Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and skilled dentistry
I have been with this group since 2004. I have had the same dentist and same hygienist since that time. While they have had new staff come aboard, they don't appear to have a lot of turnover which is great because you know what to expect every time. I have had several procedures and they all went very smooth, including the dental implants I had done a few years ago (they did the crowns, which is the part people see and people always think they are real teeth!) the ladies at the reception desk are always super friendly and will work with your budget and assist with payment plans should you need them. The whole staff is kind, caring, and really want to make smiles healthy and beautiful.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist on Earth
Great service! Dr Colletta is kind, polite, informative and has great pillow talk. His assistant makes him that much better. I do not like to have dental work done... but I would not have any other dentist do my repairs. My new hygienist is excellent too. Has a very nice demeanor and is a pleasure to talk to.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Wonderful are excellent in general.
C
4 weeks ago
Always professional and informative
As always, I get top service, thorough and answering all my questions!
M
4 weeks ago
Easy to set up appointments, make payments to a balance, and professional
Everyone I know hates going to the dentist except me. Even if it’s for a root canal, my visits are as painless as they can be. Unlike other dentists I’ve worked with in the past Sal makes sure that my teeth will stay as healthy as can be. And is always on a preventative path. My cleanings always go well, and I’m always offered good suggestions on handleing my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
As always, top quality professional and friendly service. Front desk staff were pleasant and quick, and Yvonne did her usual excellent job with the cleaning and scheduling my x-rays. I've been a patient here for years and always have received the very best service.
J
1 month ago
Great service. Very professional and friendly
Bianca did a good thorough cleaning. Helpful about brushes and flossing
P
1 month ago
Pleasant as usual
I have been going here for many years, and have always been satisfied with the knowledgeable staff and courteous manner in which they have treated me.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Sevice
Excellent care, I broke a tooth, I was able to get an appointment for the next day, where everything was taken care in a very professional manner. Thank you Dr. G.