Nappy Lam, DDS - PDX Smile

Dentist

5720 SE Foster Road

Portland, OR 97206

Open Today By Appointment

pdxsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I love going to the dentist! The staff is great and Dr. Nappy is so pleasant and attentive. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Always Great!
I really appreciate this office as a whole, the staff is friendly & fun to be around. They never keep me waiting past my scheduled appointment time & never try to up sell...let me repeat...they never try to up sell. I feel like most dentists/hygienists do! I highly recommend them to all my friends in Portland :)
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service no waiting friendly staff
I showed up a little early and still was brought right in and did not have to no wait for staff to see me. The hygienist and dentist that saw me were both super friendly.
V
1 month ago
Nice people!
I have been a patient for a few years now and am very happy with the friendly professional service! Robin is the best hygienist I have met, and Dr Lam is awesome!
P
1 month ago
Quality dental care
Really appreciated the fine dental care I received from Dr Lam and his staff today. The receptionist was helpful and friendly. The dental hygienist did a thorough job, and took time to answer all my questions. After a cleaning and fluoride treatment, Dr Lam gave me a referral to a periodontist. My daughter is going to sign up for Dr Lam's office plan for routine dental care. My family trusts Dr Lam and his staff, and we are very grateful for their care.
H
1 month ago
Just good
I went in today because I noticed some unusual things about my teeth and was concerned. I had just had a cleaning a few weeks ago, so it seemed particularly notable. I went in, received the full attention of Dr Lam (and his assistant), who examined me and explained everything to me. Then he answered my questions and assured me everything was fine. He did not charge me. This was treated like a follow-up to my recent cleaning, I suppose. Regardless, it made me feel very good walking out of there in under 10 minutes and with a complete peace of mind.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in pdx
I always have a great experience with DR Lam and his staff. Carrie at the front desk is always kind and friendly. The assistant and Dr always do a great job and make me feel comfortable and respected.
H
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly and nice.
S
3 months ago
This is the best dental care I have ever received. The service I received was kind, personable, and professional, from the front desk to the dentist chair. Everyone was great.
E
3 months ago
Genuine and high quality
I have been loyal to Nappy Lam for over 13yrs. He and his staff are genuinely caring and considerate. High quality work guaranteed. I've never met their equal.