Nashua Dentistry & Orthodontics for Children

Dentist

155 Kinsley St.

Suite 101

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuadocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Flexible
I was very appreciative that Nashua Dentistry and Orthodontics for Children could fit in my oldest daughter in order to determine if and when she would need braces. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.
J
7 days ago
Kind and caring
We have never received anything but top notch care here. Every single staff member has always explained everything to me and to my kids, in a way we can all understand. The kids love going because they always get to pick 2 "prizes" from a big bucket of prizes at the end of every visit. The kids also love that they have contests (like a "guess how many are in the jar?" type contest).
A
4 weeks ago
Great working with my boys
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I have a daughter who is highly anxious and I am very impressed with the kindness and professionalism that everyone displays at the office. Great service and dental care.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
Bedside (chair side?) manner is so amazing that the kids feel completely at ease! This speaks volumes when it comes to my kids.
A
4 months ago
Great staff
They always run on time and are great with the kids! My kids actually like going to the dentist
V
4 months ago
High quality, caring staff
My teenage daughter has been going to Nashua Dentistry for Children since she was a toddler. Like a lot of kids, she was very apprehensive about going. But everyone on staff is very accommodating, and goes above and beyond to make us both comfortable during every visit. They never rush through the visits, and ensure all of our questions are answered before we leave. Their location is easy and convenient to get to. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who has children.
L
4 months ago
Very nice and care about their patients.
S
5 months ago
My kids actually like going to the dentist. There is no fear. All the staff is always so friendly.
N
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist
My kids are happy. I am happy. Outstanding friendly staffs. They keep talking to keep my son very comfortable as my son was anxious. They know kids so well.