Nataupsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

575 Pierce St.

Ste. 201

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today By Appointment

drnataupsky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Everything is great.. the service is great love that you send out text...however...you're sending way too many. Love the place and the people.
A
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly, reliable service of the highest quality.
J
1 week ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. My children actually love going to the dentist!!! Staff is so personable and happy. Very inviting. DrJason and Dr Gary go above and beyond especially for the kids. The hygienist get the kids to have fun. My 3 year old let them do her teeth even and she can’t wait to go back!!! In my opinion this office rates way higher than 5!!!
N
2 weeks ago
The Best EVER I SWEAR
Ok my name Is Ny’chelle Overman and I’m 22 years old and I have very sensitive teeth all the dentist I went to made my teeth sooo worst then what it was that every fill-in was just dropping out my teeth I had a whole in my front tooth a nice big size one too the point it looked like a piece of food was stuck in my tooth... I didn’t smile for a good three months wasn’t happy nor did I feel pretty I was looking everywhere to find a good dentist and was scared as ever that if I did find someone to fix my teeth they wasn’t going match my filling piece with the rest of my teeth color I prayed to god and my mother came across nataupsky family. My grandma, Mother goes here I honestly thanks god for them because if it wasn’t for them I’ll have a big fat whole in my front teeth... thank you soooo much and please please go and get your teeth DONE BY THE ONE ONLY BEST NATAUPSKY FAMILY. It’s a family business and I Hands down LOVE the work and time they put into they patients mouth🙌🏼 You will not be disappointed I swear you won’t . SO GET UP AND GO GET YOUR TEETH LOOKING BEAUTIFUL BY YOURS TRULY NATAUPSKY FAMILY!
L
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Very friendly, professional, and caring staff. If you are just there for routine cleaning and check up or more extensive dental work, you can rest assured you are always receiving the best of dental care.If you have any anxiety issues about going to a dentist, the staff will do their best to help you relax and calm your fears.
T
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, good, comfortable atmosphere
I am the BIGGEST baby with dental work . Dr Jason is a great dentist . He is Caring , gental as he can possibly be and ALWAYS concerned about your comfort and well being . They numb prior to actual shot by putting a numbing agent on first so when he says it won't hurt .. It doesn't ! The entire staff is great I won't go anywhere else. I definitely recommend this place
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jason and his staff are AMAZING! Couldn’t ask for any better.
R
1 month ago
I am truly grateful for the high level professionalism, quality and integrity that Nataupsky Family Dentistry provides to my family and to me. Drs. Gary and Jason and their entire staff are top notch and their level of care extrordinary.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I can not say enough about my experience at Nataupskys family dentistry. Everyone was so kind, informative and friendly. From registration to Dr. Jason. I honestly can say I have anxiety attacks at the dentist and I fear going. They eased my anxiety enough to finish my visit. I am shocked. I definitely recommend this facility to anyone who is looking for a dentist. They really do treat you like family. I usually go to a dentist once and never return cause of my experiences and fears. I will definitely be returning to Nataupskys family dentistry again. Thank you for such a positive experience.
P
1 month ago
Amazing experience
I know going to the dentist might not be everybody's favorite place but this clinic in nothing shot of amazing. The crew is super friendly, the doctor is very knowledgeable and honest, they really care on providing the best service. After coming from the worst possible experience from aspen it was a really nice change, this place it's a 10 out of 10, so I got my wife to also enroll with me.