Nathan Hall, DMD

Dentist

4484 Legendary Dr

Suite B

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nathanhalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The staff are always so helpful and happy. Since we all to go to the dentist, it might as well be pleasant. I’m so happy I go to Dr Hall
B
5 days ago
Actually enjoyed being at the dentist
Due to hurricane Michael I had to make a last minute appointment and Dr. Hall and staff were able to see me on short notice. I believe I got an excellent exam and cleaning. I am very pleased.
J
6 days ago
Excellent prompt service for a problem that just occurred.
Nice friendly office staff . Gave me an appointment within a couple hours for an urgent problem. Excellent care.
P
1 week ago
Great dentist & staff!
Highly recommend Dr. Hall & staff! They are very friendly & provide excellent service. I had another dentist in the area that kept telling me I needed to get some expensive procedures done. Dr. Hall is not like that. He is very good & very experienced!
L
3 weeks ago
Hands down, THE BEST Dentist
Dr. Nathan Hall is the best! I never have to wait. He and his staff are caring and provide great customer service as well as a great dental experience and that says a lot! I had a tooth that was bothering me and he scheduled me back, at my convenience and had me in and out in no time. Quick, easy and pain free! I am a loyal patient!
R
3 weeks ago
First class dental service
Punctual, friendly, professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding from all
B
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Friendly office. This was my first visit and I was please with all the staff. Dr Hall looked at my teeth and mouth. X-rays were taken and my teeth were cleaned. Everyone did a great job!
J
1 month ago
Excellent practice
Practice and staff has very high level of honesty and integrity. Not going anywhere else
A
1 month ago
Kind Dentist, Comfortable atmosphere, Great dentistry!
Dr. Hall is an amazing dentist who is kind and professional. Having a tooth filing at his office yesterday, I was welcomed by the staff and felt comfortable at this office. He gives the best shots it didn't hurt at all. He constantly was asking me if I was doing okay through out the procedure which made me feel like he really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Nathan Hall to family and friends and to anyone searching for a gentle dentist.