Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 years ago
It was my first visit to Doctor Vilderman's clinic and i have to say she is far the best dentist i have ever come across to. When i got to her office, my tooth was hurting so much that i thought i would most definitely faint, but fortunately she promptly determined the reason for my pain and did an exquisite job fixing it. For anyone who is out there looking for a dentist i would strongly recommend you to visit Dr Vilderman.
A
9 years ago
Nataly - she is a magic doctor.
A
9 years ago
I feel confident in Dr Vilderman's caring for me as a patient. She explains what she will do and why in a way I can understand. Both she and her assistant are competant and I feel in good hands.
A
9 years ago
The most noteworthy part of the visit was this sense of calm and confidence. I spend entire time in the office without ever feeling that anybody was in rash, I felt entire staff was taking care of me and me alone. Thank you.
P
9 years ago
Nataly Vilderman, DDS is an exceptional professional and offers a high level of comprehensive expertise and competence.
E
9 years ago
I have had nothing but the best attention with my dental care since I have been going to this office, the front desk, workers are very attentative,and always ready to make you comfortable, until you are ready to be seen.
S
9 years ago
everyone in the office is very friendly and they do make you comfortable to be there.
B
9 years ago
The best cleaning ever had in years. Smooth and no
D
9 years ago
Professional in all aspects of service.
G
9 years ago
Dr. Vilderman is very informative on what procedure she is preforming on you.
Response from Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we look forward seeing you soon.