Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
It's always nice to see Dr. Natalie!
They had our updated insurance which I provided via email. Front desk staff were helpful. And Dr. Natalie always has a smile and a kind word.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist
My daughter has always had high anxiety with any doctor/dentist visit. Dr Mansour always makes her feel better and she comes out of the chair happy and content.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist
My daughter has always had high anxiety with any doctor/dentist visit. Dr Mansour always makes her feel better and she comes out of the chair happy and content.
M
4 months ago
Excellent! Except...
All the care my son received was absolutely top notch. Staff were extremely friendly and kind to my son and me, and the procedure and follow-up care were explained to me in detail. The only reason my review is not 5 stars is because the reminder text I received was for the wrong day and I drove over an hour to not to realize whoever had sent the text reminder had made a mistake. Everyone makes mistakes so it’s all good but it was an extreme inconvenience for me and my son received a tardy at his school because of it. Other than that, everything was perfect!
G
4 months ago
Great office visit as always, clean, staff is friendly and we were seen on time, even finished earlier than anticipated this time around.
J
4 months ago
Great customer service
My child has been coming here since she was about 3 yrs old. Now nearly 10 yrs old we are so grateful to have a fantastic dentist. The appointments are always on time. The staff is great with kids and always comforting and professional. Dr. Natalie is a conservative dentist and is always concerned with the well being of the patient and closely monitors any dental issues. Our family couldn’t be happier with Dr. Natalie and her staff.
A
4 months ago
So great with kids
Gabby was our hygienist and was so patient and kind with my 4-year old. And Dr. Natalie was fantastic, as always.
V
4 months ago
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!
Dr. Mansour and her entire staff are not only extremely educated but the kindest staff I have ever seen. I remember hating going to the dentist as a kid but my 5 and 9 year old actually love going! Such a wonderful and clean environment. Would highly recommend to anyone! I can’t thank Dr. Mansour and all of her staff for making our visits so pleasant.
M
4 months ago
Great, efficient and friendly customer service
I can never have a complain from Dr. Mansour’s office. All her staff are excellent with kids and make it a point to service you on time. They also provide the best care.
S
4 months ago
I always love taking my children to Dr. Natalie