Nancy Ruth Kaher, DDS

Dentist

10 El Camino Real

Suite 101

San Carlos, CA 94070

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Absolutely the best
Dr Kaher has been taking care of my teeth for over 30 years. Because she’s absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever had, I’ve been driving 2.5 hours one way to see her for the last 9 years. She’s worth it!
D
1 month ago
service with a smile
great service from all employees at the office of Dr. Kaher. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Great experience, as usual
I love Dr. Kaher's group of friendly, warm, skilled professionals. Was especially happy to meet Stephanie, an outstanding hygenist. Keep up the great care in your office!!!
D
1 month ago
The whole package: great dentist and competent staff
I am from outside the US and have heard many stories about American dentists, most of them not good. I have to say I was positively impressed with the quality of the services offered by Dr Kaher and all her staff, everyone was very friendly and efficient. I felt very comfortable all the time, I did Cleaning and fixed a broken filling and was VERY satisfied with the experience. I'd definitely recommend her services if you're looking for a great dentist!
M
1 month ago
Good experience
Good experience again at Dr. Kaher’s office. I have dental anxiety and used to need nitrous, even for a simple cleaning. Here, they don’t use nitrous at all. Stephanie the hygienist is very gentle and thorough and the general vibe is positive. Works for me!
C
1 month ago
Excellent quality, gentle, friendly!
The front office staff were warm, welcoming, and efficient over the phone, in the office, and with new patient information gathering and paperwork. Carol, Dr. Kaher’s hygenist, was gentle, reassuring, and friendly. Dr. Kaher was knowledgeable, personable, and answered all my questions. I am so pleased with my care and have even told friends and family to make the switch!
M
2 months ago
Joyce was extremely satisfied with her experience and will surely recommend Dr. Kaher and the dental staff to others.
R
2 months ago
Happy Smile
Dr Kaher’s staff (receptionists, hygienists, and herself make every visit a delight. Yes, I’m going to a dentist!
D
3 months ago
Extraordinarily Good and Gentle Dental Care
I have seen Dr. for 25 years. She continues to provide patients like me with Extraordinarily Good and Gentle Dental Care.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
As always, from the minute I step in the door, I'm greeted happily and professionally. Everyone in Dr. Kaher's office is respectful, caring and treats me like I'm the only patient there. Dr. Kaher spends time with each of her patients not only taking care of their teeth, but establishing a relationship. I did not like going to the dentist before Dr. Kaher...they have changed how I view taking good care of my teeth! Thanks to everyone in their office!!!