Natalie Mansour, DMD

Dentist

709 S. Central Ave, Suite A

Glendale, CA 91204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Dr. Natalie is the best...!
My daughter has been a patient of Dr Natalie since she was a toddler. She’s always been a wonderful dentist to my daughter even when she was anxious and scared. I highly recommend her!!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Natalie is the best
I Love Dr. Natalie shes been my pediatric dentist for 12 years for 2 of my kids and she is the best. Always does a great job, she and her staff are amazing with kids.
S
5 months ago
Great experience!!!
The staff and especially Dr. Mansour are super friendly and professional despite their busy schedule that day I took my son in. They listen to any concerns and take their time to make sure we are satisfied.
T
5 months ago
Caring, top notch practice
Dr. Mansour and her staff are kind, caring and highly competent. They did a great job cleaning my son’s teeth even though he does not always enjoy going to the dentist. We got in quickly and the dentist and her staff spent time with us doing a thorough cleaning and answering our questions. I highly recommend Dr. Mansour’s dental practice.
M
5 months ago
Kid friendly and professional!
Dr. Mansour and her staff are fantastic. My kiddo is a bit nervous about doctors in general and sensitive about putting things in his mouth. Dr. Mansour and her staff have been very patient, kind and understanding with him. He's been a patient for four years and this morning's cleaning and exam was super quick and easy because he trusts them now.
A
5 months ago
Fillings
Dr. Mansour was amazing with my son today. Everyone from the staff is so great. I love how they keep my son calm and made sure he was comfortable while the procedure was being done.
I
5 months ago
Always A Good Experience
We've always had good informative experiences with Dr. Natalie and staff who provide a pleasant and friendly environment. I can say I am pleased with the results.
J
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional staff
Dr. Natalie Mansour and staff are great with kids! Parents are welcome to accompany their little ones during check ups. Such a relief for terrified kids and worried parents.
S
6 months ago
Seriously, What a GEM!
This office is so patient with my boys who are not at all easy. Dr. Natalie is always calm, understanding, professional and patient. I couldn't be luckier to have found this office.
C
6 months ago
Awesome office and dentist
The staff and Dr Mansour are really the best of the best. They get my kids in and out in time with through treatment and care.