Naples valley dental

Dentist

106 n main st.

NAPLES, NY 14512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Dr. Chandler is the best. Marisa had her tooth pulled, she said she could hardly feel the Novocaine shot, and when he pulled the tooth she didn't feel any pain at all. Her mouth was a little sore later in the day, but that was it. By the next day everything was fine. I was very surprised when Dr. Chandler called on Sunday to check how she was doing, really shows he cares. Excellent service all the time. I really enjoy talking to Lynn too at her Visit, have known you all for 13 yrs. Wendy Ash
J
4 days ago
High quality service, fun and friendly staff!
Couldn't ask for a better experience. Always accommodating. Easy in and easy out. Staff is always friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy themselves.
K
1 week ago
The Review Title above says it succinctly! Upon my arrival I was warmly greeted and given a big, sincere smile. I was called in by the tech right on schedule. I explained a concern I had which she was attentive to while cleaning, examined, took a necessary x-ray which was shared with me, consulted with the doctor and explained to me what they could do to take care of the issue. After a thorough cleaning, an appointment was made for my next routine cleaning and another appointment (in the very near future) to take care of a problem area. After 30+years I am still very satisfied and recommend Dr. Chanler and his group.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, treatment
This visit was not scheduled. I called and they fit me in within a day to have an area checked; they were extremely professional and I left fully comfortable with their findings. Been with this office for damn near 30 years! Thanks Dr. Chanler and Staff
A
3 weeks ago
great service
I am disabled in a wheelchair and feel that I was taken care of well. Teeth were cleaned while I was in my own chair and all went well.
M
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Technician was very professional and explained all the dental procedures and terminology. Very pleasant visit, thank you!
P
1 month ago
Kind and Attentive Dental Office
Going to the Dentist isn't always the easiest thing to do but at Naples Valley Dental I find myself at ease. Kind people. Good work. Thank you all for your years of serving the Naples community!
R
2 months ago
Everything good dentistry should be....
I have been with another Dental Group for a few years,but I didn't like the Dentist's attitude. I called Naples Dentistry...they got me right in. LISTENED TO ME!!!! and worked to get me in at the next available time. I had two back teeth removed ~ she was fast, painless, and showed me the teeth,while explaining the different issues. I really like this group!
P
3 months ago
Very professional, thorough but gentle.
S
3 months ago
Everything was good, especially dentist and assistant attention and consideration of me. And they were very good at what the did.
Above