Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist ever
Amazing experience!! Dr. Natalie Mansour is the Best pediatric dentist out there, hands down. This Lady *loves* her career, and you can tell. Her medical knowledge base is so high, she explains everything perfectly and puts the family at ease. She made the situation (which could have been very stressful) a piece of cake for our 4 yr old. Can’t wait to book our 5 yr old with her, and when our baby is old enough, him as well. She is so gentle and calming to kids. She explains EVERYTHING and takes her time. We adore her—we have found our dentist for life! I wish she saw adults! 💗🧡❤️ Thank goodness for this smart, educated, kind, caring, gentle & thorough female doc, who clearly enjoys patient education— Dr. Natalie Mansour. Feeling very grateful to be in her practice.
S
2 months ago
Lovely Office, Really Comfortable with Precaution - Responsible Dentristy at its Best!!
I always felt this office has been wonderful. In this time of Covid, they took great precautions to make sure we all remained safe and healthy. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Highly qualify service, professional and friendly
My son loves going to the dentist. They make him feel very at ease.
T
2 months ago
Well Prepared for Patients
Dr Natalie’s office was very well prepared for the reopening keeping her patients safe. She has always been professional and cares deeply about her patients. We love her.
D
2 months ago
Safety/ High Quality service with Dr. Mansour
Dr. Mansour has taken every precaution for Covid. It was a smooth and pleasant check-up for me and three children. Grateful for her and staff!
J
2 months ago
Extra care for safety
We have always lived Dr. Natalie, so it is really no surprise that she and her staff have really gone the extra mile in keeping Avery in mind when opening back up after the coronavirus closures. We didn’t have to wait, And they were careful to keep patients apart. Good job!
K
2 months ago
Great visit!
Dr. Mansour and her staff alleviated my fears once we began treatment on my son's cavities. They are super attentive, friendly, professional. I appreciate all their hard work to bring us in and take care of all his needs in one visit. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend Dr. Mansour!
E
2 months ago
Professional
I’ve been taking my kids to Dr. Natalie for last 13 years. I’ve never been disappointed. Her expertise, humannes, and service of her and her staff is beyond compare. Thank you for all you and your staff do for your patients. We look forward to scheduled visits to your office.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Brandon has been a patient of Dr. Natalie’s for as long as we can remember. She is not only the sweetest and friendliest, but she takes an active role in his dental care needs and is always interested in Brandon. This has allow We’d Brandon to be comfortable with her which has made his dental experience with her easy and enjoyable. Thank you for everything!
E
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in LA!
Doctor Natalie is always so sweet and takes her time with each child. She’s not only an amazingly talented dentist, but extremely personable with the children and parents. I also love that once the kids are ready for braces, her sister is right next door! Thank you Dr. Natalie.