Nash Family Dentistry

Dentist

1201 Mission Park Drive

Vicksburg, MS 39180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vicksburgdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Fast, friendly & professional service. They made me feel comfortable and at ease while having you teeth cleaned
C
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
Have had several procedures at Nash Family Dentistry. Always a great experience. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
High Quality ad professional service with a smile!!
My experience was amazing and very pleasant and professional as well. I literally didn't feel a thing. I am making another appointment asap to get another examination and cleaning. Thanks Dr. Nash!!!
A
1 month ago
The best with no pain
Usually I’m not very comfortable with the Dentist. Since going seeing Dr Nash, it’s been the best experience ever. I come in nervous (because that’s natural for me)but I leave pain free. They are general and understanding when working with those who are not too excited about being there. Their reasonable financially, and very professional. I drive about 56 miles just to see them. I want go or send me children to anyone else. #Fact
M
1 month ago
Great
J
2 months ago
Okay service, somewhat professional, somewhat friendly
Really did not like the way I was handled. Keyword, I feel like I was handled more so than helped. I had a traumatic extraction that split my gums, that was extremely painful during and well after the extraction. I just really feel like I could’ve been a bit more comfortable & could’ve been treated better, as far as the pain goes. Not providing stronger pain medicine for these types of procedures is unacceptable in my opinion. Shouldn’t have to ask in that situation & shouldn’t feel guilty for not wanting to be in pain. Some people are more sensitive to pain than others, especially when it comes to their teeth.
R
2 months ago
Very family friendly and professional
I have been going here for the past several years and must say there has never been a time where i was disappointed with service/
N
2 months ago
Prompt and Courteous
My sons went in on time for scheduled cleanings and was done within 30mins. I'm impressed and satisfied with services and staff. Thanks Nash Family!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
J
2 months ago
Fast, friendly professional service. They really make you feel comfortable and at ease while having any type of procedure done. I tell my co-workers they should try Nash Family Dentistry the next time they need to see a dentist.