Nashville Family Dentistry

Dentist

5802 Nolensville Pike

SUITE 101

Nashville, TN 37211-6540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional & very courteous staff
Very quick to call you back and show compassion and protect your issue. After I went back it was only about 15 mins. when Dr. Elliott came in and had already reviewed the x-ray to let me know what was going on with the problem I came in for and explained what it was. He recommended I see an oral surgeon. His staff got the appt. setup and I had the appt. the next week.
H
1 week ago
Great expertise! Pleasant experience.
Dr. Elliott and all the staff at Nashville Family Dentistry are welcoming, pleasant and helpful, as well as being highly professional. Rhonda did my regular cleaning and I think it was the best cleaning I've ever had! I hope to have Rhonda as my hygienist every time. My two adult children began going here several years ago, so when I moved to Nashville, it was the only dentist office I considered going to, and I am very thankful I did!
H
1 week ago
Best Office Ever
I love this office, everyone here is so pleasant and helpful, and you don’t feel like some random patient. They take the time to remember you, get to know you, etc.. The front desk women are always so helpful and sweet, and the Dentist and Hygenists do quality work and make you feel at home while doing so. Can’t brag enough about this place!
D
2 weeks ago
Love visiting the dentist office. Everyone is always friendly. Technicians and doctor make sure you understand what they are doing and give you options to choose from. I have dental phobia but am relaxed when I come to visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
All office staff are so friendly. I hadnt been to the dentist in 6 years. They did not make me feel badly for waiting so long. They were just as friendly and helpful as if I had been going every 6 months. I will not be waiting years in between visits anymore. I will happily go regularly to Nashville Family Dentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
5-Star service!
S
3 weeks ago
Had to see dr elliott so I could get my crown adjusted. As always I got called back less then 3 minutes after I arrived, immediately was seen and I’m very happy. The adjustment was made and I’m pleased with the work. Dr Elliott and his staff are professional, kind and they listen to any concerns I have!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everything great
S
3 weeks ago
Service
It may sound strange to say “service with a smile” for a dentist office but, well, that’s what I got. The staff is always friendly and cordial and makes dental procedures bearable. Thanks for the service attitude.
S
4 weeks ago
5 Stars... because I can't give more!
Nashville Family Dentistry is quite literally everything one could ask for from a Dental office.