Nataupsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

575 Pierce St.

Ste. 201

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnataupsky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dr. Jason
Dr. Jason always takes his time and makes sure my children are well cared for. Plus his staff is friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was taken in as an emergency and had never been to this dentist. Dr Campos is such a caring and compassionate doctor! Staff was friendly. Answered all my questions. I am now going to be a patient of this dental practice!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit today, it was an emergency visit to fix a broken bond. After 45 min teeth look great thanks to the good doctor a d assistant. I hate the dentist but love Dr Nataupsky a d all of his staff. Thanks guys!
N
3 weeks ago
The team is great!
I come specifically from Florida for my dentist appointments to see Dr Jason. No one compares.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Nataupsky was very attentive and personable.
C
1 month ago
Excellent with my four year old daughter.
It takes time and patience to work with children this I know and so too the staff and Dentist here. Above and beyond they went to make my little girl comfortable so far as to reading stories and explaining exactly what will be done.
E
1 month ago
Wouldn’t trust any other dentist
I always hated going to the dentist due to the awful experiences that I have had in the past. However, the first time I walked into Dr. Nataupsky’s Office, it was a complete 360 change. They make you feel so welcome and treat you as a member of the family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Friendly
Love that they make me feel so comfortable.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly staff
teeth cleaning, it was a good experience. the staff is very caring and friendly. i love the watermelon tooth polish!
B
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Preventative filling today along my gum line - matches my tooth perfectly and the best part I was out of the office in 15 minutes. No novacaine, no pain!