Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
excellent and very professional
J
1 day ago
Happy, Friendly, Professional!!
My visit today was for my 6 month check up. From the moment you step through the door you're treated like someone special. The staff are always pleasant, helpful & professional. I know I'm in good hands with my hygienist, Jenn. She is the best - so friendly & efficient. As always, Dr. Kiehl is kind and gentle.
W
1 week ago
The appt went well and the follow up procedure was well presented!
C
1 week ago
Everything was just wonderful .
Today's visit was everything I needed it to be. Great office staff, and my hygienist Jenn, was friendly, efficient and patient. Thank you all very much . Carol AF
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendy
After having a hygienist visit with X-rays the dentist did a final check only to find an existing filling was needed to be re filled. I was thankful to have this found as between that appointment and the next I started to have some pain. Very pleased with the work done and as always with friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
I always receive great, caring, professional treatment.. Thank you all!
B
3 weeks ago
As good as it gets
No one likes going to the dentist, but Nashua Family Denistry makes the experience as good as it can be. Good atmosphere and an excellent, friendly staff.
D
3 weeks ago
First visit
It was my first visit. Everyone explained what they were doing and why which I greatly appreciated. The woman at the front desk, Hilary, was a sweet heart and my hygienest (Meghan?) was also very helpful and caring. I met with the dentist briefly at this was an emergency visit. He was prompt and thorough. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I am currently still in the process of my procedure. Every visit to the office is great. Friendly service and excellent care.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Nothing really to complain about the service here, the only issue I have is how far away it is from my house.