Nathan Hall, DMD

Dentist

4484 Legendary Dr

Suite B

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nathanhalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I had an emergency and Dr. Halls office immediately responded and I was able to go in and get treated. Everyone was wonderful and kind and gave me excellent service.
L
4 days ago
Always so friendly and prompt. So great to fix an emergency situation at same time as regular appointment. Thanks guys.
C
5 days ago
AMAZING
Dr. Hall & staff are the absolute BEST!! Regular check ups & cleanings are done with such ease. And any time I have had a dental emergency they are right there to help, even after business hours. A few years ago while 6 months pregnant I broke my back molar, I called and Dr. Hall fixed it that day, he took the time to talk to me and ease my mind about everything being safe for the baby. Amy is such a rockstar, last year I had to have an emergency tooth extracted when their office was closed, but she took my call, had an appointment made within 10 minutes with an oral surgeon in Shalimar, and I had the tooth out an hour later! She even called me that night & next day which was a Saturday to check on me!! They truly care for their patients and treat us like family!
R
1 week ago
Great dental experience!
New to the area, my wife and I were referred to Dr. Hall by friends and we were fortunate enough to be added to his list of patients. Great knowledgable, friendly, professional environment, with a team who makes you feel at ease from the moment you walk thru their door, all the way thru your appointment (this coming from someone who historically deplores a visit to the dentist).
T
2 weeks ago
Great service!
The dentist office is not my fav place to be BUT Dr Hall and staff always put me at ease! Patty is the best hygienist around! Thanks everyone for making my yearly check up a breeze!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient
Patti Rountree is the best.
V
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I was extremely pleased with Patti (dental hygienist). She is personable, very professional and thorough. It was a friendly, positive experience.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, high quality service
I went to Dr. Nathan Hall today. We moved to this area a while ago, and was referred to him by a friend. My hygienist, Pati, did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is friendly, professional, fun, and very knowledgeable and passes that knowledge on to her patients. Dr. Hall came in and is also very friendly and kind. They both make you feel very comfortable. I also love the atmosphere. You can tell that people are happy working there. The camaraderie is very fun to watch. I told my husband afterward, we need to make an appointment for him as he does not have a local dentist.
S
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
I was referred to Dr. Hall for restorative care (abutment and crown) by my Periodontist following gum surgery and an implant. My previous Dentist had retired and this was mt first experience at his office. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Hall and his entire staff and felt very comfortable and confident in the procedure he performed. I do not hesitate at all to recommend Dr. Hall and his staff, and I choose to continue using his services for all my future dental services.
F
1 month ago
Great people that work there