Natalie B Hogue, DDS

Dentist

230 N Maryland Ave

Suite 102

Glendale, CA 91206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nataliehoguedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always good service. Never a wait
L
4 weeks ago
Natalie Hogue & her staff are the best
We have been going to Dr. Hogue for 15 Plus years. Our Dental coverage is not available for Dr. Hogue. We think so highly of her and her staff that we pay out of pocket.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hogue and team are the best
Dr. Hogue and her team from front office administrative staff to the the dental assistants are top notch in service and knowledge. You won't find a better office.
C
1 month ago
Dentist and office with a heart
What an amazing group of people!!! This is the second time I had to bring my 5 year old and the whole office bent over backwards to accommodate her and ease her fears. Just a wonderful fun group with upbeat spirits and an amazing dentist
F
1 month ago
You and your staff are always very warm and purging. The attention to detail is great and the services provided are exceptional.
F
1 month ago
You and your staff are always very warm and purging. The attention to detail is great and the services provided are exceptional.
L
2 months ago
My fresh smile
Another great visit to dr hogues office!! Lydia and Sonia do a fanatstic job keeping the office organized and running like A well oiled machine. Rosalyn and Alecia make my teeth sparkle and Dr Hogue; well she is simply put; amazing. My teeth are smiling!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Hogue & staff are curious and professional
My family has been going to Dr. Hogue for over 20years. I have recommended several patients and they have referred dozens of patients . Dr. Hogue is gentle and personable.
M
2 months ago
Excellent and speedy service.
The staff is always polite, friends, and accommodating.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service in an emergency situation.
I was grateful to be seen so promptly after an accident that damaged my teeth. After a thorough examination I was reassured that the damage was not as extensive as I feared, but Dr Hogue offered to liaise with my own dentist in the UK if necessary. Everyone at the practice was very friendly and helpful. I felt it was a credit to medical practice in the US and would not hesitate to use it regularly if I lived in this country.