Nancy Yee, DDS

Dentist

620 Arizona Ave

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancyyeedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent
Awesome dental work and creative solutions. I would definitely reccomend Dr. Yee to my friends and family. She is excellent at easing the norman dental doctor anxieties of a patient. Today I came in with two cracked teeth, one in the front and one in the back (parts missing). The front tooth looked good when I left and the back tooth was made comfortable and preped for the next meeting. There is a limit to how long I choose to sit in a dental chair because I am newly recovering from open-heart surgery. Gratefully, Joanne Basham
C
1 week ago
A Great doctor.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
My appointment today was with Janet Chanberlin. She is an absolutely remarkable dental hygienist. She is knowledgeable professional and caring. The combination of Dr. Yee and Janet is unbeatable . Their advice, encouragement and dental procedures have truly saved my teeth. The entire office staff is terrific. You are greeted as a friend from the moment you enter the office I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone who is concerned about their teeth
J
2 months ago
Nancy is an artist
Always appreciate Dr Yees attention to detail and her penchant for perfection. That's why I have been going to her for 25 plus years. I hope she never retires because I would be lost without her.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional , leading edge knowledge and Technology
The Best in the WEST
K
3 months ago
I know that Nancy is the best dentist in the business. The service is always professional & the time I spend in the Dental chair is speedy & she gets the work done with no problems at all. She is a superb dentist always.
H
3 months ago
Always high quality service
I am always happy with the professionalism, quality, and care I receive. At the same time, I feel relaxed and comfortable with the tone of the office and the family-like atmosphere. I especially appreciate Konni remembering my tight schedule and ensuring I am in and out.
W
3 months ago
top notch dental care in a very friendly, laid back environment.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Care Team
Dr. Yee is brilliant and caring. I would recommend her unhesitatingly. I feel very fortunate to be her patient. She has provided remarkable medical services to my family for many years.
D
4 months ago
She is the best , hands down!