Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Wonderful, friendly & helpful
I have been coming to NAFD for many years and it feels like home. The staff is friendly and calls me by name the moment I walk in. Prior to NAFD I dreaded going to the dentist. I have been working with Melissa for years and she always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. The entire staff is wonderful! Dr. Kiehl, Patti, Melissa...the list goes on. Thanks for a positive experience from start to finish time after time!
T
3 months ago
The wonderful service starts the moment you walk in the door and you are greeted by your name. Everyone is so wonderful here that you are not nervous sitting in the chair.
M
3 months ago
Another Great Visit
Thank you Melissa for cleaning my teeth and making them feel so great! The staff here is always friendly, professional and efficient :)
K
3 months ago
Professional and personable treatment
I felt their concern for my well being. The procedure went well with little discomfort. After the visit the pain killer went away as was predicted in time for the evening meal..
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional climate focused on quality care for the client
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, inviting
Every time I come, I am greeting by all the staff with a friendly warm greeting. I have no complaints.
T
3 months ago
great service all around
I absolutely love my dentist. They are always so welcoming, from the moment I walk into the door, and greeted "Hello Tracy, Ill let them know you are here" to the personal walk to the front desk to see me off. Great service.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service very professional and friendly.
Excellent service very friendly and professional.
K
4 months ago
Awesome!
My hygienist was amazing and made it a great experience for both my daughter and I!
D
4 months ago
EXCELLENT CLEANING
I'd never met Laura before, but she did a terrific job cleaning, and I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with her about her schooling, etc. Although Melissa's always been super, you've definitely hired a great new technician in Laura! [Strongly suggest she be allowed to work a couple more hours per week to give her the option of using another/different set of benefits] As always...I will continue to recommend you folks to other potential patients! Dick Galloway