Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Your kids don't need to fear the dentist!
Bring someone who feared the dentist was a kid, then into adulthood, I wish I had a dentist like Dr. Mansour! She and her staff are sweethearts, understanding, and have everything available to make the dental experience as easy as possible!
A
4 days ago
Friendly, patient, thorough
My four kids have been charged mung here for years and it is always a positive experience. I really like Dr. Natalie. She explains everything and is really patient with kids.
V
5 days ago
Great experience
Great experts.. friendly Team.. good knowledge ... and we just love all of our visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Kindness and Knowledge Abound
Our family’s first visit to Dr. Natalie was a wonderful experience, from start to finish. The staff is warm, professional, and helpful. Dr. Natalie is incredibly kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. She was so patient with all of our questions and really took time to explain everything to us, including the children. We have been to other pediatric dentists, and Dr. Natalie is, by far, the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Staff is always friendly and Dr. Natalie explains everything very well in details. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing and comforting to my little one
Today we went in for an exam and cleaning the dental assistant was amazing my daughter is the BIGEST cry baby when it comes to dental appointment and the assistant so sorry I didn’t ask her name was so amazing she was very comforting and explained to my 6 year old what she was doing. This is the first time my daughter doesn’t holler and scream at the top of her lungs and Dr Natalie was amazing as usual!!! That is why all three of my daughters go to Dr Natalie for their dental care!
S
2 weeks ago
1st dentist visit
our first visit to the dentist was very pleasant. Dr. Natalie gave great tips about toddler dental care. my son didn't receive any cleaning as it could have been too much for a first visit, but she introduced him to few tools. can't wait to go back for another check-up. loved how she had a dinosaur with teeth to show my son what she'll be doing.
A
2 weeks ago
Good experience for my toddler
Compared to a different dentist I took my daughter, this experience was far better! She was treated with much more patience and care. Letting her choose a toy at the end is a great reward for her bravery (she does not like going any kind of doctor). Natalie gave me great advice and ideas!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, on time appointments. Great with kids!
My boys enjoy going to the dentist. Staff is great with kids! Professional and organized. Facility is kid friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit
My kids always leave here smiling... and they even smile through their appointments. The offfice runs on time and like a well oiled machine. Cleanings are quick and efficient and yet gentle. Dr Mansour does what she needs to do and we’re out of there before you know it! Great prizes, always a good movie playing on the ceiling... just a true pleasure!