Nataupsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

575 Pierce St.

Ste. 201

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnataupsky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
I wouldn't trust any other Dentist
I highly recommend making this your permanent family dentist. They connect with you on a personal level and make you feel comfortable with all procedures. Everything is explained well and I felt like I was getting the most personal care. They treat you like family.
M
6 days ago
My first visit to the dentist in awhile and didn’t feel judged. Very friendly staff and they explained everything they were doing. I would recommend them to others.
T
6 days ago
professional, helpful and friendly
I recently had my teeth cleaned as part of a regular maintenance schedule. I have always had a good experience in this office. The entire staff is personal and they take time to talk with me to get to know me and my preferences. They take time to explain what procedures they are going to perform and develop a long term plan that takes into account my financial situation and age. I highly recommend the Nataupsky Family Dentistry practice.
S
7 days ago
High quality professional service. Doc j is the best
Outstanding service with a apprehensive patient. Thanks doc j!
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledable, professional, clean, friendly and proficient
I just had 4 fillings done yesterday. I have been to 3 other dentists and have complained about the same teeth for years all other dentists told me there was nothing wrong with my other fillings....the best they could do was pull them or give me a root canal. Dr. Jason is the one who said that they didn’t fully fill the initial cavity and that’s why my teeth were bothering me. Who woulda thought? Haha I usually always have to go back for touch ups on my fillings because they never fit my bite correctly and cause me severe pain. The ones that Dr. Jason did feel perfect! Thank you for fixing the problem the right way!! Getting fillings usually terrify me for this reason, not anymore! Best office I’ve been too since I’ve moved here 7 years ago!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming, informative
My initial impression of the practice is that it is very professional, informative, clean and quality care.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Wonderful practice. Dr Jason is so kind and explains everything. All staff is very accommodating.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Denist
Dr Jason & his staff are very nice. They make you feel comfortable. I am never nervous. I am 10 years old, I am always telling people how much I love going to the dentist. You will have a great experience every time. They never hurt you. They are gentle. Cleanings always go great. My family 💙s this place.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I LOVE Dr. Jason and his staff! They make every effort to make me feel comfortable. My teeth always bothered me. My sisters as well. Other dentists said no braces were needed. Well, next week me & my sister will get our Invisalyn. I thank my Mom and Dr. Jason for discussing what's best for us. Not only is this best for our teeth and proper care, but this will definately boost our confidence level.THANK YOU ALL for everything you do for my Mom, myself, sisters and brother. 😘💜🧡💛💚💙😁