Nashua Dentistry & Orthodontics for Children

Dentist

155 Kinsley St.

Suite 101

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuadocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry office, staff, and doctors ever!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our hygienist was wonderful. Great at her job, friendly, and made my daughter feel completely at ease. The folks at Nashua D.O.C. have created an environment where my daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional service!
On time, professional, efficient, friendly, answered all our question!!!! Great team! Makes going to the dentist fun for both the parent and child!s (really)!!
J
2 months ago
High quality working with children
Talk to Joe and his team are very professional and friendly and explain everything to you in detail. I would highly recommend utilizing their offices are your children’s dentistry needs
N
3 months ago
Been going there for years. It’s awesome. The support staff is always welcoming.
T
3 months ago
Flexible
I was very appreciative that Nashua Dentistry and Orthodontics for Children could fit in my oldest daughter in order to determine if and when she would need braces. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Kind and caring
We have never received anything but top notch care here. Every single staff member has always explained everything to me and to my kids, in a way we can all understand. The kids love going because they always get to pick 2 "prizes" from a big bucket of prizes at the end of every visit. The kids also love that they have contests (like a "guess how many are in the jar?" type contest).
A
4 months ago
Great working with my boys
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I have a daughter who is highly anxious and I am very impressed with the kindness and professionalism that everyone displays at the office. Great service and dental care.
K
5 months ago
Great with kids
Bedside (chair side?) manner is so amazing that the kids feel completely at ease! This speaks volumes when it comes to my kids.