Natalie B Hogue, DDS

Dentist

230 N Maryland Ave

Suite 102

Glendale, CA 91206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nataliehoguedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Just wonderful
Dr. Hogue is a great dentist, doesn't try to rip you off, and is very sweet. Would recommend over any others.
A
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff
The office staff are always professional and very friendly. They are always on time. I'm a nervous nellie and they put me at ease right away.
J
3 months ago
Top notch in all areas
Professional, consultative, friendly staff from A to Z. Always a good experience. Dr. Hogue is really caring and makes the visit as painless and pleasant as possible.
M
3 months ago
Very nice. Kind about my tardiness. Great cleaning! Happy I was referred.
M
4 months ago
Best dentist around. Skilled, Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
J
4 months ago
Quality meets Kindness
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone I interacted with was kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and took time to explain things and be friendly. It's a very pleasant office. I'm so grateful to have been referred to them and will remain a long term client.
S
4 months ago
+grG\t
S
4 months ago
Top Dental office in Glendale
There is no dental office better than Dr. Hogues. She is the most general dentist. I never feel a thing. Her staff is outstanding. I have grownup here and my kids have grownup here as well. I would never go anywhere else, so please never retire!!!!
S
4 months ago
Highly Professional and Friendly office
Dr. Hogue is the best! I have been a patient for over 30 years. I would go no where else. All of her staff are super friendly and fun to talk with.
J
4 months ago
The staff is always friendly