Nancy Yee, DDS

Dentist

620 Arizona Ave

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancyyeedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Sincere, and Friendly
Dr. Yee is highly professional and sincerely concerned about her patients' dental health. I've been very pleased with her care for over a decade. The staff is also professional and friendly. They never fail to be upbeat and are quite accommodating of my schedule. Especially when I have short-notice conflicts at work.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly with high touch service
Dr. Yes and her team are great. They treat me like family. Now my mom started going to Dr. Yew
J
2 weeks ago
Great Teeth Cleaning Service
I received a very thorough and professional cleaning this morning by Carol Hom. Best hygienist ever!! Please let her know. Thank You, Jim Corbett
R
1 month ago
I had a very good experience with the person cleaning my teeth she said that I can see the dentist the dentist had left even though I was promised they would let me see her. the last time I saw the dentist said molar needed to be looked at. I did not get her to look at it the receptionist mentioned just to chew on the other side of mouth and come back another time I felt the dentist should have been there that would have made a much better pleasant experience thank you
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Awesome dental work and creative solutions. I would definitely reccomend Dr. Yee to my friends and family. She is excellent at easing the norman dental doctor anxieties of a patient. Today I came in with two cracked teeth, one in the front and one in the back (parts missing). The front tooth looked good when I left and the back tooth was made comfortable and preped for the next meeting. There is a limit to how long I choose to sit in a dental chair because I am newly recovering from open-heart surgery. Gratefully, Joanne Basham
C
2 months ago
A Great doctor.
S
2 months ago
Great service
My appointment today was with Janet Chanberlin. She is an absolutely remarkable dental hygienist. She is knowledgeable professional and caring. The combination of Dr. Yee and Janet is unbeatable . Their advice, encouragement and dental procedures have truly saved my teeth. The entire office staff is terrific. You are greeted as a friend from the moment you enter the office I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone who is concerned about their teeth
J
4 months ago
Nancy is an artist
Always appreciate Dr Yees attention to detail and her penchant for perfection. That's why I have been going to her for 25 plus years. I hope she never retires because I would be lost without her.
R
4 months ago
Very Professional , leading edge knowledge and Technology
The Best in the WEST
K
5 months ago
I know that Nancy is the best dentist in the business. The service is always professional & the time I spend in the Dental chair is speedy & she gets the work done with no problems at all. She is a superb dentist always.