Nancy Ruth Kaher, DDS

Dentist

10 El Camino Real

Suite 101

San Carlos, CA 94070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
This is likely a very common review of Dr. Kaher and her entire office. They are great. Always on time. Always friendly. Never in a rush. Always happy to explain anything. Extremely consistent.
L
5 days ago
Great experience as a first time patient!
R
3 weeks ago
Quite Welcoming atmosphere attention to detail
First time visit , and I was very impressed from the interaction with reception to final dental inspection with Dr. Kaher. Carol was also very diligent in giving my teeth an excellent cleaning. Think I will change dentists when I return from vacation.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Care and Office in the Bay Area
We have been patients of Dr. Kaher, since we moved to the Bay Area 11 years ago. The entire staff is warm, friendly and exceptional in their position. Dr. Kaher does outstanding dental work and makes my entire family feel relaxed and comfortable. This Includes my mother, who experienced a dental emergency while visiting from out of town. Helen, responsible for managing the office always greets you with a smile and immediately makes you feel at ease. All of the dental hygienists do a wonderful job, are very friendly, and clearly enjoy working for and with Dr. Kaher. Dr. Kaher is very personable and gets to know all of her patients. I would recommend this office to everyone! Dr. Kaher and her staff are the best! Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had my teeth bleached and that went very well. I was sent home with a small kit to continue the process to my own satisfaction and tried that out today and worked well. I also needed a new crown because I cracked it; it was over a root canal that had been done long ago. Dr. Kaher made sure I wasn't feeling any pain and the so far, the process seems to be going very well and smoothly. Dr. Kaher's staff is also very helpful and polite.
R
2 months ago
Great staff, with lots of experience in PR
My daughter and I recently had some work done, and were pleased with the personal and professional way that Dr. Kaher's staff performed their services. This is not a new experience for either of us!
M
2 months ago
Filling
Love going to this office, everyone is so friendly. Thank Dr Kaher....
L
2 months ago
Quality service & care, esp. with kids
My kids have gone to Dr. Kaher their whole lives. One is now an adult! We have appreciated the personal and individualized treatment we have received over the years. Dr. Kaher and her staff really know and care about their patients. This is especially important with kids, who you want to encourage a positive experience regarding going to the dentist. Dr. Kaher always talks to kids like they are people, in an age appropriate fashion. She has a natural gift for communicating with patients and parents that is clear and never condescending. I highly recommend her for adults and kids!
L
2 months ago
Quality service & care, esp. with kids
My kids have gone to Dr. Kaher their whole lives. One is now an adult! We have appreciated the personal and individualized treatment we have received over the years. Dr. Kaher and her staff really know and care about their patients. This is especially important with kids, who you want to encourage a positive experience regarding going to the dentist. Dr. Kaher always talks to kids like they are people, in an age appropriate fashion. She has a natural gift for communicating with patients and parents that is clear and never condescending. I highly recommend her for adults and kids!
L
2 months ago
Quality service & care, esp. with kids
My kids have gone to Dr. Kaher their whole lives. One is now an adult! We have appreciated the personal and individualized treatment we have received over the years. Dr. Kaher and her staff really know and care about their patients. This is especially important with kids, who you want to encourage a positive experience regarding going to the dentist. Dr. Kaher always talks to kids like they are people, in an age appropriate fashion. She has a natural gift for communicating with patients and parents that is clear and never condescending. I highly recommend her for adults and kids!