Naples Valley Dental

Dentist

106 N Main St.

Naples, NY 14512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Dr. Chandler is the best!
So happy and grateful to have such a wonderful care facility with Dr. Chandler and his staff. Dr. Chandler listens and is very experienced and gentle. He picked up on some dental issues I was having that were overlooked by my previous provider. I'm excited to go go back and not one bit nervous. Many, many thanks.
A
1 week ago
Excellent, helpful and understanding!
I went in today just to pick up a guard but had a question about my daughter's visit with a different dentist the previous week. Anastasia (I think was her name) was so great and didn't mind at all looking at a picture on my phone of her teeth. She even let me go get my daughter and bring her in just to be sure everything was ok! I love Naples Valley Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality service ! Friendly
My cleaning was awesome ! The Hygienist recommendation to use fluoride teeth the beneficial to my teeth and help them more in long run! She was very friendly and very comfortable in cleaning teeth ! Made me feel very comfortable and everyone there is friendly !!The new Receptionist is a breath of fresh air very friendly and respectful .
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome care
I have been a patient of Dr. Chanler for 30 years. His staff is always friendly and professional. I have always received excellent care. I would recommend Naples Valley Dental and have done so in the past.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
The hygienist made sure I was comfortable and talked with me through the entire experience. She was great and recommended some tips to help me out.
E
4 weeks ago
Best dental office in our area
I have been to several dental offices including the most expensive to the least expensive. This dental office is by far the most professional. They listen to me and always make me comfortable. I have had fillings and cleanings here and although I have to have three shots because novocaine doesn't work for me they are very gentle and take their time so it's as painless as possible. I highly recommend them
T
1 month ago
Office and accounting
The receptionist is very helpful in scheduling and changing appointments. The accounting staff however is a little rough I needs some lessons and customer satisfaction in communication.
D
1 month ago
Naples Valley Dental
My husband and I have been going to Naples Valley Dental for approximately 5 years now and have been very satisfied with their services. The office staff have been great in accommodating us with our appointments scheduled on the same day and close in time as we travel a distance. Our waiting time has been minimal. We have had accurate billing and our insurance inquiry’s resolved at time of service and if not followed up within short time frame Our dental cleanings have been pleasant with staff professionalism and friendliness. Dr Chanler has been great in making us feel comfortable with any procedure we have had done. He is precise with information and with his work.
N
1 month ago
I love this place!
I had 2 crowns placed over a 5 1/2 hour visit. The entire process was painless and Doc Chanler and Anastasia took amazing care of me! I have no sensitivity in my teeth and could not be happier. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Honest/ Ethical professional service
This was my first visit at the office today and I really felt I had a great experience with the dentist Patricia she’s friendly professional and most importantly honest ethical doctor ! I’m glad I found this place and will be returning! For all my dental work.....Nice job!