Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional service
I have been going to this dentist office for years. They are always very caring, friendly and professional. My Hygienist Yvonne is the very best and I would not go to anyone else. The the past I have gone to another dentist when I was living in a different State and it was not a good experience at all. So I always wait til I get back to get my teeth taken care of. They are the very best. Thank you very much for all your services. Anyone in need of a dentist/hygienist would be in great hands with this office.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Needed a cap reattached today and was seen same day. Everyone at the office is exceptional!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality service
My service has been great from phone to being finished.
J
2 months ago
Excellent! Visit Dr Guerriero
Dr Guerriero is a superior dental professional and has a very professional and friendly staff! He always finds a way to solve your dental problem given any personal restrictions. I have over 20 years experience with Dr Guerriero and his staff and highly recommend him!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
J
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and skilled dentistry
I have been with this group since 2004. I have had the same dentist and same hygienist since that time. While they have had new staff come aboard, they don't appear to have a lot of turnover which is great because you know what to expect every time. I have had several procedures and they all went very smooth, including the dental implants I had done a few years ago (they did the crowns, which is the part people see and people always think they are real teeth!) the ladies at the reception desk are always super friendly and will work with your budget and assist with payment plans should you need them. The whole staff is kind, caring, and really want to make smiles healthy and beautiful.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist on Earth
Great service! Dr Colletta is kind, polite, informative and has great pillow talk. His assistant makes him that much better. I do not like to have dental work done... but I would not have any other dentist do my repairs. My new hygienist is excellent too. Has a very nice demeanor and is a pleasure to talk to.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Wonderful are excellent in general.
C
3 months ago
Always professional and informative
As always, I get top service, thorough and answering all my questions!
M
3 months ago
Easy to set up appointments, make payments to a balance, and professional
Everyone I know hates going to the dentist except me. Even if it’s for a root canal, my visits are as painless as they can be. Unlike other dentists I’ve worked with in the past Sal makes sure that my teeth will stay as healthy as can be. And is always on a preventative path. My cleanings always go well, and I’m always offered good suggestions on handleing my teeth.