Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC

Dentist

218 E Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Best dental service ever
Going to Natalie for dental work is a real pleasure. Not only was the service today (X-rays and cleaning) highly professional, the total experience itself was a pleasure. The whole atmosphere of the office is upbeat. My wife, the patient, is a stroke patient and is wheelchair bound. They provided every possible kindness and accommodation for us. No problems. Highly recommended.
B
1 day ago
Perfect in every way!
Had a cavity filled and all went great! Several years of great customer care with Natalie and her team.
G
4 days ago
You are the best! You are highly recommended by me to all that ask me for a good Dentist! Gloria
D
4 days ago
Service is always top notch. They are all caring and wonderful each and every time I visit. I can't say enough nice things about Natalie and Co. They are amazing. They're like family.
D
1 week ago
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF
I love Dr Nickerson and her staff. They are very professional and do a fantastic job. I highly recommend them
L
1 week ago
Always a pleasure dealing with the folks in the office and Dr. Nickerson does great work as always.
S
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant. Relaxing. Friendly
I enjoyed my visit. The staff is friendly. The atmosphere is relaxing.
W
2 weeks ago
Very Pleasant Experience
It was the very best dental appointment ever. Execellent facility, professional personell that care about my well being.
B
2 weeks ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Nickerson. I was warmly greeted when I walked into the office door and treated as if I was the favorite patient of the day! The process of XRAYS cleaning and examination was the best! Thank you Dr. Nickersn for taking us as patients!