Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Attentive, patient, great experience overall
Nataly is very attentive to details, she is never in a rush and always making sure everything fits correctly, with and without retainers in my case, skillful and technical, and offering right approach and service for each particular issue. Highly recommending.
R
1 month ago
Safe, friendly, professional as ever
First appointment in the Covid era went without a hitch. Would have expected nothing less from this first-class outfit.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and best experience ever.
I have been with Dr. Nataly Vilderman for 12 years and she has always given me the best, and light touch in any procedure in dental work. She is a perfectionist in her work and I enjoy her friendly demeanor.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Way is the best hygienist! She always explains the procedure and doing the best job in cleaning. Lika and George were very welcome at the front office. Thank you for your service!
J
9 months ago
The Staff & Dr Nataly -The Best. Ever!
R
9 months ago
Great experience all the way around
Nataly and staff are the best. Whether it’s a routine cleaning, fillings, a crown or something more complex, we can always count on a top-notch experience. The front office, led by George, provides a friendly atmosphere and makes scheduling and billing a breeze. Superb!
D
9 months ago
The best - recommended to me by a dental-phobe
Nataly was the 4th dentist I consulted about a painful tooth that had bothered me for 2 years. She was the only one able to identify and correct the problem. She and her great staff have my complete confidence - still, after 15 years.
J
11 months ago
I have been going to Dr Nataly for years! She is The Best Ever!!!
Y
12 months ago
Excellent dentist!
This is the best dentist I’ve ever visited in 50 years. I referred my entire family to her as well as 5 friends. Knowledgeable, professional, listens, give attention, professional and great office staff as well as a hygienist that is the best!
L
1 year ago
I placed an appointment for today because a filling fell out in my front two bottom teeth. However, to my surprise Dr. Vilderman noticed that I also had a cavity in one of my other front teeth. She drilled out the decay, filled the decay and replaced the missing filling in the other two teeth. As usual, she did an excellent job in a fast and efficient manner while bringing me up-to-date on her children and interesting stories about when she was attending dental school. I have progressed from a child who feared going to the dentist to a senior citizen who enjoys a visit to the dentist because of Dr. Vilderman.