Nancy Yee, DDS

Dentist

620 Arizona Ave

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancyyeedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
A caring and profesional dentist!
Dr. Nancy Yee is a very caring dentist. She always looks at your well-being. I just had a crown procedure. I had never had this done in my life. She was efficient and profesional and so so kind. I also want to thank her staff. They are really wonderful.
S
3 weeks ago
all of the above
Fantastic office...I would highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
The Best - truly!
Dr. Yee is the best dentist I ever had - and I had many worldwide. Since I found her I fly to LA from Europe for all my dental work. Dr. Yee's knowledge and treatments are state of the art, she continually takes classes and brings in specialists for specific treatments. She is always cheerful and supportive, explains what and why should be done and thrives for perfection. She doesn't give up until all is perfect and only thanks to her continuous encouragement and support I did not give up until all is at the best it can be, for which I am very grateful. Thanks to her my teeth and gums are healthy and beautiful and my smile the best it can be - love it. And the whole office team is just delightful. Everyone is always happy, friendly, cheerful, professional and helpful. They go out of their way to make the dental visits a good experience, no longer something I used to drag.
A
2 months ago
Always friendly, thorough and professional.
M
3 months ago
Quality, thorough and painless care
I am terrified of the dentist but Dr. Yee and her staff make me feel as relaxed as possible. Everyone there is nice, professional and thorough. They take the time to explain what they’re doing and why - and display no impatience when I ask further questions. Also, Dr. Yee displays actual zeal for her work which is kind of infectious. It’s a big relief to have a dentist I like and trust and I’d recommend Dr. Yee to anyone and everyone.
K
3 months ago
Dr Yee is an artist
I went to Dr. Yee when I lived in California in the 1990s. Since then, I have gone to dentists on the East Coast and in various countries. Every dentist has commented on what fabulous crowns I have. They all were done by Dr. Yee. Today, I went to a dentist in Ankara, Turkey. She couldn't believe that my crowns were 20 years old. She said the work was so good, she thought it must be new. Dr. Yee was the best dentist I have ever had and dentists around the world recognize her work as art.
H
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Yee has been my dentist since 1997. She cares. Sometimes she cares more about my teeth than I do.....LOL. She has a wonderful personality, and a terrific staff. I will never forget that she came in on a Sunday when I was in horrific pain. I will be forever grateful. She stays up to date in all new dental technology. That means less pain, and fewer visits needed. I have only great things to say about her. Janet, her dental hygienist, is also fantastic.
T
4 months ago
High
I have been going to Dr, Yee for years and I would recommend her services. The knowledgeable and friendly staff are always welcoming and professional. Thanks for brightening my days with HEALTHY smiles, T. Reuther
S
4 months ago
Impeccable Dental Work
Dr. Nancy Yee has been our family dentist for 30+ years. She is always taking continuing education classes because she always wants to be on top of her game, never complacent about learning and applying the latest technological improvements that will create a better experience with optimum results for her patients. This is a full service office. Dr. Yee will bring in experts, like endodontists, for more specific treatments, so there is more continuity in maintaining great dental health. She has even created good relationships with local orthodontists to keep tabs on her clients who are being treated for orthodontia work. She's interested in making sure that the orthodontist is focused not only on straightening teeth, but on long term structural health. I have to say, Dr. Yee really cares about her patients. The one area that they haven't perfected is the front office. Though Kani is the best manager, it must be hard hiring good help because there has been a lot of turnover and the people they've had really needed more experience.
E
5 months ago
Great service Great people
Could not be better as usual