Nancy Schumann, DDS

Dentist

5330 Discovery Park Blvd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today By Appointment

dentistwilliamsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service and staff
I had not been to dentist in 15 years. Everyone was so nice, professional and efficient. This experience took my fear of dental work away and I will continue to be a customer.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone within the office was so helpful and made my experience just perfect!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Schumann was very thorough diagnosing and treating my jaw pain. She referred me to a specialist after reading the X-ray realizing I may need a root canal. The office staff was very friendly and efficient.
G
2 months ago
Patient
Awesome dental care extremely professional and very friendly staff. Their priority is to keep you pain free as possible and comfortable while maintaining your teeth! I highly recommend this dental practice!
S
2 months ago
CNA
Very professional , friendly staff and the environment are very clean , customer service it was great!
E
4 months ago
After cracking a tooth which caused much anxiety, Dr. Schuman and her staff provided me with comfort and reassurance that they were doing everything that they could to assist me. An appointment was immediately scheduled in a timely manner as was renewal of necessary medication. Dr. Schuman throughly went out of her way both explaining my options and locating for me a specialist that accepted my insurance. Her honesty in providing me with a comprehensive explanations of the possible scenarios and her desire to be informed of the outcome was commendable. I could not ask for better caring and treatment which was provided to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Schuman and her staff.
C
4 months ago
Great Experience!
I had a chipped tooth that I wanted seen as soon as possible. Dr. Schumann was able to fit me into her schedule very quickly and was able to smooth out the chip, without the need for a veneer or any bonding. The tooth looks great, and the entire experience was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Schumann!
M
5 months ago
My experience with Dr. Schumann was very pleasant. I had two fillings replaced and she guided me through the process so carefully. I was at ease the whole time. I recommend her to anyone looking for dental care.
C
5 months ago
Very professional as always.
Dr. Schumann has been my dentist for many years and have always had a great experience. I've never had to wait and everyone has been professional. I recommend Dr. Nancy Schumann
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I hate the dentist! But, going to Nancy Schumann's office is always easy and they cater to cowards!