Naples Valley Dental

Dentist

106 N Main St.

Naples, NY 14512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Make you feel like family
I'm terrified of the dentist and I will say naples valley dental made me feel comfortable and at home.
Z
3 days ago
Amazing place to be a patient at
I Refuse to go to any other Dentist, the quality of care and kindness of the staff is unmatched by any. Quick and very professional.
P
4 days ago
Friendly I went to Naples Valley Dental for a consultation. I was on time for my appointment but they were running late. It really wasn't a problem for me. When I was seeing the hygienist and dr. Chandler were very friendly. I explained why I was there And the previous experience I had had. It all went well until I was left in the chair for a while without someone checking in on me.
Easy to find. Friendly staff. I am looking forward to my next visit.
L
2 weeks ago
New patient. Came for a cleaning and check up.
I was going to a different dentist for 20 years, and was no longer happy with the service I was receiving after a new dentist took over. I found Naples Valley Dental who accepts my insurance. Everyone is very nice and professional there.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Accomodating Painless Service
I have been at this office over 30 years. Recently I had chipped a tooth and had a crazy work/mom week schedule. Everyone was very accommodating and my tooth was painlessly fixed all in under an hour. Great job!! Thank you!!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality and very professional people
Had my teeth cleaned and updated X-rays.Realy polite friendly professional people.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional yet casual, friendly, all issues explained in detail. Very glad to have located an awesome local Dental Office as this ,Would definitely recommend !!!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Very peaceful friendly.... best dental I ever been too!!!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I went and had 2 teeth extracted this morning, I go back in 2 weeks to have a filling. I absolutely love my dentist he was very helpful in answering any questions I had and made sure i was never in any pain
D
1 month ago
I have some work done today , fantastic experience the dentist did a great job , explain all the things that she was doing, she did a great job with me.l give her a 10 excellent job. Dion