Nashua Area Family Dentistry

Dentist

25 RIVERSIDE ST

SUITE 201

NASHUA, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
I never used to like going to the dentist, but these people make sure to attend to my individual needs. For example, I have sensitive teeth, so instead of spraying the cold water directly on my teeth, she sprayed it on my tongue so I could warm it up before swishing it around! At previous dental offices, I've had other dental hygenists spray me in the face without even apologizing...
M
9 years ago
very happy with the practice
A
9 years ago
professionalism and friendliness creating a pleasant visit one should expect.
A
9 years ago
This is a smoothly run, high tech dental office, staffed by pleasant professionals. It's appreciated.
G
9 years ago
A very profesional and thorough experience, Nashua Family Dentistry has taken the pain and fear out of going to the dentist. Highly recommended to all who have feared the dentist in the past.
R
9 years ago
My son had his first dental appointment with your staff and I couldn't be happier with your office's professionalism and handling of my child. He can't wait to come back and it was all thanks to you. Thank you ever so much for making this a positive experience.
B
9 years ago
Iwas very please win work.
S
9 years ago
I have been coming to this practice for many years and have never had a complaint. Everyone is professional, pleasant takes the time needed. Thanks to everyone.
G
9 years ago
thinking about changing to a different company! Did not like how I was treated today!
A
9 years ago
Thank you for a good experience.