Nappy Lam, DDS - PDX Smile

Dentist

5720 SE Foster Road

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today By Appointment

pdxsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Everything you want in a dental experience
The staff is kind, professional and just al around great people no matter who you’re dealing with love this office and all the people who work there. I’d recommend them to anyone!!!
R
1 month ago
IF YOU WANT THE A TEAM LOOK NO FURTHER
YOUR THE BEST / GREAT WORK / VERY PROFESSIONAL
F
1 month ago
Very Good Practice
I've only been going to Nappy Lam's practice for a couple of years but all of my experiences there have been positive. The hygienists care about the patients, the office staff will work to help with insurance troubles, and even Dr. Lam will do his bit. I had a fantastic dentist in Salem and was reluctant to switch but I have no regrets.
P
2 months ago
Great service my appt started on time and Robin and Dr Lam are very nice . Always ask if I have any questions and give me suggestions to help my teeth till next appt
T
3 months ago
Love these guys. Always professional, super nice, and have made friendships as well.
D
3 months ago
Very courteous staff and a dentist with a refined touch.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist, great support staff!
I loved my last dentist and was not too happy about having to find a new dentist after a move, but I'm no longer sad! I am super stoked that I found Nappy Lam. He explains things to you and shows you specific details on the monitor and x-rays. Other than my last dentist I have never had dentists do this and I like it. The entire team seemed very knowledgable and everyone was friendly and personable.
J
3 months ago
Fine
It all went well. Thank you!
B
3 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to.
I love Dr Lam and his remarkable staff. I have had a fear of dentists all my life and they make my visits quick, easy and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Great
Only my second visit, but the team is great.