Nathan Hall, DMD

Dentist

4484 Legendary Dr

Suite B

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nathanhalldmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Everyone was awesome. So friendly and helpful. I was totally at ease.
J
1 day ago
Very professional and honest
Dr. Nate and his staff are top notch in every aspect! Patti always does a phenomenal job cleaning teeth and also educating on any dental concern. Highly recommend!
R
2 days ago
Professional, courteous, customer oriented.
Great office, dentist and staff. Everyone there is courteous and customer oriented
L
3 days ago
Great and professional experience
I do not have enough wonderful things to say about Dr. Banks and Dr. Hale who are extremely competent, kind, and professional. So delighted to have found them and will be their patient for as long as I have need!!
C
3 days ago
Amazing staff!
I always get nervous going to the dentist but the staff was amazing and made me feel right at home and comfortable!
C
6 days ago
To the Dentist. Oh well, if I must I must.
As always, I approached my dental appointment with much trepidation. My husband was with me for his check-up as well and we were greeted warmly by the good doctor himself. We were taken promptly to our respective rooms and then the fun began. Diane, as usual, was quick and thorough and she laughed at my attempt to make light of the horror I always experience when a dental appointment looms but not to worry all went well with both Dennis and myself. I am sure she was just being polite.
M
1 week ago
Fabulous
Fabulousdr. Hall and all of his staff are so considerate, helpful and highly efficient. They always do a good
J
1 week ago
Best Family Dentist Ever
Dr. Hall and his amazing staff are the best! They go above and beyond and never judge what hurdles you are up against! He now sees my entire family an all my coworkers! Love this place and the excellent care!
S
2 weeks ago
awesome experience
Dr. Hall and his staff are top notch. I walked in the door a few mins early and never even hit the seat in the waiting area. They greeted me and guided me straight to my room for my cleaning. The cleaning experience is never the highlight of the day but they do the best they can to lessen the burden and make it a pleasurable experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Honest, professional, caring, knowledgeable, and on and on!
This dental office is so wonderful in so many ways. Dr. Nate is just the best! He is honest & very well educated in every aspect of dentistry. He truly cares & wants what's best for you.