Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today By Appointment

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Kathleen is the best! Love the way my teeth feel when I leave.
L
3 days ago
Friendly and highly professional service as usual. Also no waiting time. Have a great Valentine day.
S
4 days ago
Great Dental Office!
I have been going to this dentist office for many years, and have always had positive experiences. The desk staff are always friendly and accommodating. My hygienist, Bianca, is very friendly and efficient! Dr. Guerriero, is very kind (I have a bit of a phobia about dentist visits) and patient, and explains any issues clearly. I would highly recommend Nashua Smiles.
M
2 weeks ago
Services provided were prompt, professional, very friendly, and in my case and most important extremely painless. As a youth growing up I had many dentist visits that were traumatic which gave me a fear of going to the dentist. Over the past several years the fear has disappeared due to excellent care provided to me by the entire staff. As a recent retiree I lost my dental insurance. The plan offered to me by the office was affordable and provides the services I require. I am extremely satisfied at the way I have been cared for and have no desires to look for services elsewhere. I already have the best dental care!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience, the staff is wonderful.
D
2 weeks ago
Very sweet and professional
The office is wonderful from the receptionist Andrea to the hygienists Bianca to Dr Colletta. Every other personI have had dealings with in this office have been as professional and caring. I have been a patient for many years and have never had a problem with anyone at the office.
C
2 weeks ago
Regular cleaning
Just my second visit. Kathleen is a pleasure and very knowledgeable. Dr. Guerriero is always pleasant and explains everything in a good way. The staff at the front desk are nice and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Can't say enough about the whole staff always smiling and professional
M
1 month ago
Quick, professional and painless
Had a broken filling repaired/replaced. I was In and out in less than an hour. I was given a "play by play " through the whole procedure so I knew what was happening the whole time. I've been a regular patient for about 10 years now and had a great experience, as always.
M
1 month ago
Always good
It is always good with Kathleen taking such great care of my teeth.