Natalie Nickerson, DDS, PC

Dentist

218 E Wheatland Rd

Duncanville, TX 75116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great service
Dr. Nickerson is always personal and professional. She is a great dentist who only does needed or requested work. I really appreciate having a great dentist I can count on. Maribel did a great job cleaning my teeth.
D
4 days ago
Cleaning
Everything was great. I had no cavities. Cathy is a joy to have work on your teeth.
R
4 days ago
Always experienced and friendly service. Casual atmosphere. Been a long-time client. Excellent results.
S
7 days ago
Friendly and awesome
M
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning today. Everything went well.
Did not see Dr. Nickerson today.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience is always very good, informatiive and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
I am sure I will get use to the new DH in time, but I really miss the other one. The new one was rougher with me. She was very pleasant. I feel very comfortable with you Dr. Nick along with your staff. You all are always so kind, when I tell you that I don't like coming to the dentist, you all take it good and understand.
R
2 weeks ago
Seen on time, very professional staff that took their time to complete tasks. U don't feel like U are being rushed out like in some dental offices. Offices and work areas were clean and neat.
S
2 weeks ago
ALWAYS Exceptional
As usual, my experience at this dentist office is ALWAYS above and beyond what anyone could ever imagine. The comfort in knowing that I will always be taken care of in a timely manner and the care provided during my visit is ALWAYS exceptional. My smile is much brighter and I feel so beautiful showing my teeth. Any questions or concerns that I have had were answered immediately and I would highly recommend anyone in need of a dentist to please call this office.
W
3 weeks ago
Nice Job
Everything professional here. Excellent care and no surprises.