Nashville Family Dentistry

Dentist

5802 Nolensville Pike

SUITE 101

Nashville, TN 37211-6540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Been going here for 25 years excellent staff excellent hygienist dr. Elliott is excellent cares about his patients
J
1 week ago
Two thumbs up!!!
Dr. Elliott and staff are always smiling and comforting during every visit. I recently needed fillings and a crown and did not feel a thing! Nothing to be afraid of here. Overall, 1,000% satisfied with the service here. I highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I went in for a routine fill-in and received outstanding service, as always. Dr. Elliott and all his staff are always friendly, fun, efficient, and have great attention-to-detail. I always feel that my comfort needs are met and that they do an outstanding job.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, experienced staff
Dr. Elliott and staff are awesome. I highly recommend Dr. Elliott and his staff for your dental needs. I have been a patient for several years, and have never had a bad experience.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic service
They are always on time, polite and extremely helpful and pleasant
W
1 month ago
Team Hero in an emergency!
I cracked one of my front teeth while eating. I Nashville Family Dentistry to get an emergency appointment with Dr. Elliott. The office promptly called me back the next and was able to get me in as early as 9am. Dr. Elliot and his assistant came right in to see me and assessed the situation. Even his bad news was good news!! I would lose the tooth, but he assured me that I would walk out with a tooth. The team was awesome, polite, very professional ,friendly, and had a great sense of humor! I went in there almost in tears, but I left feeling relieved and re-assured.
J
1 month ago
Very good cleaning, very complete great advice
L
2 months ago
Finally found my dentist!
Dr. Elliott came highly recommended and it’s no wonder why. He and his staff were so friendly, understanding and helpful. I’m actually looking forward to going back... to the dentist! Crazy.
T
2 months ago
Professional service, wonderful staff
I have been going to Dr. Elliott's practice for several years now. I actually started there because my dentist was on vacation the month of December and sent me to Nashville Family Dentistry for a cleaning. As a result of the services I received there and the friendly staff, I never went back to my former dentist. I have a TMJ disorder, and the staff has been so caring and understanding of this painful condition. I went through sedation dentistry for more extensive dental work and was very happy that it was offered and made available for me. Also, Dr. Elliott is so personable and doesn't make me feel like I'm just another dollar sign. I have recommended this practice to my friends and will continue to give Nashville Family Dentistry my business.....they are truly the best!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Always receive great service and follow up care if required.