Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Quick, Caring & Kind
We always feel welcome there, the staff always greets us with smiles. Our almost-5-year-old daughter is treated with kindness, never rushed; they always respect the fact that she might be nervous - but they always put her at ease. Dr. Natalie is great, always full of energy and friendly, always taking the time to explain everything to us and our daughter. We are so appreciative of the care they give us.
S
1 week ago
I Want a Dentist Like Dr Natalie
Dr. Natalie is the third dentist that I have taken my son to, and after 6 years I have absolutely no complaints. We are always treated in well and rarely have waits. The doctor knows her patients and is friendly but completely professional.
C
1 week ago
Incredibly Kid Friendly
From waiting room to staff to prizes to Dr. Mansour herself, this place knows how to take care of kids. Dr. Mansour is incredibly patient and reassuring. She and her staff make what can be a stressful morning into something my kids don't mind doing.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great service!
Thanks for being so great with the kids! c
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and thorough
I appreciate how the team is quick to clean teeth and Dr. Natalie is fast getting the job done so the kids don’t have to wait or be uncomfortable for long. Even though they are fast they are thorough.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Natalie is amazing. Her staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely the very best pediatric dentist and office I have ever visited with my children. I highly recommend her to everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The experience was amazing and my son didn’t leave terrified of the Dentist. Thank you Dr. Mansour and all the friendly staff members.
K
3 weeks ago
Great
The dentist gave us some great tips to keep the teeth bright and white!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction, quick and painless!
My 7 year old daughter needed her two front teeth pulled because of overcrowding. She was incredibly fearful and Dr. Natalie was amazing about getting it done quickly and with very little discomfort. My daughter was pleasantly surprised that it was already over and done and is not scared to have it done again.
K
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Front office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Natalie gave great feedback. All good.