Nashua Smile Makers

Dentist

76 Allds St

Suite 2

Nashua, NH 03060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nashuasmilemakers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always friendly and knowledgeable
They have been my dentist for over 30 years and I have always had a good experience...! Support staff is also knowledgeable and very friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best
I used to hate going to the dentist, now I love it. They address my concerns and I have great healthy teeth!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Caring Staff
I had cracked a tooth and lost part of a filling. The office got me in quickly and took care of the problem promptly. The service is consistently outstanding. The staff are friendly, professional, and always make you feel welcome. I've been going to Nashua Smile Makers for more than 10 years and have never had an experience that wasn't extremely positive. I love going here and could not recommend it more.
M
2 weeks ago
I am always greeted with a smile. The smile is genuine and makes my entrance to the office pleasurable. I look forward to the friendly treatment. I never have to wait, the staff is very efficient. The service is excellent. I am more than pleased with the quality of care.The Dr. is great and I trust his opinion, and his professionalism is outstanding. I am grateful for the continued office dynamics of being consistently caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Customer Service
Every time I go for my 6-month cleaning I leave feeling healthy and relaxed. Everyone in this office is friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, like visiting family, not the Dentist!
Everyone you encounter is amazing, from checking in to leaving, everyone is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
Very kind and professional people
B
3 weeks ago
Good as always
Good as always
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Coletta and his staff were terrific. They made the process of a root canal very comfortable and explained every step along the way. Highly recommended. I cannot say enough on their expertise and compassion for what they do!
W
3 weeks ago
Everything was great including the fact that you were willing to make the time change on my appointment so it was a bit easier on me getting there. Yvonne is great...