Natalie B. McCarthy, DDS, PA

Dentist

201 Plaza Dr.

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nataliemccarthydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly
An efficient office. Good follow through from one appointment to the next. Dental technician Betty today did an excellent job on my cleaning.
B
8 months ago
crown temp
The removal of decay and the new temp crown went well! I'm looking forward to the permanent crown. The good doctor and Pam were great!
B
9 months ago
Great place!
I always truly enjoy coming there. Dr. M. is very friendly as is all of the staff AND competent. I've decided to get the needed work done that the Dr. gave me the estimate for so I'll come in tomorrow to make an appointment, as I will be in Greenville tomorrow.
D
9 months ago
Great service, staff almost like family.
I love going to this practice. Everyone is warm and friendly, plus professional and efficient.
P
9 months ago
All of the staff are friendly and professional. The atmosphere of the office is comfortable and relaxing. Dr. McCarthy is thorough but gentle, and the entire staff makes the experience as pleasant as possible.
J
9 months ago
Top Notch!
Just could not ask for a friendly, more thorough, more reassuring group of people! I will never love going to the dentist, but I do adore this group of people and the care they provide. Thank you, Dr. Natalie and staff.
B
10 months ago
Good experience
I usually have my appointments set up six months in advance. I cancelled my last appointment just a day or two in advance, because I had to leave town unexpectedly. I did not set up an appointment at that time. I received two or three polite email reminders that I was due for a checkup--but I was "busy" and didn't schedule. Then, they called me personally to set up an appointment. It a good thing they did because I had a cavity that needed fixing right away. If I had waited much longer, I would have had to have a crown--a much more expensive procedure.
J
10 months ago
Awesome service, friendly, and professional
Awesome first time experience highly recommended if your looking for a new dentist.
M
10 months ago
Great service
As usual all involved were most professional, quick and efficient, as well as being very friendly and caring. They were able to see me very quickly and there was almost no waiting. Good people good service!!
M
10 months ago
These ladies are awesome!