Natalie B Hogue, DDS

Dentist

230 N Maryland Ave

Suite 102

Glendale, CA 91206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nataliehoguedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Quality meets Kindness
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone I interacted with was kind, thorough, knowledgeable, and took time to explain things and be friendly. It's a very pleasant office. I'm so grateful to have been referred to them and will remain a long term client.
S
4 days ago
+grG\t
S
1 week ago
Top Dental office in Glendale
There is no dental office better than Dr. Hogues. She is the most general dentist. I never feel a thing. Her staff is outstanding. I have grownup here and my kids have grownup here as well. I would never go anywhere else, so please never retire!!!!
S
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Friendly office
Dr. Hogue is the best! I have been a patient for over 30 years. I would go no where else. All of her staff are super friendly and fun to talk with.
J
3 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and courteous.
J
1 month ago
I will never change dentists - my teeth and I are happy - and healthy and have been for the past 30 years . Thanks. Please don't retire as I don't think anyone can replace you. and your staff.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Glendale, CA
Best dental team ever. From the moment your enter thr office, everyone welcomes you and make you feel appreciated. A professional staff and an outstanding dentist, providing you with excellent care,
D
2 months ago
Superior Service and Thoroughness
Dr. Hogue and staff go out of their way in a myriad of ways. From the appointment reminders to the quality of dental care, their approach is kind, gentle, and knowledgeable. Dr. Hogue and her staff take the time to explain services in detail and are never in a rush to get you out of the chair. They are prompt, professional, and thorough. Our family looks forward to many more years of quality care~ thank you!!!
L
2 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Dentist and stafff
Love the entire staff in Dr. Hogue's office. Everyone is always smiling and happy. The dental hygienist no matter who you get does such a great joy. I feel like my teeth is so clean and bright. Even though they gentle remind me to floss more! Dr Hogue is the best. I have been going to her since she started her business over 30 years ago, and always always the same outcome. She is so kind and professional