Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Nataly for years! She is The Best Ever!!!
Y
2 months ago
Excellent dentist!
This is the best dentist I’ve ever visited in 50 years. I referred my entire family to her as well as 5 friends. Knowledgeable, professional, listens, give attention, professional and great office staff as well as a hygienist that is the best!
L
4 months ago
I placed an appointment for today because a filling fell out in my front two bottom teeth. However, to my surprise Dr. Vilderman noticed that I also had a cavity in one of my other front teeth. She drilled out the decay, filled the decay and replaced the missing filling in the other two teeth. As usual, she did an excellent job in a fast and efficient manner while bringing me up-to-date on her children and interesting stories about when she was attending dental school. I have progressed from a child who feared going to the dentist to a senior citizen who enjoys a visit to the dentist because of Dr. Vilderman.
J
9 months ago
My appreciation for your high quality sevice beyond the call of duty .
Saturday mid day I had an accidental fall which caused my tooth to split my upper lip on the inside as well as the outside. I went to my family Dr who examined me and I was recommended to see my dentist. I called the emergency number for my dentist Dr. Vilderman and received a call back within 15 minutes. Here it was the weekend and she was at home enjoying being with her children. Within one and a half hours later she had driven across town and I met her at her office. After examining me Dr. Vilderman determined I needed 3 sutures on the inside and 3 sutures on the outside of my lip. She then proceeded to place the sutures and did a superb job. Dr. Vilderman took her time afterwards to give me advice on after care with no rushing and in her usual good humor. It was so comforting to know I was in such good hands as I have been a patient of Dr. Vilderman since she opened the office here in Stonestown. The whole office staff including George, Audrey, and Vay are all friendly and professional. I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Vilderman's office in this small space. Thank you so much Dr. Vilderman.for being there in my time of need.
D
10 months ago
Great staff, great work.
Dr. Vilderman was recommended to me by a friend who I'd describe as particular. I figured anyone who could keep him happy was worth checking out and I was not disappointed. I had a painful problem that wasn't discovered by 3 previous dentists - luckily found and corrected by Dr. Vilderman. The staff is professional, efficient, and friendly; they check with insurance to be sure of costs and coverage so there are no surprises.
C
1 year ago
High quality professional and friendly
Everything was in working order. My procedures were performed fast and efficiently.
M
1 year ago
Great service,friendly staff
I've been going to Dr.Vilderman for a while and always receive high quality service. I would recommend this business to my friends and relatives.
L
2 years ago
As usual the service was great! I had a 12:00 appointment to get my teeth examined and cleaned. I arrived at the office at around 11:55 am and checked in at the front desk before going to the Ladies bathroom. When I returned to the waiting room, I sat down and took out a book I had brought with me. I opened the book, heard the door open to the examining rooms, looked up and was greeted with a big smile from the young lady who was going to be cleaning my teeth. I hate getting my teeth cleaned!! No matter how often I go to the dentist, before I actual get in the chair I am not comfortable with having to go. This is because of dental trauma I had as a child. She said she understood because she had a similar story as a child. However, once she started cleaning my teeth, I was completely relaxed. Her touch was very light. When the cleaning was completed, she explained how to use a proxabrush that was given to me to help reduce the plaque along with toothpaste and a toothbrush. I left the office feeling wonderful with very clean teeth.
D
2 years ago
High Quality Service
High quality service, professional and friendly. Most of us dred the dentist but Vilderman dentistry helps change the narrative. They make each patient comfortable while delivering top notch service.
M
2 years ago
Not only is Dr. Vilderman an efficient and professional dentist, but the culture in her office exudes quality. The office is relaxing and given to friendly service. Her work is of the highest level and know I am getting her best.