Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist in Nashua or anywhere
I and all my family have been seeing Dr Kiehl and my Hygienist Jenn for years now and they are the best. Always on time, always aware of what is going on in our lives and always a pleasant visit. When did people start saying that about their dentist. My wife and I recently went on Medicare and Michelle helped us understand the changes in benefits. They recognize budgets (like when you are paying for college is a priority) and their office is pleasant and clean. Easy to get to and just a great experience. Dr Kiehl once came in on Christmas eve for an emergency for my brother who was visiting and helped a co-worker that got in a fight with one day notice. Who does that? You not only can't go wrong here but you will tell your friends.
J
1 month ago
Very Good Professional Service, Friendly
As a Senior, I have had a difficulty to find a good dental service that accepts an insurance coverage. Nashua Family Dentistry responded positively and I have been very satisfied with a quality and value of services I needed.. They have highly qualified and ethical professionals for all the procedures needed. This is these days not quite common.
P
1 month ago
great & friendly service
Got to appointment on time. Got sat in chair on time. Jennifer was very friendly and courteous. This was my third visit and they always seem to get better every time. I am so glad my brother recommended me.
J
1 month ago
Mel and Patty deserve Iced coffee!! Extra ice apparently!!
Always great service from Mel and Patty. I've moved to Boston, but still make the drive back up so that I can start my day with them. I'm sure they'd miss me if I found a new place to go!! :) They are the best!!
M
2 months ago
excellent and very professional
J
2 months ago
Happy, Friendly, Professional!!
My visit today was for my 6 month check up. From the moment you step through the door you're treated like someone special. The staff are always pleasant, helpful & professional. I know I'm in good hands with my hygienist, Jenn. She is the best - so friendly & efficient. As always, Dr. Kiehl is kind and gentle.
W
2 months ago
The appt went well and the follow up procedure was well presented!
C
2 months ago
Everything was just wonderful .
Today's visit was everything I needed it to be. Great office staff, and my hygienist Jenn, was friendly, efficient and patient. Thank you all very much . Carol AF
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendy
After having a hygienist visit with X-rays the dentist did a final check only to find an existing filling was needed to be re filled. I was thankful to have this found as between that appointment and the next I started to have some pain. Very pleased with the work done and as always with friendly service.
J
3 months ago
Great
I always receive great, caring, professional treatment.. Thank you all!