Nataupsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

575 Pierce St.

Ste. 201

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnataupsky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Professional and kind
Very kind, professional, non judgemental caring team. Quick to respond to questions and concerns.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dentists are super nice, quick, and they always make sure you leave with a smile!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nataupsky Team
Wonderful team, I love visiting his office and get my cleaning done there. I highly recommend his office.
C
3 weeks ago
amazing atmosphere
i went in today, w a tooth i knew is absolutely awful, and instead of feeling judged they welcomed me and made me feel at home.
F
3 weeks ago
Great office
Always helpful and would highly recommend
K
3 weeks ago
They lied to me
The office is very clean, the people were very nice. I had no problems and probably would have chosen them if it were not for the lie. I mentioned I was getting a second opinion from a prosthodontist. The dentist asked which, he guessed the man's name, I said yes. He said "he isn't a prosthodontist" I told him I received the referral from my insurance company, double checked we were discussing the same person. He said "I don't know why he tells people that, I promise you that man did not go to school and certify in prosthodontics" I thanked him for the info and went to my second opinion. On the walls, many degrees, and I was able to copy the info and verify that HE IS INDEED A PROSTHODONTIST!! The lie alone drove me away from Nataupsky and I will tell everyone I meet.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind & courteous
E
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and welcoming. Quickly brought me back to the room. Overall great experience. Awesome dentist and team!
S
1 month ago
Best DENTIST and Dentistry Team Ever!!
I had an emergency with a crown and Dr.Jason brought me in as soon as possible! The staff is warm, kind and incredibly professional!!!! I ALWAYS feel that I’m in great hands whenever I am there!!! They’re my Heroes!!!
K
1 month ago
Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Nataupsky Family Dentistry is always exceeding expectations with every visit. Would never think of going anywhere else! Cannot say enough.