Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Friendly, professional, awesome
We love going to see Dr. Natalie. Everyone at the office is attentive, professional, kind and gentle towards our little (3-year-old) girl. They are also quite patient, as necessary this time as it was our daughter's first "polishing". She clung to Momma a bit at first, but the hygienist gave her space, then talked to her... and eventually, all was okay. And Dr. Natalie was her usual buoyant, positive self - explaining stuff to "Mom and Dad" while also including our daughter in the process, comforting her while also explaining what was going on. The staff is great, the service as well. Love this place.
K
3 years ago
took me at a moment's notice
My son had an urgent dental situation and they let me come in right away. Dr. Mansour was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable, and they fee was very reasonable.
N
3 years ago
Exceptional!
My daughter had immediate concerns on her gums. Dr. Natalie took a quick look and identified that it was an orthodox issue. She contacted the orthodontist next door (her sister, Dr. Marie!). As my daughter was still sitting in the chair, Dr. Marie traveled from the next door and confirmed it and explained the treatment plan. Then my daughter and I went to her office to start the first procedure. The teamwork between the two offices are excellent and you can tell the doctors and staff care about their little patients! I feel that we are so lucky to find them!
C
3 years ago
Friendly and very professional
Casey liked it because not only did she have a good check-up, but everyone was nice and friendly and they even gave her two toys when she finished.
L
3 years ago
My girls have been seeing Dr. Natalie Mansour since they were toddlers and now they're 7 and 8 yrs old. They always look forward to their next appointment. As a parent, seeing the quality of service and the comfort my kids feel, I'm confident that I had made the right decision in choosing Dr. Mansour.
N
3 years ago
Dental appointment
Best service, great doctor lover her very much
C
3 years ago
Great First Time Experience
My daughter has been looking forward to coming here for some time. The fact that she has a cavity and needs work didn't seem to bother her as she was entertained and distracted by the movie and friendly manner of all employees.
D
3 years ago
professional, accomodating, knowledgable
I had a very pleasant experience at the office. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My appointment was in the afternoon but they were able to accommodate me change the appointment for an earlier time.Dr. Mansour is very knowledgeable caring and pleasant. She was recommended by a fellow physician ans I am happy with the care.
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Natalie Mansour is an excellent dentist and her staff is amazing. Highly recommend!
J
4 years ago
She was super nice