Nathan Hall, DMD

Dentist

4484 Legendary Dr

Suite B

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nathanhalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always Exceptional Service
In for regular cleaning and exam. Great staff and wonderful doctor. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to establish long-term dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer and clinical service
Dental hygiene appt with Diane Kenny As usual , always exceptional care rendered Highly recommended !.
B
2 weeks ago
This was only my third visit but I could not ask for more competent, professional service. I DO NOT LOOK FORWARD to visiting a dentist but when you are at. Dr Hall’s, you feel you’re with family.
We, have never discussed church, Jesus, or religion, but I feel Dr Hall is a Christian. And that feels good.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Hall replaced a crown on my front tooth. I am visiting Destin for 2 months so not a regular patient. He and his staff are wonderful so professional and friendly. If I lived here he would be my dentist. Thank you DR. HALL
L
3 weeks ago
Who gets pampered at the dentist office? I do!
I had my teeth cleaned today. New hygienist for me, Patty. She was lovely, engaging, did a great job. I felt pampered! I don't do xrays and it no fuss, no argument....just sign a release. Another great day in Dr. Hall's office!
B
4 weeks ago
Reassured by Dr. Hall
When to see Nathan because I cracked a filling that I am getting work on back in the Philadelphia. Dr. Hall took an x-ray and checked out my tooth an assured me it was ok. He didn't want to do any extra work on it since am am getting a court on it when I get back home. He smoothed out the crack so it feels better. He did find an abscess around my root canal and prescribed a couple of things for it. I feel much better that Nathan checked it out and took care of the abscess. He was very straight forward in his approach. His dental assistant, Amy, was very professional and helpful. Overall, I very positive experience. It is nice that I now have a dentist in Destin that I can go if anything comes up.
V
4 weeks ago
Cleaning & X-Rays
I really can't say enough about the entire staff! As it was my first visit, I was very impressed starting with Amy, Jay Gee, and Christy. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Hall was very professional at the same time being friendly and very easy to talk with. I would highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
1 month ago
Excellent! In all aspects. Professional. Timely. Polite. Friendly.
Would like to set up an appointment to discuss a permanent solution to my front top (#9). I have an availability 7 week period from work travels mid June to mid August.
R
1 month ago
I have been thinking about changing to a new Dentist office for some time. Making the move to Nathan Hall was a great decision. Very friendly staff. Office has a bright cheerful feeling. The speed that I was seen and the efficiency that my new filling and exam was completed was amazing.
T
1 month ago
Pleasant experience going to a dentist
Competent, friendly, and professional doctor and staff. I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Patty is a wonderful dental hygienist.