Nathan Hall, DMD

Dentist

4484 Legendary Dr

Suite B

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

nathanhalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Dental Appointments that make you Smile!
High quality service. Very pleasant atmosphere. Attentive, friendly staff.
E
3 days ago
Professional dental work
Top notch dentist I would go any other place And Diane wow Everyone at the office is very friendly. Keep up the great work.
T
4 days ago
Always friendly and efficient
Their office is a little out of the way for me but I appreciate Dr Hall and his staff. Diane does a great job as hygienist.
M
1 week ago
Excellent dentist with a professional staff
Dr. Hall and staff make going to the dentist a wonderful experience. Professional, caring and the friendly.
L
2 weeks ago
6 Month Check
Thanks Christy for a great cleaning experience. Always a pleasure to come in and be greeted by the friendliest, kindest group of professionals! Would highly recommend this practice to all my family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Great quality of service.
Professional and caring doctor and staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Hall and his team.
Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hall and his team. Great visit for me and my kids love him.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, quality service with a smile.
My first visit to Nathan Hall, DMD. Diane, the dental hygienist, was excellent and Dr. Hall was very thorough. Friendly staff made me feel right at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
A Relaxing Dentist Appointment? Yes. Yes Indeed.
I take advantage of the optional automated email and texts used by this office to send reminders of my appointment. This also allows you to change your appointment online if needed. The office environment is inviting with a color palate and decor that will relax even the most anxious patients. Diane's teeth cleaning is thorough and pleasant. I think I'm on the average scale for dental care, so there is some cleaning to do. She makes the experience as pleasant and having your teeth cleaned can be made. Dr. Hall is also considerate and thorough in his examination. I didn't need any additional work done this visit. Dr. Hall never imposes unnecessary procedures. He took the time needed to answer any questions. His office staff are as consistently considerate and efficient. They always know my costs, if any after insurance, when I approach the counter. I moved almost an hour away from Destin 3 years ago. I refuse to give up my dentist. There's a reason for that. If you go there, you'll know why.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Hall and all of his staff were very courteous and professional.