Nancy Schumann, DDS

Dentist

5330 Discovery Park Blvd.

Williamsburg, VA 23188

Open Today By Appointment

dentistwilliamsburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Amazing Dentistry
This office is friendly, professional, knowledgeable. I have recommended it to many people who now come there. I will continue to recommend your office.
E
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient!
I truly enjoyed the team at Dr. Schulman’s office. They are always friendly and very efficient very good at describing what they’re saying and very helpful with advice. Always a wonderful experience and I’m in and out in less than 20 minutes
J
1 week ago
Very professional and high quility.
Dr Nancy took me on due to an emergency after a trip to NY and the work performed was amazing. I have been with Dr Schuman for ten years and enjoy the high quality of service and attention during visits.
A
2 weeks ago
First visit
All of the staff were amazing and super friendly! I’m terrified of dentist but I had a wonderful experience! I scheduled my next appt and one for my son :)
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, extremely professional
I have been going to Dr Schumann since she started in Williamsburg. She and her staff are extremely friendly but very professional. They are awesome with big whimps like me who typically are anxious about dentist visits. The office is modern and relaxing with TVs and music. Dr. Nancy does an incredible job of explaining procedures in advance and following up after the visit. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Schumann!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great professional work and relationship. The while family now uses her.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and personable
I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist but would recommend this medical group. Feel my mouth is in good hands.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist on Penninsula
Dr. Nancy has kept my teeth healthy and happy after coming to her with major problems following our move to Williamsburg over six years ago.
A
4 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentistry I've ever been to.
Dr. Schumann and her staff are terrific. Top notch in every aspect. From the time you walk in, to the time you leave. You will feel welcomed and comfortable. Nacy and her staff will get to know you on a perssonnell and professional level. They truly do make you feel right at home and part of there family. Great atmosphere, I highly recommend her to everyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Outstanding quality and friendly staff
Nancy runs a very professional dental group that delivers great care from check ups to crowns.