Nathan Hall, DMD

Dentist

4484 Legendary Dr

Suite B

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

nathanhalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Always outstanding
J
2 days ago
High quality and professional service.
The service was very performed with high quality and efficiency and was very customer friendly.
P
5 days ago
Just the best!!!
M
1 week ago
It was a very good experience. Got my teeth cleaned properly and politely. It is always a pleasure to see everyone. I travel a distance but it is worth the trip.
D
1 week ago
A Happy and Satisfied Patient!
Professional, courteous and friendly, knowledgeable and competent...a great description of the staff and good doc in this office. Everyone works together to make sure you have a comfortable and pleasant experience. I can't give enough kudos to Diane, my hygienist, who puts me at ease and makes me laugh. She does a great job cleaning my teeth and always offers positive recommendations for how I can improve at home. I haven't needed Dr. Hall's expertise beyond the 6-month checkup visits, but I appreciate his friendly manner and the time he takes to answer my questions. I highly recommend this office. It's worth the Mid-Bay bridge fare!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and friendly service
Excellent personable professional care. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Great service and efficient care.
M
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and friendly
Dr. Hall and each of his team members are extremely professional, from the scheduling / billing desk to the hygienists to the dentist and his technicians. The result is both an efficient and effectively running dental office. Augmenting this professionalism is the friendly, relaxed atmosphere fostered by each member of the team. Without fail the people in this office create a welcoming low pressure environment for the patient. Despite being busy, each person here takes to the time to really confer with a given patient answering all questions and completely evaluating all options. I cannot praise this operation enough
P
1 month ago
Great job as always answered all my questions, thank you
H
1 month ago
They are the best!
Dr. Hall has been my dentist for years and I have never had a bad experience. I love it when he sings. Diane is my dental hygienist and always makes me feel at ease. Dr. Hall has a wonderful caring staff and they are the best!
L
1 month ago
Thank you, Dr Hall
My first time in Dr Hall's chair was amazing. Gentle confident well trained Hands provided me with excellent care. Knowing that Dr Hall is using Cutting edge procedures with a caring staff reinforces my belief that I have Chosen the right dental practice.