Napa Family Dental

Dentist

10820 Comanche Road Northeast

Suite D

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Knowledgable and Kind
The Dentist and Staff explained everything and made me feel part of the decision making. Very professional and personable. I'm very glad to have found Napa Dental.
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you! We try our best!
J
2 months ago
Great staff, professional, kind and considerate, really helps to encourage our dental health!
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you so much!
L
2 months ago
met the new dentist
I have to admit I was a little nervous when I found out I would be seeing a new dentist, but after seeing Dr Antani I was so glad I have a new dentist. He explained so much to me and was so knowledgeable that I was very impressed, not only by his knowledge but his overall demeanor. Very caring.
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you so much! He enjoyed meeting you as well and we are glad you liked him!
S
3 months ago
Awesome staff highly professional
Very happy with my recent visit everyone is so nice… I recommend this dentist office to anyone who is searching for a friendly professional, nonjudgmental dentist. 😊
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you!!
P
3 months ago
very positive experience
Never really liked going to the dentist, but this place has changed that. All of the staff were very friendly, positive, and supportive.
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you! We try our best!
K
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional service
Every staff member from the front desk to the hygenist and Dr. are very friendly and professional. They go beyond to make you comfortable and give excellent service. I would referred any of my friends or family to them.
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff here is amazing. They are so nice, professional and accommodating. They actually make going to the dentist a good experience. They are 100% focused on providing great service and it shows!
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you sir!
A
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office! The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and attentive. The dental assistant and doctor were personable, knowledgeable, and professional. The atmosphere was modern, yet comfortable and calming. Overall, I rate my experience a 10! I will absolutely be back!
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you Mr. Valdez!
D
6 months ago
First time at Napa
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Appreciated the list of comfort features offered and timeliness. Dr. Antani was thorough and honest. I will continue at Napa Family Dental for future work.
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you!
D
6 months ago
I was referred to NAPA Family Dental and i’m glad I was. This dental practice is the best I have ever experienced. Everyone was incredibly nice and went out of their was to ensure I was comfortable and happy. I was very impressed.
Response from Napa Family Dental
Thank you sir!