Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly
We love the staff and Dr. Mansour. My kids look forward to their dentist visit. She is professional and friendly and makes the kids feel at ease.
R
3 months ago
Always spends time and answers all my concerns!
J
3 months ago
Still the best
We love Dr Natalie. Six years and counting.
A
3 months ago
Great service A++
Great staff and my kids love going to the dentist now.
E
3 months ago
Efficient,professional and fast
We love Dr Natalie and the satff
S
3 months ago
Knowledgeable
very knowledgeable and very helpful. My 3 year old son felt comfortable and had a lot of fun. He even got to pick out a toy at the end of the visit which he loved. Thank you for accommodating us and seeing us when we had an emergency!!
L
3 months ago
great work
fantastic for my 11 year old child
A
4 months ago
Wonderful as always
Once again...we are happy. Dante is doing a great job at taking care of his dental health.. Thank you for making it as friendly and likeable as possible for him. You are a great part of this. Forgot to say thank you for the Holiday card. 🥰 Have a wonderful 2020!
A
4 months ago
What a warm, caring dentist
Just really happy to have an experience dentist (and fellow mom) who not only has tried and true methods that instantly put my 3 year old daughter and I at ease, but Natalie was also so adept at reading my daughters exact personality and tailoring her manner and pacing to her. So happy we found this practice.
A
4 months ago
Kids love Dr. Natalie
My kids love Dr. Natalie. She is comforting, reassuring, very knowledgeable and understands teenagers. Front office staff are excellent and professional.