Nashville Family Dentistry

Dentist

5802 Nolensville Pike

SUITE 101

Nashville, TN 37211-6540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
I always have an excellent experience at this dentist..
N
2 weeks ago
Great Experienxe
Great friendly experience. It was neat to see how the past hygienist wrote down facts about me that this time the hygienist was able to talk about. Felt cared for.
G
3 weeks ago
The Best For Years
The hygienist, Rhonda, has cleaned my teeth for many years. I’ve been to others, within this office, over the years (though probably no one who is currently there) and none have been the caliber that Rhonda has. My longtime dentist at Nashville Family Dentistry, Don Lynn, retired a couple of years ago. He was also top drawer. I haven’t had enough experience and face time with Dr. Elliott (which is a GOOD thing for me and my teeth!), but he seems to be a very good dentist. The office staff is very knowledgeable and efficient, but not as personable as some in other professional offices. As a result, I waffled a bit between 4 and 5 stars, but I’ll go with 5 because the lion’s share of what’s important to me are the hygienists and the dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
Very Professional Staff. Everyone is upbeat, and friendly!
L
4 weeks ago
Avoid Root Canal Procedure Here
I had a root canal done by Dr Elliott, a few years ago and apparently the procedure was not done correctly. I had went to another dentist for a clean and to fix a spot on my tooth and thats when I found out my root canal done by Dr Elliott was infected. I was sent to an Endodontist and this doctor confirmed he could not save my tooth and it would be impossible to redo my root canal because of how it was originally done. He mentioned I have 2 tooth abscesses that more than likely formed from the root canal. He was surprised I haven't felt any major symptoms from it. Untreated abscesses can spread quickly to your bloodstream and bones and begin to affect other parts of your body. Now not only am I freaking out about this situation but I have to get a tooth implant, which is very expensive because of his negligence. Avoid!
S
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
They are always efficient, friendly and do a good job
P
2 months ago
Great place!
I have been going here for 8+ years now. Great and professional service, friendly and efficient staff! They know my case and take care of me! Rhonda is awesome !
B
2 months ago
My technician was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
B
2 months ago
Top Shelf Service
Always fast kind caring and professional! Kim is fantastic.
J
2 months ago
The service was very professionally done, and there was no wait time. The staff as all ways was very friendly. I would most certainly recommend this practice to relatives and friends.Agnes