Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
Dr. Mansour makes it so positive, my kids LOVE going to the dentist!
We love the office - always the best magazines! My sons love the video games and the TV screens above the chairs. The staff, hygienists and doctor are wonderful. We never have any anxiety going to the dentist. The kids actually look forward to it!
N
2 days ago
Great service
Dr. Natalie n the staff members are very good.. my kids like to go there..
C
3 days ago
Always great
Everyone make our family feel comfortable and easy, they are friendly and accommodating and everything is always great!
N
1 week ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience I had taking my kids here! The staff is great and very friendly.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful doctor! Wonderful office!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Personable and thorough on every visit
Dr. Natalie does a great job with provide excellent and personable service during our two kid's every visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Great and caring service
We really enjoyed our visit to Dr. Mansour's office. Great staff, great care, and great dentist! I did not like the TVs on the ceiling, found it very distracting while the doctor was trying to give me a lot of information regarding my child's teeth. Additionally, I wouldn't mind a pamphlet with some of the basic information she recommends. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Great friendly environment
Dr Natalie and he staff are amazingly professional, friendly, kind, caring, and sweet.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick and easy
My kids typically always get seen within a couple of appointment time so no long waits. The team was quick and efficient, but had time to answer questions.
J
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Natalie & Staff!
Dr Natalie is great! She explains everything and takes time to talk to you. My son is nervous and anxious every time we go to the dentist but Courtney is so patient and kind to him for X-rays and cleaning.