Naples Valley Dental

Dentist

106 N Main St.

Naples, NY 14512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Dental Heaven
I hadn't been to the dentist in years because of a bad experience and poor service with appointments and insurance options. So I made an appointment with Naples Valley Dental for a cleaning and check up. I got right in the day after I called. My dental hygenist was the best. Very caring and gentle. Then to fix a broken tooth and a loose filling, they had room for me that very same day. Within a few hours my teeth were all done and even though I was numb, I left smiling. I'm so glad I made that call! I highly recommend Naples Valley Dental!
A
3 weeks ago
Continued Excellence
Have been with Doc Chanler for over 30 years; I do not trust any other dentist to be as conscientious and through as he is.
S
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
Izabella (she’s 3) had her first cleaning and everyone was super nice and made her feel comfortable!
J
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever! Learned a lot
K
2 months ago
So caring and nice...
I am a new patient, and so far everything has been GREAT. Everyone is so nice and caring there. I have had a crown done, and also a filling. My previous dentist handed me dental wax for a cracked tooth and wouldn't even touch it. The cavity was over looked from my previous dentist. I am so happy I found Naples Valley Dental. Thank you so much.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to in my life! I literally fall asleep while they work on my teeth!
The female doctor does an amazing job and constantly checks to make sure you're doing okay. She listens to her patient, and pays extreme attention. I had 8 teeth on my upper gum line that needed repair. The previous dentist i went to in Avon did a horrible 6 years ago, and cavaties reformed because he left gaps. The female doctor at Naples took her time, and my teeth look like perfect now. I felt no pain at all, and actually fell asleep a few times where they had to put a block in my mouth, LOL. This dentist will be my permanent forever, even if I leave state I will pay a trip up here if I ever need work done. If I could give more stars I would!
C
3 months ago
I feel like I'm on vacation, every time I go to Naples Valley Dental.
If it wasn't for my toothache, I would have thought I was on vacation. Everyone in the office is always so cheerful and helpful, you'd think you were checking into a 5 star hotel. Located in the beautiful heart of Naples Valley, the ride to the dentist is always spectacular and the customer service at Naples Valley Dental is quite the same! I'm always so happy and greatful when I go, knowing that I have a whole team of professionals pulling for me. (No dental pun intended, lol). Not only are they professional, but they are the most caring group I have had the pleasure to meet. When you leave the office, their caring does not stop there. Dr. Chandler often calls to make sure things are going well, even on his day off! I sincerely love these guys!
E
3 months ago
Great place!!!!!
I hadn’t found a good dentist in a while. From the moment I got their they were so friendly and accommodating!
K
3 months ago
Based on reviews I've read from other clients, I can only say DITTO! Actually I had the opportunity to recommend Naples Valley Dental to someone within a half hour after I left your office.
C
3 months ago
Excellent and professional services
Velma was absolutely amazing! She performed the best cleaning that I have ever gotten and answered all of my questions...very knowledgeable ! She made me feel very comfortable as well:)