Nancy Yee, DDS

Dentist

620 Arizona Ave

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nancyyeedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
A marriage
Have been going here forever. Yee and her staff are the best. I am in it for the long term. Like a marriage.
J
3 weeks ago
The best
Given various dental challenges, I can’t imagine what I’d be facing without Dr. Yee's sustained commitment to my dental health over the last 2 plus decades. Carol, my hygienist, is equally committed. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Can’t say I like going to the dentist. I do like walking in the door knowing I’ll be warmly greeted by Connie and will get the best care possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nancy Yee has a passion for Dentistry and highly developed patient empathy skill.
I've been a patient of Dr. Yee's since 1980 something when she first opened up in Santa Monica. She took over the building that my then dentist who was retiring was located. Over the years she has taken care of every aspect of my dental well being and been very open and forth coming when we looked at options (especially implants, crowns and appliances). Her facility is not close to me and I travel 23 miles each way because my teeth mean a lot to me. Dr. Yee's staff (especially Connie) and Carol (my dental hygienist) are top notch and wonderful personalities. The facility is clean, including the bathroom. I highly recommend her and will continue to be her patient until she retires.
M
1 month ago
I would travel 1000 miles to see Dr.Yee!
Nancy Yee is the best dentist I have had in my entire life. She has been my dentist for decades, and now I’ve moved 275 miles from Santa Monica and she is still my dentist. She has solved some incredibly tricky problems with my teeth, and saved me great pain numerous times. She has a positive, charming personality and expertise and skills beyond any other dentist. I can not recommend her highly enough.
J
1 month ago
Front lower tooth filling and bonding
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! State of the Art equipment; sensitivity to patient, personable staff and stellar doctor. They don’t come any better!!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Yeee is amazing
I have had Dr. Yee as my dentist for many years now and she takes great care of my teeth. That is why is still have all of my teeth! What a great friend and great dentist I have all rolled into one.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Sincere, and Friendly
Dr. Yee is highly professional and sincerely concerned about her patients' dental health. I've been very pleased with her care for over a decade. The staff is also professional and friendly. They never fail to be upbeat and are quite accommodating of my schedule. Especially when I have short-notice conflicts at work.
W
4 months ago
Friendly with high touch service
Dr. Yes and her team are great. They treat me like family. Now my mom started going to Dr. Yew
J
4 months ago
Great Teeth Cleaning Service
I received a very thorough and professional cleaning this morning by Carol Hom. Best hygienist ever!! Please let her know. Thank You, Jim Corbett
R
5 months ago
I had a very good experience with the person cleaning my teeth she said that I can see the dentist the dentist had left even though I was promised they would let me see her. the last time I saw the dentist said molar needed to be looked at. I did not get her to look at it the receptionist mentioned just to chew on the other side of mouth and come back another time I felt the dentist should have been there that would have made a much better pleasant experience thank you