Nashville Family Dentistry

Dentist

5802 Nolensville Pike

SUITE 101

Nashville, TN 37211-6540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
They make every effort to make dental work as painless as possible while providing high quality care. I went in this time for a crown and filling. They kept checking to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. Didn't seem to take long either.
S
2 days ago
You always hear these stories about people being afraid to go to the dentist, well I've never been afraid to go to the dentist since I've been going to Nashville Family Dentistry. I've never experienced a problem for as pain or them not doing what they need to do to keep me from feeling some type of way. The staff is wonderful.. I highly recommend Nashville Dentistry for all your Dental needs... #20+yrs.
B
1 week ago
The usual friendly treatment and professional care from my favorite Dentist office.
As always, I was treated with professionalism at Nashville Family Dentistry. They make what could be an uncomfortable experience a pleasure to get needed treatment done.
M
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient here for over a decade. All the hygienists are friendly & Dr. Lunn does great work.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Amazing Team
I can not give Dr. Jeremy Elliott and his team enough praise because they are the Best! The greatest gift you can give others is a Smile and this team keeps my Smile beautiful! I have been going to him for over 10 years! Thank You Bunches for the care and service 😊
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great
A
3 weeks ago
Love the team. Always very nice and take very good care of me. I have been going to them for many years. My insurance changed and I left for about a year (NIGHTMARE). I was back fast and have been happy ever since.
S
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed haw everyone worked with a very skiddish 11 y/o. Everyone took extra time to explain what was going on and I’m sure this was very helpful in his care.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent services
S
1 month ago
professional and informative service
I enjoy going to Dr. Lunn because of their friendly staff. The front desk could be more chipper. They’re not too welcoming but the hygienist are great! Very knowledgeable and concerned with your overall health!