Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
11 months ago
Complete package
New patient. Facilities and process was explained. Laura, my hygienist was so comprehensive. I feel like I am in good hands with this practice
J
11 months ago
Great First Visit
I had my first visit for dental care and it went great. Dr. Kiehl and his assistant, Kerstin were very gentle and caring, explaining the procedure as they went along. My visit was quick and painless, Dr. Kiehl did a great job. Once done and I was ready to check out, Michelle had my information ready and will be taking care of billing my dental insurance which is much appreciated. I am very happy that we have transferred our entire family over to this office for our dental care as I am very confident we will receive professional and personal care for many years to come from Dr. Kiehl and his amazing staff.
H
12 months ago
semi annual Cleaning
I have been going to Nashua Family Dentistry for many years now, and have always found them to be very professional and truthful about the work you may need to consider. Their suggestions and evaluations have always provided me with the best possible outcome. Dr Kiehl is the best. Jen, my hygienist has been so friendly and great thruout the years, I am more than just a patient.
D
12 months ago
Melissa is a true professional. I am lucky that she is my hygienist. Always thorough,pleasant,personable and kind
M
12 months ago
very pleasant experience
I am a brand new client who came for the first time today to the office for tooth pain. My experience was great overall. Very friendly front office staff who made me feel comfortable from the start. My hygienist and dentist were also wonderful. Thank you all for a great experience!
J
12 months ago
Professional, relaxing environment
I had my initial appointment yesterday with Dr. Kiehl and his staff. Wonderful experience, hygienist was very gentle and accommodating while taking my full mouth x-rays, my cleaning was very good and not painful. The front desk staff was friendly & quick with scheduling appointments and reviewing finances. We have been looking for a new dental office for awhile now and my family are I are looking forward to continuing our dental care with Dr. Kiehl and his staff.
J
1 year ago
I didn’t even know I was having my teeth cleaned!
Last week I had my teeth cleaned as I normally do every 6 months. The experience at NAFD is always a good one but this visit stood out. A casual conversation and professional approach combined with an easy going experience. Before I knew it, we were done. As a child, I remember cleanings as a long, drawn out and uncomfortable experience. This recent experience reinforces the high standards of this dental practice and, the quality of the team. Great job, NAFD!
S
1 year ago
Great Dentist
Been going here for years, great experience and care!
T
1 year ago
A wonderful visit all the way around!
A
1 year ago
Happy as always
Like always everyone was very polite. The girl that helped me was phenomenal. I always feel comfortable when going here but this time was even more so. I drive over an hour just to continue going here and this last appointment made the decision to keep coming here even easier.