Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC

Dentist

218 E Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
18 hours ago
Very professional annd thoroughly answered all questions.
D
1 day ago
I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of service and the friendly employees.
J
1 day ago
Great Place
Always appreciate the friendly, efficient place.
B
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaned today
Pearly whites every time. Best dentist office around. Always look forward to the professionalism and care I receive.
A
2 days ago
Favorite annual doctor visit
I actually look forward, going to the dentist twice of year due to Dr. Natalie Nickerson and staff. My dental hygenist, Kathy, is excellent and does a great job! My entire family goes here and now so does my own. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks for always doing a awesome job on my teeth and making me feel at home!
S
3 days ago
Excellent dental hygienist!! First time with her and she was great and very thorough.
T
1 week ago
Always friendly environment
Took my 8 y/o daughter to Dr. Nickerson because she complained about a tooth ache. Dr. Nickerson and her staff were very patient with her even while she made it difficult for them to take photos of her teeth - so they could find the problem. Not only was the staff friendly, they also provided quick service.
R
1 week ago
An attractive office, not sterile or cold. Exudes warmth
My first visit. The receptionist yesterday on the phone and on first contact was strictly business like. Not cold but formal. However her manner changed and she became friendlier more welcoming and I was more at ease. She appeared to be good natured. Dr. Nickerson impressed me as solidly versed in her profession. She quickly sized up the issue and knew what options existed. It was lunch time but none of the staff hurried their duties. All acted with extreme diligence in carrying out their duties. I had noted the friendliness extended to other patients. I feel secure that I made the right choice in picking the Nickerson office.
M
1 week ago
As always Dr. Nickerson's office and their service was excellent. Kim was most gracious and welcoming.The dental assistant was most thorough and provided great service. I am blessed to have been able to go to Dr. Nickerson's office for the past 25 years. Wonderful dentist and their staff's are very difficult if not impossible to find and most appreciated.
M
1 week ago
As always Dr. Nickerson's office and their service was excellent. Kim was most gracious and welcoming.The dental assistant was most thorough and provided great service. I am blessed to have been able to go to Dr. Nickerson's office for the past 25 years. Wonderful dentist and their staff's are very difficult if not impossible to find and most appreciated.