Nanuet Family Dentistry

Dentist

41 S Middletown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today By Appointment

a1dentalsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I literally travel from Brooklyn just for their service and expertise. They are always polite, professional and courteous. Thank you for all that you do.
R
1 month ago
One of the best
S
3 months ago
Dr Gowda and her staff members are awesome, Dr Gowda paid special attention when curing mY teeth. The pain is gone and sent me home smiling!
P
3 months ago
Great practice
I've been going to this practice for years and I have always had a positive experience. Both dentists are warm and professional. The dental technicians are kind and thorough. The dentists only recommend procedures that you need. All in all, a great practice.
J
5 months ago
Always leave with a smile
Very professional and friendly staff, while I don't look forward to a dentist vist ever, this is the place to go if your in need of any dental work.
K
5 months ago
Very courteous and friendly staff
S
5 months ago
Quality, Clean and Friendly
They are always friendly and nice they don't make me feel little and I'd recommend anytime. They keep good records and give you options. Quiet and not scary at all.
S
7 months ago
Satisfied Client
For starters, a very confortable and friendly environment that initiates a relaxing time (at the dentist ?!?!). I forgot the hygienists name (black hair, nice & gentle), she was the best! Im a wuss and everything went swell. I cant complain about anything....Other than....no sample brush, paste or floss....WTH?!?! GREAT place & people, I am very happy with my smile.
S
10 months ago
Daniella is the best hygienist
I normally hate going for my dental appointments because the hygienist rush through the cleaning and don't care you are gagging on the water. Not so with Daniella she was is always thorough. You don't get many hygienist that switch between the Sonic scaler and the manual scalers as needed. She also stops to make sure the water isn't collecting in the back of your throat causing you to gag. Well this is my go to place for now.
F
11 months ago
Very clean and friendly