Nancy Yee, DDS

Dentist

620 Arizona Ave

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancyyeedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Nancy is an artist
Always appreciate Dr Yees attention to detail and her penchant for perfection. That's why I have been going to her for 25 plus years. I hope she never retires because I would be lost without her.
R
4 days ago
Very Professional , leading edge knowledge and Technology
The Best in the WEST
K
3 weeks ago
I know that Nancy is the best dentist in the business. The service is always professional & the time I spend in the Dental chair is speedy & she gets the work done with no problems at all. She is a superb dentist always.
H
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service
I am always happy with the professionalism, quality, and care I receive. At the same time, I feel relaxed and comfortable with the tone of the office and the family-like atmosphere. I especially appreciate Konni remembering my tight schedule and ensuring I am in and out.
W
1 month ago
top notch dental care in a very friendly, laid back environment.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Care Team
Dr. Yee is brilliant and caring. I would recommend her unhesitatingly. I feel very fortunate to be her patient. She has provided remarkable medical services to my family for many years.
D
2 months ago
She is the best , hands down!
A
2 months ago
A caring and profesional dentist!
Dr. Nancy Yee is a very caring dentist. She always looks at your well-being. I just had a crown procedure. I had never had this done in my life. She was efficient and profesional and so so kind. I also want to thank her staff. They are really wonderful.
S
3 months ago
all of the above
Fantastic office...I would highly recommend to anyone.
J
4 months ago
The Best - truly!
Dr. Yee is the best dentist I ever had - and I had many worldwide. Since I found her I fly to LA from Europe for all my dental work. Dr. Yee's knowledge and treatments are state of the art, she continually takes classes and brings in specialists for specific treatments. She is always cheerful and supportive, explains what and why should be done and thrives for perfection. She doesn't give up until all is perfect and only thanks to her continuous encouragement and support I did not give up until all is at the best it can be, for which I am very grateful. Thanks to her my teeth and gums are healthy and beautiful and my smile the best it can be - love it. And the whole office team is just delightful. Everyone is always happy, friendly, cheerful, professional and helpful. They go out of their way to make the dental visits a good experience, no longer something I used to drag.