Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC

Dentist

218 E Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Outstanding care.
As always it was a great visit and great service. All of the staff are very professional and fully support Dr. Nickerson's mission. Thanks for taking great care of me.
B
23 hours ago
Great visit
Had my temporary crown removed and a permanent crown placed. As always it was a very pleasant visit.
S
6 days ago
It was great, very professionally and the service was great. I felt really comfortable and at ease. Very friendly, MaryBell was wonderful in keeping me calm. Thanks so much.
K
7 days ago
Unfortunately I was not able to see Dr. Nickerson this visit, however Marybelle, was great as usual, as well as the rest of the office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nickerson to anyone looking for a professional, personal touch environment.
C
1 week ago
Outstanding Quality of Service, Treatment & utmost Friendliness
There is no need for improvement -- YOU ARE THE BEST IN EVERY WAY ALREADY ! Dr. Nickerson & Staff : Topnotch Wonderful, caring & friendly beyond description WE LOVE ALL OF YOU!
Response from Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC
Thank you! It was great seeing you both and we appreciate our sweet treat!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Nickerson for years. It's always a pleasant experience. Staff is very friendly and courteous.
E
2 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Nickerson was very comfortable, she was very polite and was concern about my condition. I look forward to my next appointment so I can feel much better, because having a toothache is no joke (smile). The entire staff w very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Nickerson and staff are always professional, friendly and smiling. Best service ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Went for yearly visit for denture/implants inspection and cleaning as I no longer have any real teeth.The visit was most refreshing and enjoyable as I didnot need any repairs or dental work as I have had in the past. It is a pleasure and relaxing to be around Dr. Nickerson and her assistant, Amy. The main oiffice staff of Kim and Jenna are very professional and helpful with their respective roles and are a pleasure to be around. (I actually hated to leave her office after my appointment. It was a pleasure to see them again after a year.I enjoyed it immensely). .
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Quick and efficient service!