Natalie B Hogue, DDS

Dentist

230 N Maryland Ave

Suite 102

Glendale, CA 91206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nataliehoguedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
recommended experience
nice people, quick service and professional and no up selling which is great
T
1 week ago
Professional, Thorough and Gentle
The dentist and the hygienists are all very professional, thorough and gentle. And the front desk staff is very pleasant. Could not recommend more.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Hogue's for years. They treat each patient with care and concern and Dr. Hogue is an outstanding dentist. I highly recommend her practice for your entire family, you will not be disappointed.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff of all time!
We love Dr. Hogue and the entire staff. They are professional, courteous and efficient. They never try to push you to buy items or services related to dentistry. Their only goal is to provide great dental health! Best dentist I've ever had!
C
2 weeks ago
As usual I have a very pleasant feeling when visiting the office. The staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Hogue is always pleasant and comforting. She is easy to understand with her clear explanation to all my questions. Everyone deserves to be congratulated on their excellent care and service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Overall Experience
I visited Dr. Hogue on May 7th for a cleaning and small cavity being filled. The cleaning went very well and she was thorough and efficient. X-rays were taken quickly and efficiently also. Dr. Hogue then came in to fill a small cavity I had. Like always she worked quickly and efficiently. Overall it was a great experience at the dentist from the very helpful support staff to Dr. Hogue.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient
YOUR office is always clean -sparkling. You and techs are friendly and competent.Please don't start on this review-every company wants them-I understand why but short is very mportant to me or I will just skip.
Response from Natalie B Hogue, DDS
Thank you for your valuable time and input. Would you please inform us of what we could have done better to get 5 instead of 4 stars from you? We strive in providing excellent service and have maintained 5 stars due to our commitment. Please call us or reply to share with us what we can do for future visits which would earn us the 5 stars from you. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Never disapointed with Dr Natalie and staff. I have complete faith in her opinion. I'm always impressed with the cleanliness of exam rooms, bathroom facilities, etc. Absolutely pleased & have recommended this Office--in other words, " 5 Stars" !
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I always appreciate the professionalism and friendliness at Dr. Hogue's office. I feel informed and included in all aspects of my dental care. Have recommended to others and will continue to do so.
R
1 month ago
One of the Best
Dr. Hogue has been my dentist for years. I wish all of my doctors were like her, friendly, personable, professional, old school, not to mention a great dentist. Whenever, I need another doctor, I ask her for a referral and I say, "I want someone just like YOU". The entire staff is wonderful. All around a great medical office.