Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Excellent 5 Star plus
Had my teeth cleaning today by Vay who is always great. So very conscientious and friendly. Good sense of humor as well.
B
2 years ago
Great service! And so friendly as always!!!
Thank you Nataly and the rest of your staff for a great job on my fillings today. Excellent attention to detail and very good at explaining all the details!
D
2 years ago
Excellent work and wonderful, caring staff!
I had a painful tooth for years that 3 other dentists couldn't diagnose. Dr. Vilderman was the ONLY dentist able to spot a hair line crack in the root that would have caused problems had it just been crowned. I would never go to another dentist!
S
2 years ago
All is good
Professional- well done!
S
3 years ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Very professional and friendly service.
G
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. Lovely people
O
3 years ago
I love going to Dr. Vilderman. She is confident, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and highly qualified to meet all of your dental needs. Dr. Vilderman uses the latest technology in all aspects of the practice that makes things easier, faster, and safer. The office is very welcoming and makes sure to personalize your experience.
S
3 years ago
Thorough and professional
Had a great first regular appt which included xrays, dental cleaning and exam. Hygenist was super thorough and gentle. Place is very comfortable, clean and aesthetically pleasing. Rec'd some good honest feedback/suggestions from the dentist and will plan to return in 6mos.
S
3 years ago
Well done
Efficient thorough and friendly to replace a crown.
P
3 years ago
Excellent service!