Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The Staff & Dr Nataly -The Best. Ever!
R
1 month ago
Great experience all the way around
Nataly and staff are the best. Whether it’s a routine cleaning, fillings, a crown or something more complex, we can always count on a top-notch experience. The front office, led by George, provides a friendly atmosphere and makes scheduling and billing a breeze. Superb!
D
1 month ago
The best - recommended to me by a dental-phobe
Nataly was the 4th dentist I consulted about a painful tooth that had bothered me for 2 years. She was the only one able to identify and correct the problem. She and her great staff have my complete confidence - still, after 15 years.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr Nataly for years! She is The Best Ever!!!
Y
4 months ago
Excellent dentist!
This is the best dentist I’ve ever visited in 50 years. I referred my entire family to her as well as 5 friends. Knowledgeable, professional, listens, give attention, professional and great office staff as well as a hygienist that is the best!
L
6 months ago
I placed an appointment for today because a filling fell out in my front two bottom teeth. However, to my surprise Dr. Vilderman noticed that I also had a cavity in one of my other front teeth. She drilled out the decay, filled the decay and replaced the missing filling in the other two teeth. As usual, she did an excellent job in a fast and efficient manner while bringing me up-to-date on her children and interesting stories about when she was attending dental school. I have progressed from a child who feared going to the dentist to a senior citizen who enjoys a visit to the dentist because of Dr. Vilderman.
J
10 months ago
My appreciation for your high quality sevice beyond the call of duty .
Saturday mid day I had an accidental fall which caused my tooth to split my upper lip on the inside as well as the outside. I went to my family Dr who examined me and I was recommended to see my dentist. I called the emergency number for my dentist Dr. Vilderman and received a call back within 15 minutes. Here it was the weekend and she was at home enjoying being with her children. Within one and a half hours later she had driven across town and I met her at her office. After examining me Dr. Vilderman determined I needed 3 sutures on the inside and 3 sutures on the outside of my lip. She then proceeded to place the sutures and did a superb job. Dr. Vilderman took her time afterwards to give me advice on after care with no rushing and in her usual good humor. It was so comforting to know I was in such good hands as I have been a patient of Dr. Vilderman since she opened the office here in Stonestown. The whole office staff including George, Audrey, and Vay are all friendly and professional. I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Vilderman's office in this small space. Thank you so much Dr. Vilderman.for being there in my time of need.
D
12 months ago
Great staff, great work.
Dr. Vilderman was recommended to me by a friend who I'd describe as particular. I figured anyone who could keep him happy was worth checking out and I was not disappointed. I had a painful problem that wasn't discovered by 3 previous dentists - luckily found and corrected by Dr. Vilderman. The staff is professional, efficient, and friendly; they check with insurance to be sure of costs and coverage so there are no surprises.
C
1 year ago
High quality professional and friendly
Everything was in working order. My procedures were performed fast and efficiently.
M
1 year ago
Great service,friendly staff
I've been going to Dr.Vilderman for a while and always receive high quality service. I would recommend this business to my friends and relatives.