Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional
Brandon has been a patient of Dr. Natalie’s for as long as we can remember. She is not only the sweetest and friendliest, but she takes an active role in his dental care needs and is always interested in Brandon. This has allow We’d Brandon to be comfortable with her which has made his dental experience with her easy and enjoyable. Thank you for everything!
E
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in LA!
Doctor Natalie is always so sweet and takes her time with each child. She’s not only an amazingly talented dentist, but extremely personable with the children and parents. I also love that once the kids are ready for braces, her sister is right next door! Thank you Dr. Natalie.
S
5 days ago
Well done appointment in very cautious times
My 13 year old daughter has been seeing Dr Natalie since she was only a couple years old. She was found to have 4 cavities back in February, but the day of the treatment was during the lock down. SO months went by, and I assume the cavities stayed on. Dr Natalie's office called me the day the office re-opened (well, you know, super cautiously "re-opened" -- non-patients have to wait in their cars, etc), and we had an appointment the next day, and my kid not only got her cavities filled, but she also got her braces adjusted. So great!
C
5 days ago
Very confident!
Thank you everyone for your wonderful service today! I left very happy and relieved that Kiev had seen Dr.Mansour. I think that all the steps that you are taking gives us relief when sending our kids in to get their teeth cleaned! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you again!:)
C
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I would highly recommend Dr. Natalie Mansour and her staff to everyone. My daughter has been going to her for several years. She had to get her front tooth extracted at a very young age and we have been going there since. From your first step in the door, the office is very inviting. You are greeted by smiling faces and there are things for the kids to do while they are waiting. Dr. Mansour is amazing! She takes her time with each patient and makes sure you are not rushed and all your questions are answered. She talks with your child about the importance of taking good care of your teeth and they listen. She is very gentle with them and they are not scared. The staff is awesome! Very calm and patient when they are doing the cleanings. Everyone there is so nice and professional. They know their stuff! Your child gets a goody bag with a tooth brush, floss and toothpaste and there is a great big toy chest filled with all kinds of toys and the kids can pick one when they are finished. My daughter loves going there. Who loves going to the dentist? My daughter does. Thank you Dr Mansour and your staff!
G
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Natalie is the best. She really cares about the health of my children and they are always happy to see her. The office staff is professional and courteous. I can’t recommend Dr. Natalie enough.
A
2 months ago
The dental assistant that cleaned and took pic of Isabella’s teeth was one of a kind. She was so amazing with her and making her feel very comfortable. Thank you. And as for Dr. Natalie, she’s been my kids Dentist for few years and she’s amazing as well
A
3 months ago
Great communication
Dr Natalie is friendly, thorough and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
My son was a little anxious about having a baby tooth pulled but they made it quick & painless for him. We always have an excellent experience at Dr. Natalie’s office.
S
3 months ago
quick and easy, both technicians were great!