Nataupsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

575 Pierce St.

Ste. 201

Kingston, PA 18704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drnataupsky.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The highest level of quality work and attention to detail is top notch.
I had the most horrific toothache one could imagine. With 1 phone call, I had an appointment within a short time . Dr. Jason's quality Of work As well as his compassion & concern for you as his patient are undeniable. His dad Dr. Gary and the entire team are top notch. Thank you all. Sharon Davenport
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff.
My whole family recently starting going to Nataupsky Family Dentistry and I can’t say enough good things about them. They are all so friendly, kind and thorough. They are amazing with kids and make the experience enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
Comfortable setting
Dr. Jason & everyone ALWAYS makes me, my 3 sisters and Mom feel very comfortable. We are not even nervous. I am only 11. ALL parents should bring their kids here. They will love it too.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Jason is great, a very compassionate person. He takes the time to explain the procedure to you so you know exactly what to expect. The staff is always so friendly.
B
1 month ago
Professional
Very good service kind people
B
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is professional and compassionate. They always discuss procedures and do their best to work with the patient.
W
2 months ago
Jason and his staff are fantastic. Best Dentist. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Compassionate and professional
I am having many issues with my teeth. I called for an emergency appointment and even though they were very busy they made room for me to be seen! Love the staff and dentists. I have no problem recommending this office if you are shopping for a new dentist.
N
2 months ago
Love it!
Excellent costumer service! Amanda did my son and I cleaning so nicely. She’s very sweet and funny!. Also, Dr nataupsky was good as well. He explained everything in the best way possible. I really liked! Definitely coming back
S
2 months ago
I love this office so much. The staff is amazing and super Friendly
I always look forward to going to the dentist because of this office. They are always so pleasant and they do such a great job!