Nancy Schumann, DDS

Dentist

5330 Discovery Park Blvd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwilliamsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Very professional as always.
Dr. Schumann has been my dentist for many years and have always had a great experience. I've never had to wait and everyone has been professional. I recommend Dr. Nancy Schumann
B
4 days ago
Excellent Service
I hate the dentist! But, going to Nancy Schumann's office is always easy and they cater to cowards!
K
1 week ago
Excellent service
I had the worst tooth pain from a broken tooth. They were very quick and helpful! Pain was gone after the gave me the meds. Found my new dentist in town.
M
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Schumann and her staff. They were very professional and friendly. I appreciate the honesty most of all.
W
1 month ago
Extra special effort
I had lost an old crown I had gotten years ago in Texas. I needed it re-cemented in place but had only today before being unavailable for several days. Dr Schumann made the effort to get me in and taken care. She has always been a great dentist but I really appreciated her extra effort to serve me today
W
1 month ago
Extra special effort
I had lost an old crown I had gotten years ago in Texas. I needed it re-cemented in place but had only today before being unavailable for several days. Dr Schumann made the effort to get me in and taken care. She has always been a great dentist but I really appreciated her extra effort to serve me today
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Schumann seems very caring and concerned about my issues. I will continue to go to her. The staff was great.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is treated as a valued client
I value being treated as a valued client rather than just the next appointment. My hat is off to both Dr. Nancy and her entire friendly and professional staff.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentis in Williamsburg
I have been using Dr. Schumann for about 10 years. She has always been extremely professional, courteous and thorough in handling my various dental needs. I would highly recommend her and her team!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, comfortable and professional dentistry
I've been going to Dr. Nancy's office for my dental care since 2009. I have always found Dr. Nancy and her staff to be caring about my comfort, highly skilled in their jobs, and professional in demeanor. The convenience of the text reminders for appointments is also a nice feature.