Nash Family Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Mission Park Drive

Vicksburg, MS 39180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vicksburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Very pleased
We switched over from another dentist due to a change in insurance. I had my first appointment today and was very pleased. Everyone from the office staff to the hygenist to Dr. Nash was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The bird feeders outside the treatment room windows were a nice touch!
K
4 weeks ago
I am extremely pleased with the service and care I received. The staff were very attentive to my needs and the care given. I would highly recommend this business.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I am so very grateful for Dr. Nash and his staff working to help me get my smile back!!! They all went above and beyond what most other offices would have done. They made me feel like my problem was their problem and they did everything they could to ensure I was taken care of. So thank you to all who took care of me!
K
3 months ago
Superb Service
The entire Staff at Nash Dentistry are nice & friendly. They make you feel at ease & make your visit personal. It is by far the best dental office for excellent service. I refuse to change dentists if I can help it. I would give them 5 stars without hesitancy πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ½
M
3 months ago
The best dental care in Vicksburg!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable Staff!
My family LOVES Nash Dentistry! When a six year old counts down the days until her dentist appointment, you know it’s a pretty fabulous place! The staff are always friendly and welcoming. We definitely recommend to anyone seeking dental services!
M
3 months ago
The Drs Nash & Staff are the best!
These professionals always have your comfort and concerns in mind! I was so glad to see that Dr. Nash's son, Dr. Jonathan, has joined him in the practice. Latoya was my hygenist....so very good in her skills!!! The receptionist is so welcoming, and the Business Manager very helpful with developing your plan of care. The entire staff is simply the best in all of Vicksburg! I'm proud to be a patient at Nash Family Dentistry!
D
4 months ago
I would recommend everyone to go to Nash Family Dentistry, because they were professional and friendly and I love there work they take Pride in everything they do you are treated like family, Thank you Dr. Nash and family, And a special thanks to Latoya can't wait to see you on my next visit.
M
4 months ago
Great service
I love the environment and the staff! No to little pain during surgery...
P
4 months ago
Very friendly n professional staff