Naples Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4529 Executive Drive, Suite 101

Naples, FL 34119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My daughter's first dental visit. Everyone was very nice and the office was very inviting. She was even giggling as they polish d and flossed her teeth.
M
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
All 4 of my kids had a great experience. They can't wait to go, makes my job taking them much easier and no stress. 😀
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly, fast & efficient! Always a pleasure.
N
3 months ago
Appointment with Dr. Sandor
My children look forward to going to the dentist!' It is a wonderful dental practice to take your children to!!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist In Naples
We love Dr. Sandor. She's the best in town.
J
4 months ago
My daughter asked to visit again!
Beautiful office and fantastic staff. My daughter is looking forward to her next appointment!
M
4 months ago
Very high quality service, professional,outstanding
An unforgettable visit. Dr. Sandor and her staff is truly amazing. They are very professional and caring. My daughter always looks forward to her Dentist visit. Would definitely recommend Dr.Sandor.
S
5 months ago
my son loved it
This was my 4 year old first time at the dentist. The staff and Dr were friendly and explained things in detail. My son asked if we could go back tomorrow.
A
5 months ago
Excellent!
Always a positive and welcoming environment!!!
E
6 months ago
Great staff and dentist. Very nice and professional, with a relaxed atmosphere.
Per my 14 year old daughter, "You should go there, they're super nice and gentle." I, myself, feel calm and confident in the dentist decisions, for future procedures. We will definitely continue to have our children's dental services done at this office. Is it wrong as a 46 yr old woman to wish that I was a child, so I could go here?