Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
Amazing Service
I just want to thank Dr. Mansour's dental office. My son is extremely afraid of the Dentist and Doctors but Courtney made him feel so comfortable and safe. The way she engaged with him was nothing we've witnessed before in the medical field. She was so pleasant and my son didn't cry at all. Thank you so much!
E
3 days ago
Professional all the way
Great service. Each and every one of them know how to deal with kids! My daughter already asked when we can go there again.
A
4 days ago
First cleaning / ASD
My 3yr old was diagnosed with ASD. I was nervous because I wasn’t sure how it was going to go. He's really sensitive with his mouth. His first visit was smooth and quick and great, but today was a new day and it would be his FIRST cleaning. The visit was AWESOME. She could sense he was being a little anxious, but she was so sweet and gentle with my son. She let him explore the tools before they were used on him which really helped put him at ease. I think his favorite part was having his teeth washed by the water spray. After his cleaning, he was then examined by Dr Deepa. She’s so great and kept him calm by naming the planets in the solar system (his favorite thing right now) and explained so much to me about how to properly care for his teeth. I am so happy I was recommended to go here. I am so happy about today’s visit. He picked out his favorite prize and i’d say it was a good day.
M
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Both of my kids have been seeing Dr. Natalie Mansour for several years now. We have so happy here, that the kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Natalie is very experienced and straight forward with the best upbeat and friendly attitude, that makes both the kiddos and us feel comfortable. Anyone looking for a great dentist, we highly recommend Dr. Natalie.
V
2 weeks ago
Natalie Mansour is a very professional, friendly and caring dentist. My kids love her and they are not scared of dentists because of her.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly doctor and staff
I’ve been bringing my kids to Dr. Natalie since they were one. Dr. Natalie has always been professional, up to date, and comforting to concerned parents like myself. My kids always love coming to her office because the entire practice is geared towards making their experience better! They know they always leave with cool toys and watch cool movies and play fun games while they’re there. She’s so wonderful that I’ve recommended many families to her and they’ve all been very happy with her care. THANK YOU!!! You are the best!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely Fun and Professional
We’ve been visiting Dr. Mansour’s office for a few years now, and the kids always look forward to the visits. The staff is very fun, and so are Drs Natalie and Deepa. And the kids never leave empty handed, there’s always a present ready for them.
C
3 weeks ago
Everything was great Dr. Natalie and her staff are fantastic.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional Office and Service! Great dentist!
We have been going to Dr. Natalie since my kids were 2 years old. They are both teens now and always looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Natalie is a caring and experience dentist who explains everything very clearly to the parents. She also makes time to answer questions. On our recent visit, she was able to fit in a tooth extraction during the visit, which I really appreciated since I didn't have to schedule another appointment. The office staff is always polite and kind. The office is also a dream for kids with a game room and TV monitors in the ceilings playing the best children's movies in all the patient rooms. What more can you ask for?
E
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST!!!!
Love the practice and Dr. Natalie!!! She's exquisite!!!