Naples Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4529 Executive Drive, Suite 101

Naples, FL 34119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great service
We were able to see Dr. Sanders quickly. We had no wait for our apt. She was very polite and extremely helpful. Great service!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, pleasant staff!
Everyone in this office has been so friendly each time we are there. Working with children can be a struggle, but this staff handles children so well! My kids aren’t scared of doctors at 3 and 2yo but I wasn’t sure how they would respond at the dentist.... well they love going! We had a slight emergency on a Saturday and Dr Sandor was so calm and welcoming. She gave excellent over the phone colustarion advice and still welcomed us in on a Saturday. I do wish they would go back to being in network with insurance companies, but otherwise no complaints!
K
1 month ago
Friendly, pleasant staff!
Everyone in this office has been so friendly each time we are there. Working with children can be a struggle, but this staff handles children so well! My kids aren’t scared of doctors at 3 and 2yo but I wasn’t sure how they would respond at the dentist.... well they love going! I do wish they would go back to being in network with insurance companies, but otherwise no complaints!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional pediatric dentistry
Anna, age 6 is always excited for her next dental appointment with Dr Marilyn Sandor!
S
2 months ago
I called while the office was closed and left a message regarding getting my son in to look at an abscess tooth. They called my back as soon as they opened and even though they were literally booked until February, they somehow made it possible for me to get in the next day. During the visit, Dr Sandor determined the tooth needed to be extracted and made it happen on the spot. My 7year old was put at ease the entire time, showed no fear, and was talked through the procedure during the entire process. The entire staff is very calm, has clear communication and handles children perfectly. I have 2 boys, and we’ve always had positive experiences, even when getting teeth pulled! Highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
My daughter's first dental visit. Everyone was very nice and the office was very inviting. She was even giggling as they polish d and flossed her teeth.
M
7 months ago
Great atmosphere
All 4 of my kids had a great experience. They can't wait to go, makes my job taking them much easier and no stress. 😀
S
7 months ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly, fast & efficient! Always a pleasure.
N
8 months ago
Appointment with Dr. Sandor
My children look forward to going to the dentist!' It is a wonderful dental practice to take your children to!!
L
9 months ago
Best Dentist In Naples
We love Dr. Sandor. She's the best in town.