Nancy Schumann, DDS

Dentist

5330 Discovery Park Blvd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistwilliamsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
After cracking a tooth which caused much anxiety, Dr. Schuman and her staff provided me with comfort and reassurance that they were doing everything that they could to assist me. An appointment was immediately scheduled in a timely manner as was renewal of necessary medication. Dr. Schuman throughly went out of her way both explaining my options and locating for me a specialist that accepted my insurance. Her honesty in providing me with a comprehensive explanations of the possible scenarios and her desire to be informed of the outcome was commendable. I could not ask for better caring and treatment which was provided to me. I would highly recommend Dr. Schuman and her staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I had a chipped tooth that I wanted seen as soon as possible. Dr. Schumann was able to fit me into her schedule very quickly and was able to smooth out the chip, without the need for a veneer or any bonding. The tooth looks great, and the entire experience was quick and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Schumann!
M
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Schumann was very pleasant. I had two fillings replaced and she guided me through the process so carefully. I was at ease the whole time. I recommend her to anyone looking for dental care.
C
2 months ago
Very professional as always.
Dr. Schumann has been my dentist for many years and have always had a great experience. I've never had to wait and everyone has been professional. I recommend Dr. Nancy Schumann
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I hate the dentist! But, going to Nancy Schumann's office is always easy and they cater to cowards!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had the worst tooth pain from a broken tooth. They were very quick and helpful! Pain was gone after the gave me the meds. Found my new dentist in town.
M
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Schumann and her staff. They were very professional and friendly. I appreciate the honesty most of all.
W
3 months ago
Extra special effort
I had lost an old crown I had gotten years ago in Texas. I needed it re-cemented in place but had only today before being unavailable for several days. Dr Schumann made the effort to get me in and taken care. She has always been a great dentist but I really appreciated her extra effort to serve me today
W
3 months ago
Extra special effort
I had lost an old crown I had gotten years ago in Texas. I needed it re-cemented in place but had only today before being unavailable for several days. Dr Schumann made the effort to get me in and taken care. She has always been a great dentist but I really appreciated her extra effort to serve me today
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Schumann seems very caring and concerned about my issues. I will continue to go to her. The staff was great.