Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 hours ago
This is an excellent dental practice with a very friendly staff. The Doctors are great and take the time to explain any treatment needed. Can't say enough good things about Nashua Smile Makers.
D
1 week ago
Very good experience. Nice staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service. Today had a replacement permanent crown installed . An additional procedure was added for another crown that had to be re-glued into place. Both procedures were done at this appointment. Saved me another visit. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
My family of 4 has used Nashua Smile Makers for many years. We switched our children to their service when the pediatric dentists became a poor fit. It was the best decision! My 9 and 12 year olds have seen the same hygienists for years and I am able to book them simultaneously. Any fear of the dentist is relived by the friendly staff. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Professional, personalized, prompt service
My family and I have used Nashua Smile Makers for many years for all our dental care, and we've all been completely satisfied with the services we've received -- from routine cleanings and checkups to fillings and crowns. We get great preventative care, which I believe has prevented many problems. Dr. Guerriero and Dr. Colletta are extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I'm a curious person and ask a lot of questions about dental issues and procedures, and they always take the time to provide thoughtful, thorough answers. The entire staff is also very friendly and helpful. I especially appreciate that appointments are on time and I never have to wait; the office is very efficient!
P
2 months ago
Love this place. They are terrific!
E
2 months ago
Quality dental service
The Nashua Smile Makers office provides professional, friendly, timely service and does excellent work!
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional service
I have been going to this dentist office for years. They are always very caring, friendly and professional. My Hygienist Yvonne is the very best and I would not go to anyone else. The the past I have gone to another dentist when I was living in a different State and it was not a good experience at all. So I always wait til I get back to get my teeth taken care of. They are the very best. Thank you very much for all your services. Anyone in need of a dentist/hygienist would be in great hands with this office.
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Needed a cap reattached today and was seen same day. Everyone at the office is exceptional!!
C
3 months ago
High Quality service
My service has been great from phone to being finished.