Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Been going here for years, great experience and care!
T
4 months ago
A wonderful visit all the way around!
A
4 months ago
Happy as always
Like always everyone was very polite. The girl that helped me was phenomenal. I always feel comfortable when going here but this time was even more so. I drive over an hour just to continue going here and this last appointment made the decision to keep coming here even easier.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
As usual I was greeted by friendly staff members at the front desk. My hygienist, Melissa, was as always friendly, quick and efficient. She understands the difficulties I have with the x-rays (small mouth, gag reflex) so works very quickly and lets me know I can take them out as soon as the x-ray is done. Dr. Kiehl came in early and quickly did his exam, asked me if I had any questions. and gave me the A-Okay. He was very friendly and pleasant but also quick and efficient. Based on my history of sensitivity in one area the hygienist recommended switching up my sensitivity toothpaste, which I did right away with the sample they provided. Great visit, in and out in no time.
K
4 months ago
Very friendly and patient
I went for my teeth cleaning and inquired about when my two year old would be able to see a dentist. They asked if I had time after my appointment to stay and he could try sitting in the chair and he did so well they were able to clean his teeth right then which was so great. The staff was very friendly and patient which made my son feel comfortable enough to experience his first dental visit without any stress or tears 😊.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, Professial and really great
I always hated the dentist in fact I didn't go for years but now its not so bad and it is because of Nashua Area Family Dentistry. They are awesome.
J
5 months ago
professional and personable
always friendly and professional
J
5 months ago
Great service and exceptional staff
I have always had great service and care from you and your staff
S
5 months ago
Great hygienist!
Great overall experience as usual even with new hygienist
G
5 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Kiehl replaced chipped bonding on two of my front teeth. The whole procedure was painless and my teeth look better than they ever did! Thank you!