Nassau County Traffic Ticket

Lawyer

1010 Northern Blvd

Suite 322

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 24 Hours

nassaucountytrafficlaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Pro
Great service. Exactly what I needed to take care of my ticket with no points.
E
8 months ago
Great lawyer
Great lawyer. He got all of my tickets dismissed with no points. Thank you. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
8 months ago
Thank you!!!!!
Got my tickets dismissed!!! Thank you so much!!!! Amazing lawyer!
E
8 months ago
Great lawyer! Highly recommended
Scott came highly recommended to help me with a traffic matter that could have substantially impacted my driving privileges. His price was very reasonable and he resolved my case quickly. I received no points with a low fine; exceeding my expectations in every regard. I highly recommend Scott to anyone in need of a great and trustworthy attorney. Thank you Scott!
R
8 months ago
Great results!!
I was gother tickets for driving with a suspended license and for speeding. The cop really had it out for me! The attorney fought the tickets and won!! So grateful - Thank you!!
A
8 months ago
Best Lawyer
Great experience dealing with my traffic ticket. He communicated with me every step of the way. Got me no points! Super easy to work with and very friendly. Highly recommend them.
H
8 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Got my tickets dismissed. No points!!!! No stress and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this firm! Nassau County Traffic Ticket is the way to go!
R
8 months ago
Extremely informative, great communicator, and knowledgeable.
I dealt with this firm on my traffic summons, and they were able to handle it , trouble shoot the matter, and resolve the summons in a efficient timeframe. I would highly recommend using them again.