Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Really appreciated the staff, they were kind and professional.
G
2 days ago
Great Service & Easy for My Children
Our visit to Dr. Natalie’s office was very easy, both my children (6 & 3) had a wonderful experience. Her staff is also very friendly and great with the children. A+++
C
3 days ago
A true gem
From the fun waiting room to the friendly staff to the amazing dentist - this place is designed to be as stress free and kid friendly as possible. So thankful to have found this practice.
J
3 days ago
The ultimate in professionalism, compassion and patience with kids
We have been very pleased with the staff at Dr. Mansour's office. My kid always has a tough time with the idea of going to the dentist, but the staff are very patient and gentle with him, and he comes out just fine.
L
6 days ago
Well done on a very difficult patient!
My daughter is almost 6, and very dramatic and we chose not to do an IV sedation which made it VERY difficult but we got through it due to Dr. Natalie's very professional handling. Well done Courtney too for her gentle voice and attitude all throughout. Great office staff too!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional but kind
My sons first visit and it was great. The staff was friendly and professional. My son felt comfortable which is important to me.
B
2 weeks ago
The Right Touch
One of the finest dentists I’ve ever visited. My children have been seeing Dr. Mansour since they were 3 years old and she has never steered me wrong. Not only is she highly knowledgeable and skilled, she immeasurably kind and gentle with my kids. She explains everything in easy to understand terms. A fine dentist
E
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Natalie Monsour. She has been our two daughters dentist for over seven years now. We love her warmth and quality of services received. She’s not only friendly, but incredibly competent and gentle with kids.
A
1 month ago
Good service
Communication is very clear with my children’s needs. They were also very helpful with insurance coverage on recommended (not forced) options.
L
1 month ago
Amazing dental care for kids from a mom of 3
I had all 3 kids scheduled around the same time plus an ortho appt with Dr Natalie's sister next door for one of my kids. We were out in an hour, the kids were thrilled with the amazing staff, tvs and games everywhere and no long waits. The staff is friendly, proficient and efficient. Dr. Natalie knows how to work with kids and her staff even had to deal with my 4.5yr old screaming her head off protesting a cleaning... and they patiently talked her through it and it all turned out to be a success!