Nathanson Dental

Dentist

5 Shawan Rd.

2nd Floor

Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Trustworthy
I visit my dentist quarterly. My experience with Nathanson Dental has allowed me to avoid problems in spite of my advanced years.
G
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Nice building, good parking. Friendly people.
B
2 months ago
Great patient experience
Very professional process. Efficient and comfortable environment. Thourough review of dental health using modern technology! Very impressive and would highly recommend to others.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Nathanson and Nancy were very helpful in explaining what was involved in getting an appliance for help with my sleep apnea. All my questions were answered. Dr. Narhanson and his office were going to work with getting insurance coverage for me. I made another appointment to have Dr. Nathanson help me .
M
2 months ago
I was very impressed. My husband with dimensia and had a 4 hour appointment. They were absolutely wonderful with him. I felt very comfortable leaving him for awhile.
C
3 months ago
Very good quality service friendly staff very professional
I like going to Nathanson Dental for my dental care because the staff are very good and professional. Dr Nathanson is a great dentist and does excellent work.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, thank you Doctor Nathanson
C
3 months ago
Dr. Nathanson has worked in every quadrant of my mouth over the years He is the "only dentist " I will allow in my mouth since childhood dental trauma 66 years ago! My procedure was done with laser and bonding on 5 teeth. No anesthesia was necessary! Dr. Nathanson is up on all the latest technologies. He has never hurt me in the many years, that he has been my dentist . Thank God for him and his wonderful staff!
R
3 months ago
High quality friendly professional office
Highly efficient, friendly and knowledgeable folks here. The staff really go over the top here in making you comfortable and less scared. Dr. Nathanson personally called me at home prior to my appointment which was very surprising yet welcoming. They have all the newer technology and appear very clean and organized. The hours are awesome and new patients are given a nice welcoming gift and tour of the practice. I am excited to have found a good dental practice.
G
4 months ago
Excellent care
Thank you for the excellent care I received. Dr. Roman and her assistant Lyndsey were a very competent, capable and friendly team. My crown replacement was a painless breeze.