Nappy Lam, DDS - PDX Smile

Dentist

5720 SE Foster Road

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pdxsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Thank you so very much for the care and information you provided me. I had a painless tooth extraction. Dr. Lam provided me with a wealth of information on my correct dental condition and provided several options for me to choose from regarding what he can provide me for the future. He listened to my situation regarding financing, and gave me reasonable dental options to reach my goals. The staff was super friendly and everyone in the office made me the focus of their attention white I was there. Thank you again.
E
3 weeks ago
A great experience
I had to make some last minute changes to my appointment and Dr. Lam was able to accommodate me, even doing my cleaning himself! He was super nice and gentle. It was a great experience.
A
2 months ago
Excellent professionalism and service
I continue to be very positively impressed by Dr. Lam and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Highly experienced, friendly dentist
I really enjoy visiting Dr. Lam's office. The staff are very friendly, and Dr. Lam is easy to talk to and very experienced. He is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been to, and is very thorough. His office also has great rates. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience with my exam - friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff didn't have to wait for my appointment
M
3 months ago
Great first impression
I had a few dentists in the area retire or quit on the practice I was a part of, so I thought it best to find a new dentist. I could not be happier with my first impression of the Dentist and his staff. Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Set up a treatment plan, was very explanatory and caring. Couldn't recommend them more!
K
3 months ago
Great service and friendly
The service is great and the staff is very friendly. I had not been in for awhile, and had a cleaning done, and was recommended to get some other work done. Everything was explained in detail. Would highly recommend this office!
H
4 months ago
First visit, excellent service
This was my first visit to Dr. Lam and it could not have been better. Everyone was friendly. Each step was explained thoroughly. Everyone took their time with me and answered questions patiently and completely.
G
4 months ago
Thorough and Kind
After my first appointment with Dr. Lam, I'm very confident that we'll have a long lasting relationship and a defined path for my dental health. His personality is very warm and kind, while his assessment during my exam provided me with a detailed explanation of each positive and negative finding, as well as outlining a path for corrective actions. I was very impressed by the staff - definitely the most cheerful and smiling team I've encountered.