Naranjo Cleaning Service

Janitorial Service

Spring Valley, CA 91978

License No.: B2013045882
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

janitorialservicesandiego.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Excellent job and service!!
I have used Naranjo's services 3 times now, and I have been impressed each time. All were for move out cleanings, and all were pretty bad before they got there. Spotless and showed great when they were finished! Super nice to deal with in person and always on time. Excellent job!!
A
1 year ago
Exceeded all our expectations! Professional and friendly!
Naranjo Cleaning Services is THE BEST!! I am the maintenance manager at a property management company and I use Naranjo Cleaning for EVERYTHING! They clean both our company offices as well as service all our units. They also provide carpet cleaning at great prices and are always willing to work with every situation, no matter how dirty! Thank you, Naranjo Cleaning Crew! You guys are awesome! :)
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
Thank you Ashley ! :) I'm very happy you like my work. I hope we can work for long time. Also thank you for all you recommendations:)
M
1 year ago
AMAZING
After countless attempts to find a cleaning service for our business, we finally found the one! Thanks for the amazing job you've done and continue to do!!
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
THANK YOU! Melissa for you review :) happy that you like my service. i will love if you can recommend us. i will keep doing my hard work
B
1 year ago
Business Center of La Mesa
Thanks Cesar, It's a pleasure to come into clean offices on Thursday morning. We at the Business Center are very happy with your cleaning services and your quick responses to our requests. Highly recommend you to those looking for office cleaning services. From the Owners & Saff @ the Business Center of La Mesa
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
Thanks for you review. I'm really happy to hear you ar satisfied with the service. This is our mayor priority kept customers happy. Thanks for you recommendation as well :)
T
2 years ago
Great Service
Very impressed with cleaning service. Was in and out of our office and left it up to our standard! No more cobwebs! We'll be calling again soon. Thank you!
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
thank you for you review i am glad that you are happy with the service. i will love if you can recommend us to people that may need our services. :)
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service - Highly Recommended
Naranjo Cleaning Service is superb! Cesar, the owner, and his mother, Maria, were very thorough cleaning our home. We were surprised and delighted Cesar took off our shower doors to clean our bathtub/shower which previous cleaning services have not done. They will be cleaning our home twice a month. I would highly recommend their service.
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
thank you Marcia for you feedback im really glad to hear how satisfiesd are you with the service. thank you as well for recommending us to other . our main goal is to make customers happy
D
2 years ago
Flexible, Reasonable and Always On Time
What an awesome cleaning service! NCS has cleaned my home for nearly a year now and I've been very happy with each service. They are very flexible and will allow for your input and/or direction if you'd like a job done a certain way. Their rates are reasonable and they always give you your money's worth. Plus they arrive on time and you don't have to wonder if they're coming or not. I am ready to refer them to my family members because I am confident NCS will live up to their expectations, as they do mine.
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
Thank you Diana for you feedback. Our goal is to make sure customer is happy and try to accomplish all the request customers ask for. Thanks for recommending us as well this helps us making our company stronger thank you
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Naranjo Cleaning Service is one of the best I have used. I am a manager at an apartment community and have had a lot of cleaning services but this one is top on my list. They take pride in there work and are very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
Thank you Harmony for you review and believing in us. Also thank for recommending us. We are very glad that you like our service and you are satisfied we always trying our best
D
2 years ago
Reliable, trust worthy, and great service
Naranjo Cleaning Services has been our Janitorial company for several of our church campuses for over 3 years. In those 3 years Naranjo has never missed a cleaning nor ever gave us doubt as to whether our facilities would be ready for use. Their attention to detail is superb and they have always been address any special needs we have had in a timely matter. I recommend Naranjo Cleaning services to anyone who has ever asked. -David, Director of Campus Operations Newbreak Church
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
David thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback. we appreciated. our goal is to make customers happy by showing responsibility, good work. and always making sure customers is satisfied
B
2 years ago
They do a thorough job and are very open to feedback.
They do a great job and are open to suggestions, and want to make sure we are happy with the results.
Response from Naranjo Cleaning Service
thanks for you review we always do our best for customer satisfaction. :).