Nashua Dentistry & Orthodontics for Children

Dentist

155 Kinsley St.

Suite 101

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuadocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing staff with trusting techniques
I bring my daughter here for her appointments. The staff has always been amazing with her and are willing to work with families when large issues come up. They are not only friendly but also kind and patient. I travel almost an hour to bring my daughter here and I’ll continue to do so!
J
1 month ago
Always a great office!
They never force your child to open their mouth, they are always kind and gentle. The toys don't hurt either; my daughter loves it there!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
We have been coming here for years. All 3 of our children have been seen in this office and we could be more happy to say what a great practice this is and would highly recommend them!
K
2 months ago
Great experience every visit
My kids are always at ease! Dr. Watman and Dr Joe are fantastic. Their teams are amazing. Back office always pleasant and accommodating. Would highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
Great service
My daughter always feels welcome and the communication between doctor and patient is phenomenal! Annie is the first person we see and she is so friendly and efficient.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
As always we were greeted with friendly staff, were seen in a timely manner and our concerns were listened to and addressed. We have never been disappointed in the 14 years we have been using this office.
N
6 months ago
Great with children
My older daughter had to have her first fillings and my younger daughter had to have a tooth pulled for the first time. Both kids were nervous but the hygienist and dentist both made them feel better and didn't dismiss their feelings.
E
6 months ago
my daughter is very inquisitive, she asks many questions and also talks about random stuff and the staff was very polity friendly and had a lot of patience for her. she loves going here. the dentists explain everything thoroughly to the parents and towards the kids in a way that they can understand and not be frightened. I feel very comfortable coming here.
A
7 months ago
Absolutely wonderful and caring office
They were absolutely wonderful with my daughter who was extremely difficult. They helped reassure her as she was very scared about being at the dentist. They showed extreme patience and caring towards her even though she was difficult. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
L
8 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry office, staff, and doctors ever!!!