Nashua Dentistry & Orthodontics for Children

Dentist

155 Kinsley St.

Suite 101

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuadocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
24 hours ago
High quality service
As always we were greeted with friendly staff, were seen in a timely manner and our concerns were listened to and addressed. We have never been disappointed in the 14 years we have been using this office.
N
1 month ago
Great with children
My older daughter had to have her first fillings and my younger daughter had to have a tooth pulled for the first time. Both kids were nervous but the hygienist and dentist both made them feel better and didn't dismiss their feelings.
E
1 month ago
my daughter is very inquisitive, she asks many questions and also talks about random stuff and the staff was very polity friendly and had a lot of patience for her. she loves going here. the dentists explain everything thoroughly to the parents and towards the kids in a way that they can understand and not be frightened. I feel very comfortable coming here.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful and caring office
They were absolutely wonderful with my daughter who was extremely difficult. They helped reassure her as she was very scared about being at the dentist. They showed extreme patience and caring towards her even though she was difficult. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
L
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry office, staff, and doctors ever!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our hygienist was wonderful. Great at her job, friendly, and made my daughter feel completely at ease. The folks at Nashua D.O.C. have created an environment where my daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
High quality and professional service!
On time, professional, efficient, friendly, answered all our question!!!! Great team! Makes going to the dentist fun for both the parent and child!s (really)!!
J
4 months ago
High quality working with children
Talk to Joe and his team are very professional and friendly and explain everything to you in detail. I would highly recommend utilizing their offices are your children’s dentistry needs
N
5 months ago
Been going there for years. It’s awesome. The support staff is always welcoming.
T
5 months ago
Flexible
I was very appreciative that Nashua Dentistry and Orthodontics for Children could fit in my oldest daughter in order to determine if and when she would need braces. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.