Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Great experience and friendly service
I came in for a filling. Was very professional very fast and very friendly.
H
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and caring service
I have been seeing Melissa for years now. Always professional and incredibly caring. She is wonderful! Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing but with Melissa it's a much more pleasant experience. I also wanted to thank you for the text notification about my appointment. The night before my appointment I was questioning the time. Around that same time I received the notification. Phew! It helped me show up at the right time. Thank you for offering that!
S
1 month ago
professional and caring staff
recently had a thorough cleaning done by a hygenist who took her time to be sure that my teeth were completely cleaned...she also took the time to explain precautionary measures i could take to ensure good dental health...and lastly spoke with a doctor about a problem with pain i had in my jaw...after a clsoe examination he offered plausible reasons for the pain and suggestions for how i might address all the possible causes to alleviate the pain...have been going to this practice for more than 30 years and have never been disappointed with the care i have been given
L
2 months ago
My Email did not see a blue button, so your web-guru might need to do something...make that DOES need to do something. 77 y.o. pain-in-the-backside (per my kids) completely satisfied w the visit, especially in view of my compromised dental/oral condition. I'm a long-time community healthcare exec (Med/Dent) so know practices, & give thumbs-up (Hygienist Amy & Biz Admin Hilary).
K
2 months ago
X-rays and cleaning went well.
I felt comfortable while at the office. The work done was painless. The hygienist was friendly and professional. The work moved right along and was done before I realized it. I would recommend Nashua Family Dentistry to any who asked for a recommendation.
D
2 months ago
My fear of Dentist has gone away
The staff is super friendly and they make all their customers feel at ease with modern technology and taking the time to explain options.
S
2 months ago
The best dental services ever,
The office staff is always friendly and easy to work with. Not only do they always remember my name, they remember my history and things we have discussed (even my vacations). Never been disappointed with my services or any of their extremely professional team members.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly & very clean
This was my first visit. My first impression was, WOW!!! Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable with what was happening. Everyone looked like they enjoyed working there. They told me what insurance was going to pay and what I would expect to pay. Even go my future appointment. I am very pleased with my visit and look forward to many more. 😃
C
3 months ago
Great visit!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, patient and professional
My Son is 5 years old and very active. He is distracted vey easily. I can't say enough about the women that worked with him. She was awesome and my Son loved her. She kept him in focus in a very kind way, He was very engaged. When we went out to the receptionist and were about to leave, he said Mom wait he went back to her room and gave her a big hug. I did not know he was going to do that. Great experience for Ryan as well as myself. Please tell her Thank you. ( I am sorry I don't remember her name ) She made his real first experience with going to the dentist a Fantastic one.