Nashua Dentistry & Orthodontics for Children

Dentist

155 Kinsley St.

Suite 101

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuadocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Great service
I called the office and they fit my daughter in right away to fix her retainer. She went in and came out minutes later with a retainer that was as good a new. Thank you for taking such good care of my family!
J
1 week ago
Everyone is wonderful. Easy to get an appointment.
great with the kids. Never had a problem getting my kids to go to the dentist, they love it there.
L
1 month ago
My daughters have been coming here since they were toddlers (now teens). They love the staff!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, excellent with kids, and professional when dealing with the parents. My son has special needs and try make him feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, patient and professional.
My husband usually takes my son and from what I have heard he can be difficult and my husband has said the staff handled him wonderfully.
P
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable about issue with wisdom teeth. I like that I was given a few options of doctors for them to have extracted for my daughter.
L
4 months ago
Great with the kids. They explain everything to you before and after appointments.
N
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I've been bringing my daughters here for over 10 years. Every visit has been great, the staff are friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. My kids feel very at ease here.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional. I never have to wait more than 1 minute in their office .
P
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Comforting and Efficient
Thank you for making my daughter's first filling easy and uneventful!