Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
As usual I was greeted by friendly staff members at the front desk. My hygienist, Melissa, was as always friendly, quick and efficient. She understands the difficulties I have with the x-rays (small mouth, gag reflex) so works very quickly and lets me know I can take them out as soon as the x-ray is done. Dr. Kiehl came in early and quickly did his exam, asked me if I had any questions. and gave me the A-Okay. He was very friendly and pleasant but also quick and efficient. Based on my history of sensitivity in one area the hygienist recommended switching up my sensitivity toothpaste, which I did right away with the sample they provided. Great visit, in and out in no time.
K
10 months ago
Very friendly and patient
I went for my teeth cleaning and inquired about when my two year old would be able to see a dentist. They asked if I had time after my appointment to stay and he could try sitting in the chair and he did so well they were able to clean his teeth right then which was so great. The staff was very friendly and patient which made my son feel comfortable enough to experience his first dental visit without any stress or tears 😊.
C
10 months ago
Friendly, Professial and really great
I always hated the dentist in fact I didn't go for years but now its not so bad and it is because of Nashua Area Family Dentistry. They are awesome.
J
10 months ago
professional and personable
always friendly and professional
J
10 months ago
Great service and exceptional staff
I have always had great service and care from you and your staff
S
11 months ago
Great hygienist!
Great overall experience as usual even with new hygienist
G
11 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Kiehl replaced chipped bonding on two of my front teeth. The whole procedure was painless and my teeth look better than they ever did! Thank you!
D
12 months ago
Thank you for taking great care of me.
R
12 months ago
Not a good experience
I have been a patient for years and have always had a wonderful experience. I have even referred people. At my cleaning this time it was different. I have some work that needs to be done on my teeth but I cannot afford it, even with insurance. They made me feel like a horrible person for not having the money. Like I was just ignoring the work that needs the be done. They couldn't be more wrong. The hygienist even said "these three teeth are going to fall out if you do t fix them". Obviously I would if I had the money. There was no compassion or empathy at all. I left there with in tears. Not sure if I well return.
T
1 year ago
The Best Dentist in Nashua or anywhere
I and all my family have been seeing Dr Kiehl and my Hygienist Jenn for years now and they are the best. Always on time, always aware of what is going on in our lives and always a pleasant visit. When did people start saying that about their dentist. My wife and I recently went on Medicare and Michelle helped us understand the changes in benefits. They recognize budgets (like when you are paying for college is a priority) and their office is pleasant and clean. Easy to get to and just a great experience. Dr Kiehl once came in on Christmas eve for an emergency for my brother who was visiting and helped a co-worker that got in a fight with one day notice. Who does that? You not only can't go wrong here but you will tell your friends.