Naples Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4529 Executive Drive, Suite 101

Naples, FL 34119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son and daughter had appointments this afternoon. We were taken immediately. The hygienist was kind and patient with both of children. Dr Sandor speaks so sweetly to the children and genuinely seems interested in what they say. My son is only 3 and had some trouble relaxing during the cleaning. The hygienist handled the situation perfectly and my son never got upset. I highly recommend this office. I couldn’t be happier.
D
3 months ago
Refreshingly good service!
From the moment we entered the staff was friendly and welcoming. The staff made my son feel better about being there( first dental visit for a three year old). The staff had a good system in place and they were very efficient and showed great team work. The staff all seeemed knowledgeable of their positions and it made what could have been a disastrous visit, a seemless one. My son was very happy when he left and I call that a win. Thank you for also taking the time to explain everything!
H
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My son has been going to Dr. Sandor since he was 3 years old. He is 12 now. He has had 6 baby teeth removed beginning when he was in 2nd grade because the roots never dissolved. Dr. Sandor has been so kind, gentle and soothing during the procedures. She is so wonderful with my son. He didn't even know that he received a shot in the gum.
J
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Sand or and her staff are friendly and personable. They are always smiling and welcoming.
R
5 months ago
Friendly professional service ALWAYS
Both Dr. Sandor and her assistants are absolutely amazing! Always professional but so caring towards our girls! Love the staff and experience!
L
5 months ago
Love this office
My daughter is EXTREMELY anxious and nervous at the dentist. Dr. Sandor and her staff are always very patient and gentle with her. They let me sit next to her and hold her hand and stop working if she seems too nervous. The office is calm and inviting and even though she is out of network now with our insurance we will continue to go to Dr. Sandor.
K
6 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Sandor is always very patient and my daughter who used to absolutely hate going to the dentist jumps right in the car.
W
9 months ago
Not really happy
When I contacted Dr Reed. I asked her to send me to a reliable place. She recommended me this one. I have a limited income but I was also looking for the best for my daughter. I talked to Maria from Naples pediatric Dentistry. And she told me that because I was a referral from Dr Reed they were NOT going to charge me for an evaluation and I also told her that my daughter will cooperate with them so we wouldn’t need the inhalation analgesia. Because of my work my husband went to the appt with my daughter. Well, they did charge the evaluation and they used the gas even though my husband said NO that it was not necessary (I asked my daughter, she is 10y/o and she told me she was ok and no one asked her about the gas). I know they did a good job. Professionally they know what they do. But they have to be honest about how much they charge. They charged me for an extra $177 that I was told before they wouldn’t do it. It’s just not fair. They just lied to my family.
E
9 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with our experience. From start to finish, the entire staff is kind. Dr. Sandor treated my children with such patience and gentleness.
V
9 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
From our greeting w/ the receptionist, our cleaning with the hygienist, to the exam with Dr. Sandor - it's always so easy and pleasant. The entire team is just lovely, so kind and caring. They're all very consistent with their level of care. I appreciate that as a mom. My boys love the games there and the coins they get thereafter! :-)