Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great
I always receive great, caring, professional treatment.. Thank you all!
B
9 months ago
As good as it gets
No one likes going to the dentist, but Nashua Family Denistry makes the experience as good as it can be. Good atmosphere and an excellent, friendly staff.
D
9 months ago
First visit
It was my first visit. Everyone explained what they were doing and why which I greatly appreciated. The woman at the front desk, Hilary, was a sweet heart and my hygienest (Meghan?) was also very helpful and caring. I met with the dentist briefly at this was an emergency visit. He was prompt and thorough. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Excellent Care
I am currently still in the process of my procedure. Every visit to the office is great. Friendly service and excellent care.
J
9 months ago
Good service
Nothing really to complain about the service here, the only issue I have is how far away it is from my house.
D
10 months ago
Busy day.
Had a few more than the usual things to x-ray and check but got through things quickly.
D
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, short wait times
Very friendly staff and short wait time is what I enjoy. Even though I am new to Nashua Area Family Dentistry they make me feel like I've been a client forever.
P
12 months ago
Great experience and friendly service
I came in for a filling. Was very professional very fast and very friendly.
H
12 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring service
I have been seeing Melissa for years now. Always professional and incredibly caring. She is wonderful! Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing but with Melissa it's a much more pleasant experience. I also wanted to thank you for the text notification about my appointment. The night before my appointment I was questioning the time. Around that same time I received the notification. Phew! It helped me show up at the right time. Thank you for offering that!
S
1 year ago
professional and caring staff
recently had a thorough cleaning done by a hygenist who took her time to be sure that my teeth were completely cleaned...she also took the time to explain precautionary measures i could take to ensure good dental health...and lastly spoke with a doctor about a problem with pain i had in my jaw...after a clsoe examination he offered plausible reasons for the pain and suggestions for how i might address all the possible causes to alleviate the pain...have been going to this practice for more than 30 years and have never been disappointed with the care i have been given