Napa Family Dental

Dentist

10820 Comanche Road Northeast

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
The staff here is amazing. They are so nice, professional and accommodating. They actually make going to the dentist a good experience. They are 100% focused on providing great service and it shows!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and attentive. The dental assistant and doctor were personable, knowledgeable, and professional. The atmosphere was modern, yet comfortable and calming. Overall, I rate my experience a 10! I will absolutely be back!
D
4 weeks ago
First time at Napa
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Appreciated the list of comfort features offered and timeliness. Dr. Antani was thorough and honest. I will continue at Napa Family Dental for future work.
D
1 month ago
I was referred to NAPA Family Dental and i’m glad I was. This dental practice is the best I have ever experienced. Everyone was incredibly nice and went out of their was to ensure I was comfortable and happy. I was very impressed.
B
2 months ago
I found this to be a top quality dental experience, a complicated upper rear molar removal for temporary crown. Dr. Antani and the delightful Chelsea worked diligently to remove old fillings and prepare the tooth for a crown. Though a long process in the chair, I was at ease throughout and the temporary crown fits like a glove and is very comfortable. Good job to both the Dr and Chelsea.
This was my first visit to NAPA but it was a good visit. My procedure was preparation for a crown (I was treated like a King throughout). The procedure, due to location in my mouth, was long but at all times the team made me feel comfortable and I was impressed with the quality of care throughout the procedure. Cant wait to come back and be officially "crowned".. Dr. Antani and Chelsea were professional, friendly, helpful and very careful not to hurt this old man. They succeeded quite well! Also, the ladies at the front desk were extremely nice during check-in and check-out.
S
2 months ago
Dental Appointment Experience
The staff was wonderful. The Dentist was very nice. They were on time. They did everything to make sure I was comfortable. I would recommend them to family and friends.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, that is very friendly and professional
This was a very enjoyable and productive visit! They were extremely thorough, gentle, and discussed what they were doing. I appreciated that they used digital X-rays which are much lower dosage than conventional. I interacted with 5 persons while I was there and they showed really good team work. And their prices are excellent. I would highly recommend them to others.
S
5 months ago
Always professional and friendly 😊
Always a great experience… Friendly and professional 😊 always leave feeling happy healthy and very well informed 😊
M
5 months ago
Productive Appointment
We both had a productive visit today at High Country Dental Daisy and all the staff members were professional and knowledgeable going the extra distance to make are appointment comfortable, and taking full ownership of our stay. It is nice to know that when you are speaking with another human that they are listening, and understand you on an individual level. I had some issues/concerns about our visit to the other office, Daisy listened and took to heart what I had to say which mended any frustrations I had. Very nice to know that the work and service ethics of all Team members is far above normal. Thank you for the wonderful service.
W
5 months ago
The staff was amazing!
Over all experience was go great. I will defiantly recommend to my family and friends.