Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc

Dentist

595 Buckingham Way

Suite 550

San Francisco, CA 94132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vildermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Always excellent ./
G
3 years ago
Very professional, knowledgable and caring staff...
Response from Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc
Thank you Greg.
A
3 years ago
Vay is the best
R
3 years ago
Always a great visit
Response from Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc
Thank you Rainier.
N
3 years ago
Was seen on time and received excellent care from Dr. Vilderman and her staff.
O
3 years ago
I had an amazing experience at this office! The staff were top notch, they are well educated and sure know what they are doing. They really cared about getting me out of pain and helping me! I felt like part of the family!
V
3 years ago
I really like your hygienist. She is really paying attention to details. You have a really great team. Thanks.
Response from Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc
Thank you Viktoriya. Vay is an angel and we are glad to have her on our team. She is awesome!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Vilderman did a great job on my filling - the work was done very professionally. She also did something extra for my front teeth, which was very nice of her. Great job by Dr. Vilderman, her assistant, Kimberly, and the whole office.
Response from Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc
Thank you. Dr. Nataly and "Kimberly" (Crystal) are happy that you are happy. We try to go the extra mile to ensure that you leave with a fantastic smile.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Nataly is good with what she's doing. I wish she can be a bit caring and patient when she answers questions.
S
3 years ago
great office, great staff, great service.
Response from Nataly Vilderman DDS Inc
Great Stan! Thank you