Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Very Good Professional Service, Friendly
As a Senior, I have had a difficulty to find a good dental service that accepts an insurance coverage. Nashua Family Dentistry responded positively and I have been very satisfied with a quality and value of services I needed.. They have highly qualified and ethical professionals for all the procedures needed. This is these days not quite common.
P
1 year ago
great & friendly service
Got to appointment on time. Got sat in chair on time. Jennifer was very friendly and courteous. This was my third visit and they always seem to get better every time. I am so glad my brother recommended me.
J
1 year ago
Mel and Patty deserve Iced coffee!! Extra ice apparently!!
Always great service from Mel and Patty. I've moved to Boston, but still make the drive back up so that I can start my day with them. I'm sure they'd miss me if I found a new place to go!! :) They are the best!!
M
1 year ago
excellent and very professional
J
1 year ago
Happy, Friendly, Professional!!
My visit today was for my 6 month check up. From the moment you step through the door you're treated like someone special. The staff are always pleasant, helpful & professional. I know I'm in good hands with my hygienist, Jenn. She is the best - so friendly & efficient. As always, Dr. Kiehl is kind and gentle.
W
1 year ago
The appt went well and the follow up procedure was well presented!
C
1 year ago
Everything was just wonderful .
Today's visit was everything I needed it to be. Great office staff, and my hygienist Jenn, was friendly, efficient and patient. Thank you all very much . Carol AF
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendy
After having a hygienist visit with X-rays the dentist did a final check only to find an existing filling was needed to be re filled. I was thankful to have this found as between that appointment and the next I started to have some pain. Very pleased with the work done and as always with friendly service.
J
1 year ago
Great
I always receive great, caring, professional treatment.. Thank you all!
B
1 year ago
As good as it gets
No one likes going to the dentist, but Nashua Family Denistry makes the experience as good as it can be. Good atmosphere and an excellent, friendly staff.