Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC

Dentist

218 E Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Pleasant Staff & High Quality Customer Service
I've been Dr. Natalie Nickerson's patient for approximately 3 years now. Her and her staff are pleasant and profesional. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
K
5 days ago
Professional, courteous and extremely competent.
G
6 days ago
I only had x-rays today but that corner of my mouth feels strange, rough, dry not smooth like the rest of my mouth. Feels the same way this morning, Tuesday! It does not hurt but it is different! However, I highly recommend Dr. Natalie Nickerson's business. They are very professional, friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Great, Personable Dentistry
Dr. Nickerson's staff is great. They are friendly, efficient, and knowledgable. I love all the different ways they remind you about upcoming appointments. I'm glad I found Dr. Nickerson and her staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Greatest dentist!! Everyone there is so helpful and sweet! And they really care! : )
A
2 weeks ago
Great Professionalism and Customer Service!
Great visit, everyone of the staff was courteous and professional. Really enjoyed my visit, I will definitely be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Consistent Service
I had a new dental hygienist today, Maribel. She is a sweetheart, cleaned my teeth well. Dr. Nickerson and her whole staff are wonderful!
W
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
I have been going to Dr. Nickerson's office for many years and have always gotten great service a unbelievable attention from all of the staff!!! Class act!
D
3 weeks ago
LOVE THIS DENTIST AND STAFF
I have been going to the office for several years and have not had to have any dental work done other than cleanings. The cleanings are always handled very professionally. Today I had a filling and a crown prep. It went great. I would recommend this office to any one looking for a dentist in this area.
J
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Y'all are all great from front desk to hygienist chair.