Nataupsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

575 Pierce St.

Ste. 201

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

drnataupsky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
32 minutes ago
Committed to Excellence
Dr. Jason graciously came in on a Saturday even though I was not an established patient and live out of the area. Care like that is uncommon and greatly appreciated. He was very detailed and concerned for my comfort throughout the procedure. I left the office pain free and more knowledgeable about my dental history. I am thrilled with my results . I highly recommend him to everyone especially those needing specialty work as I did. He will go above and beyond for his patients. He is the best!mary
C
3 days ago
Professional, caring and dedicated
I can't say enough good things about this dental office. Everyone there is very personable, professional and caring. The best dentists I've ever seen!
A
4 days ago
Best customer service and experience period
Professional, funny, and kind. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional
100% satisfied
L
3 weeks ago
Love this place
In all honesty, it was the best dental experience I ever had. Thank you Dr. Jason, your gentle touch and caring mannerism excelled! Not everyone can say that getting a crown is easy... it was the smoothest treatment and best experience I ever had thanks to you. Your staff is extremely pleasant, friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you so much.😊😊😊
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and personal
Staff is very talkative and remembers details about all patients. It’s nice to see friendly faces and you almost feel like you’re catching up with old friends. Very polite and helpful.
S
1 month ago
excellent treatment
the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out this place is amazing,it makes me feel like i finally found dentist that really make their job and make you feel good,good advice on how to maintain your mouth completely healthy,very respectful about it,i had a cleaning and i always hate to hear the noise of the machine they handed me some headphones and that make me feel they really care about the way i feel i never thought i will say this for dentist visit but i m happy to comeback to this place,i highly recommend it :).
K
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, caring and trained staff
I am always welcomed with a smile. Had a great cleaning today with Amanda. She knows her stuff! I had some pain in a lower tooth, she knee exactly what was wrong. Dr. Jason came in and greeted me as if I were a dear friend. He fixed my tooth and away I went. If you're not a patient with Dr. Nataupsky you need to be! Come in as a patient leave as a friend! Love this place!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Best experiences ever had at a dentist. Actually do not dread going any more. So glad to have been recommended to them
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Best experiences ever had at a dentist. Actually do not dread going any more. So glad to have been recommended to them