Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr Natalie is so great. Daughters first appointment and she was great with her, very friendly and made us all very comfortable. Service was excellent from all the staff there.
M
3 days ago
GREAT DENTIST
My kids have been coming here since Dr. Natalie opened her office. We have had a great experience with her. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, caring and professional and I couldn't thank her enough for her services!! My daughter misses coming here since she is an adult now but always felt comfortable and had no fear of her dental visits because of Dr. Mansour and her great staff.
M
3 days ago
GREAT DENTIST
My kids have been coming here since Dr. Natalie opened her office. We have had a great experience with her. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, caring and professional and I couldn't thank her enough for her services!! My daughter misses coming here since she is an adult now but always felt comfortable and had no fear of her dental visits because of Dr. Mansour and her great staff.
S
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
Both my girls are extremely nervous about being at the dentist but Dr. Mansour and her team always puts them at ease and extremely gentle with them
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Doctor mansour is very knowledgeable and precise. She explained exactly what is going on with my child's teeth and my best options.
K
5 days ago
AWESOME
You GUYS ROCK and my kids love you guys. Thanks again for the follow-ups and reminders....my kids love coming to you guys.
J
1 week ago
Professional, courteous and honest
Dr. Mansour and the entire staff ..... the best. Was direct, explained everything and obviously wasn't the usual dental factory we've experienced at other dental offices.
L
1 week ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Always seen promptly and screened for all needed services. I Bring my three boys here and they are all happy with Dr. Mansour and her sister next door. We are very happy we found her.
H
1 week ago
Highly Recommend!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Natalie. She's extremely knowledgeable and good at her profession. She's friendly and kind to the kids, and she's patient with parents in answering all questions. She provides excellent dental care. Her office is very clean and the office/hygentist staff there are always professional and attentive. My children love going to her office. They look forward to their cleanings!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding pidiatric dentist
Dr. Natalie is absolutely the best ever, we moved two years ago and I schedule my appointments whenever we are in town for the holidays. I haven't found anyone like her. I always have had a great experience customer service has always been beyond incredible. This is why I give her 5 stars, however her front desk staff Lulu was not to standard, I am unsure if she was having a stressful or bad day. It seemed to me she was giving me attitude for questions I was asking her. She also said she would follow up with some answers and it's been two days. She is newer I have gone to this dentist for 9years and I never had an issue.