Naples Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4529 Executive Drive, Suite 101

Naples, FL 34119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Sand or and her staff are friendly and personable. They are always smiling and welcoming.
R
1 month ago
Friendly professional service ALWAYS
Both Dr. Sandor and her assistants are absolutely amazing! Always professional but so caring towards our girls! Love the staff and experience!
L
1 month ago
Love this office
My daughter is EXTREMELY anxious and nervous at the dentist. Dr. Sandor and her staff are always very patient and gentle with her. They let me sit next to her and hold her hand and stop working if she seems too nervous. The office is calm and inviting and even though she is out of network now with our insurance we will continue to go to Dr. Sandor.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
Dr. Sandor is always very patient and my daughter who used to absolutely hate going to the dentist jumps right in the car.
W
5 months ago
Not really happy
When I contacted Dr Reed. I asked her to send me to a reliable place. She recommended me this one. I have a limited income but I was also looking for the best for my daughter. I talked to Maria from Naples pediatric Dentistry. And she told me that because I was a referral from Dr Reed they were NOT going to charge me for an evaluation and I also told her that my daughter will cooperate with them so we wouldn’t need the inhalation analgesia. Because of my work my husband went to the appt with my daughter. Well, they did charge the evaluation and they used the gas even though my husband said NO that it was not necessary (I asked my daughter, she is 10y/o and she told me she was ok and no one asked her about the gas). I know they did a good job. Professionally they know what they do. But they have to be honest about how much they charge. They charged me for an extra $177 that I was told before they wouldn’t do it. It’s just not fair. They just lied to my family.
E
5 months ago
Couldn’t be happier with our experience. From start to finish, the entire staff is kind. Dr. Sandor treated my children with such patience and gentleness.
V
5 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
From our greeting w/ the receptionist, our cleaning with the hygienist, to the exam with Dr. Sandor - it's always so easy and pleasant. The entire team is just lovely, so kind and caring. They're all very consistent with their level of care. I appreciate that as a mom. My boys love the games there and the coins they get thereafter! :-)
K
5 months ago
Great service
We were able to see Dr. Sanders quickly. We had no wait for our apt. She was very polite and extremely helpful. Great service!
S
5 months ago
Very Disappointing
My sons had the first appointment of the day. We arrived 20 mins early and they were not taken back for their cleanings until 10 mins after their appointment time. Both boys had their cleaning and we were told that the dentist would be with us shortly. We were the ONLY patients in the building. After 20 mins with no update from the staff (still the only patience in the building) I asked the front desk if the doctor was even there and they told me "no, she hadn't left her house yet." I am very disappointed in the lack of respect for my time, the lack of communication from the staff and there was no follow-up or apology for wasting my time. It would have only taken a moment for the staff to come back and apologize for the wait and explain what happened but they couldn't be bothered. In reality, the doctor should have called to say she was running late for whatever reason instead of just completely disregarding us.
K
6 months ago
Friendly, pleasant staff!
Everyone in this office has been so friendly each time we are there. Working with children can be a struggle, but this staff handles children so well! My kids aren’t scared of doctors at 3 and 2yo but I wasn’t sure how they would respond at the dentist.... well they love going! We had a slight emergency on a Saturday and Dr Sandor was so calm and welcoming. She gave excellent over the phone colustarion advice and still welcomed us in on a Saturday. I do wish they would go back to being in network with insurance companies, but otherwise no complaints!