Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today By Appointment

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Everything was in working order. My procedures were performed fast and efficiently.
M
4 months ago
Great service,friendly staff
I've been going to Dr.Vilderman for a while and always receive high quality service. I would recommend this business to my friends and relatives.
L
9 months ago
As usual the service was great! I had a 12:00 appointment to get my teeth examined and cleaned. I arrived at the office at around 11:55 am and checked in at the front desk before going to the Ladies bathroom. When I returned to the waiting room, I sat down and took out a book I had brought with me. I opened the book, heard the door open to the examining rooms, looked up and was greeted with a big smile from the young lady who was going to be cleaning my teeth. I hate getting my teeth cleaned!! No matter how often I go to the dentist, before I actual get in the chair I am not comfortable with having to go. This is because of dental trauma I had as a child. She said she understood because she had a similar story as a child. However, once she started cleaning my teeth, I was completely relaxed. Her touch was very light. When the cleaning was completed, she explained how to use a proxabrush that was given to me to help reduce the plaque along with toothpaste and a toothbrush. I left the office feeling wonderful with very clean teeth.
D
12 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality service, professional and friendly. Most of us dred the dentist but Vilderman dentistry helps change the narrative. They make each patient comfortable while delivering top notch service.
M
1 year ago
Not only is Dr. Vilderman an efficient and professional dentist, but the culture in her office exudes quality. The office is relaxing and given to friendly service. Her work is of the highest level and know I am getting her best.
J
1 year ago
Excellent 5 Star plus
Had my teeth cleaning today by Vay who is always great. So very conscientious and friendly. Good sense of humor as well.
B
1 year ago
Great service! And so friendly as always!!!
Thank you Nataly and the rest of your staff for a great job on my fillings today. Excellent attention to detail and very good at explaining all the details!
D
1 year ago
Excellent work and wonderful, caring staff!
I had a painful tooth for years that 3 other dentists couldn't diagnose. Dr. Vilderman was the ONLY dentist able to spot a hair line crack in the root that would have caused problems had it just been crowned. I would never go to another dentist!
S
1 year ago
All is good
Professional- well done!
S
2 years ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Very professional and friendly service.