Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
EXCELLENT CLEANING
I'd never met Laura before, but she did a terrific job cleaning, and I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with her about her schooling, etc. Although Melissa's always been super, you've definitely hired a great new technician in Laura! [Strongly suggest she be allowed to work a couple more hours per week to give her the option of using another/different set of benefits] As always...I will continue to recommend you folks to other potential patients! Dick Galloway
J
10 months ago
Laura and Dr Liehl was super nice to my boys !!!
R
10 months ago
I got Laura again for a routine cleaning! She was just as great as last time!
The entire staff kind of makes you feel like family. They are warm and engaging. It helps take the edge off. After all, most people are nervous when going to the dentist. I haven't met anyone there I didn't like! The service and care is absolutely outstanding! I don't think you could find a better dental care team!
M
10 months ago
Great Dentist
As always, on time and comfortable
G
10 months ago
Personal, professional, and willing to "go the extra mile".
Everyone went above and beyond in their attempt solve my issue.
S
11 months ago
No dentist available for our appt
Excellent hygienist staff and the cleaning was great. However, there was no dentist in the office to do an exam. I am just disappointed that we have to go back again in a month to have a dentist do an exam. I would rather have done both the cleaning and the exam in the same visit rather than having to go back in again.
K
11 months ago
I am a new patient and I am very glad I chose them. They are very professional, very caring and professional. My Hygienist was very thorough and very smart. Definitely recommend them.
S
11 months ago
Highly recommend them
They are welcoming, make your visit as comfortable as possible and always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to every one especially if you have young kids that are scared to see the dentist.
J
11 months ago
As always, today's visit was very professional. I felt very comfortable while Jennifer was doing her work.
R
11 months ago
Impressive technology!!!
I believe these folks care. I just finished my first appointment and I was VERY impressed!!