Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Routine visit
Service always quick and eaay
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are super nice and both Dr. Marie and Dr. Natalie are the best!
G
3 months ago
Top quality service
We are grateful and thankful for my kids having an awesome dentist with the best service and knowledge!
T
3 months ago
Always happy
I like conservative dentists. My kids have horrible teeth, and no we don't eat tons of sugar or ever drink juice, etc. Natalie will watch a spot and only fill it when necessary. I had a dentist want to fill 7 cavities in my daughter's mouth at once! They fell out before becoming problems or needed it much later. They are gentle with the kids and patient.
E
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend Dr. Natalie and her staff. Both of my daughters have been under her care for over 10 years and have always had an excellent experience. Dr. and staff always professional, friendly, and accommodating.
K
3 months ago
Always a Positive all around experience!
We are always seen on time (which I appreciate because I am usually on time), staff are friendly, and Dr. Natalie is terrific, patient and skilled.
L
3 months ago
VERY HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE
Dr. Mansour and her staff are very thorough, personable and great with kids.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Natalie
Dr. Natalie and her staff have been treating my son since he started to have teeth. He has special needs and she has always treated him as a whole person, not just a mouth full of teeth. She has always provided expert care specific to his needs with gentleness.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient Service
Our daughter loves to go to the dentist compared to our previous dentist. All the staff are professional and efficient. We were in and out in half an hour.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Efficient Service
Our daughter loves to go to the dentist compared to our previous dentist. All the staff are professional and efficient. We were in and out in half an hour.