Naples Valley Dental

Dentist

106 N Main St.

Naples, NY 14512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chanler, and his staff are top notch, I wish I would have found them a long time ago.
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
Kind, informative, effective. Overall excellent.
L
1 month ago
Very pleased
Warm welcome at reception, Hygienist and Dr. Are very thorough. Pleasant first patient visit. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and kind
While able to give me all the information I needed for all of the work that I will eventually need done they were also extremely kind and patient and were able to double check on my comfort on a regular basis I highly recommend them to anyone
C
2 months ago
Doctor Chandler is very kind and gentle.
Just left the office with a pretty extensive filling removal, down to the nerve. While it took some time, Dr. Chandler would stop to make sure I was comfortable, administering what was needed. I felt like I was in very capable hands the whole time...my nervousness/anxiety with dentists dissolved with Dr. Chandler. I'm so excited for my next visit! Now that's saying something for me, lol!
M
2 months ago
High quality service and professionals.
I got 3 root camels and a filling all in one setting. They are so rental when it comes to numbing that you can barely feel it. They did an awesome job. Defenently recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Needed fillings done and they completed them quickly and efficiently. They were very nice. Would recommend
G
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice, and patient with my mother, so happy Icircle care gave us the list with your office on the papers .
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff MY visit with dr Chandler was beyond exceptional. Dr Chandler is a professional and a people person. Thank you ! See ya soon
C
2 months ago
Dr. Chandler is the best!
So happy and grateful to have such a wonderful care facility with Dr. Chandler and his staff. Dr. Chandler listens and is very experienced and gentle. He picked up on some dental issues I was having that were overlooked by my previous provider. I'm excited to go go back and not one bit nervous. Many, many thanks.