained and delivered in understandable and clear treatment plans going forward. Simply one of the finest dental institutions in the South Bay.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They always make you feel welcome and never rush you through. Dr. Kaher is very kind and calm. She wants your teeth to last. I’ve had fillings and a crown and never had any problems with any of them. Our family has been going to Dr Kaher for atleast 15 years. Our favorite hygienist is Carol who is very good with adults and children.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care and people
They always treat me well!
J
2 months ago
Best dental office!
I'm very happy with Dr. Kaher! Good info and rapport.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Kaher and her staff are fantastic.
P
2 months ago
Grrrrrrreat!
Love the vibe in the office
M
2 months ago
1st visit to dentist in five years
Great visit and everyone was very professional about what needed to be done.
K
2 months ago
This is likely a very common review of Dr. Kaher and her entire office. They are great. Always on time. Always friendly. Never in a rush. Always happy to explain anything. Extremely consistent.