Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Great for kids
My 3 1/2 yr old and 7 1/2 yr old have been going here. The staff are amazing with them. So sweet and patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, Easy & Friendly!
Dr Colletta & Dr. Guerriero are always top notch! I have been going here for 20+ years. They always do what you ask for and never try to push unwanted services on you. Their staff is great too, always helpful and courteous. Anyone looking for a new dentist or thinking of switching this is the office for you!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
When I removed a crown after office hours on Friday, I called and left a message. I received a call back from Dr. Guerriero very soon after and we discussed my situation. Since this was not an emergency, he advised me to call the office at 8:00 am Monday morning and they would fit me in. Monday morning came and before I could even call, I received a call from his office to say there was a 10:00 am cancellation and to offer me the appointment. I arrived at the appointment, was promptly called in, and was happy that Dr. Geurriero was able to clean up the old crown and reattach it. As a gift, I surrendered the bag of caramels for which I hold responsible. :-) Both doctor and dental assistant were courteous, professional, and efficient. I've been a patient of this practice for years and will continue to recommend it to family and friends.
J
4 weeks ago
Great consistent care
M
1 month ago
If only customer service was like this everywhere!
I went in for a chipped tooth consultation, and I was a little early. The next thing I knew it was being taken care of and fixed. Looks great! I can only say that if all businesses respected the customs time like this, well...we would never need to do these reviews. Thanks to all for all you do. Thank you for the respect!! Very happy😀😀😀 Mr K.
B
1 month ago
Fast and great work
Fast visit and resolved my issue
J
1 month ago
It is always stress free to go Smilemakers, Bianca is an excellent Dental Hygienest, very knowledgeable and competent in her work. Dr. G is a great Dentist, always staying on top of the latest innovations in Dentistry. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
This is Dentistry at it's best!
Kathleen is great! I have been seeing her for my cleanings for quite a few years and I am extremely satisfied. Also Dr Guerriero and Dr Colletta are awesome. No complaints here!!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Hygiene Specialist
I have seen Dental Hygiene Specialists for over 50 years and Yvonne is the best of the best.
P
2 months ago
Friendly as always
I have been coming here for over 20 years now, and they have always done an excellent job! Dr. Colletta and his staff are professional and courteous. Kathleen does a great job with my cleanings, and is always a pleasure to visit with during our appointments.