Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Dental Sevice
Excellent care, I broke a tooth, I was able to get an appointment for the next day, where everything was taken care in a very professional manner. Thank you Dr. G.
J
2 days ago
High Quality Dental Sevice
Excellent care, I broke a tooth, I was able to get an appointment for the next day, where everything was taken care in a very professional manner. Thank you Dr. G.
A
4 days ago
Always excellent service
Yvonne always does a great job and provides great advice!
J
1 week ago
Professional, proactive, and caring staff.
I have been going to Dr. Guerriero since the beginning and both he and Bianca, the hygienist, have provided me excellent care over many years.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist best patient service ever.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel better after getting my teeth cleaned by Yvonne......she is very thorough and I enjoy talking to her! Everyone in the office are very friendly. That goes a long way!
P
4 weeks ago
Always Excellent Service and Treatment!
I cracked a gold crown over the weekend. As I wasn't sure if I needed to be seen soon, I left an afterhours message. Dr Guerriero was very kind in returning the call Saturday and explained what I needed to do. I was able to see him Monday afternoon to secure the crown. I've been in this practice 48 years, and his patient for 21 years; the staff is exceptional, and both dentists are top notch, high quality, and have the patient's best interests at heart. Than you!
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
K
1 month ago
In and out quickly, with sparkly clean teeth!
Hygienist Kathleen was quick and efficient, and got me off to work in time. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Always high quality service!
Yvonne is the ultimate professional. She is friendly and knowledgeable and always does a great job with all of our cleanings. Our whole family has been going to her for years. I highly recommend her, as well as this practice! The front desk staff is also very personable and friendly and Dr. Guerriero and Dr. Colletta make a great team!