Nathanson Dental

Dentist

5 Shawan Rd.

2nd Floor

Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, Top-Level Service
The staff at Nathanson Dental was fantastic! Showed me around on my first visit, greeted me with smiles, and explained everything in an easy to understand way. Dr. Nathanson himself was an easy-going professional who treated me like he had known me for years. Honest and friendly!
D
2 weeks ago
emergency appointment
I am not a patient of Dr. Nathanson and my front cap fell off on Saturday afternoon. He returned my phone call on Saturday and made an appointment for me on Sunday. I called 3 other dentists in the Hunt Valley area and I was told to call their office on Monday. Dr N. was kind and professional and had a receptionist also called in for my appointment. The cap was cemented in and I am going to be a new patient.
P
1 month ago
A talented and professional team
The experience at Nathanson Dental is nothing less than extraordinary. The staff are carefully selected and uniformly trained to offer stellar service and support to patients.Through fillings, crowns and cleanings, they help me to manage my extreme anxiety in regard to dental appointments. I am so grateful I found them and recommend this practice with confidence!
B
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
To All– Just a note to express my appreciation to the best staff anywhere! It is so reassuring to be a patient of Dr. Nathanson (The Best Anywhere) and his entire team. Thanks for being there for me.   Brenda
W
2 months ago
Trustworthy
I visit my dentist quarterly. My experience with Nathanson Dental has allowed me to avoid problems in spite of my advanced years.
G
2 months ago
Dentist
Nice building, good parking. Friendly people.
B
3 months ago
Great patient experience
Very professional process. Efficient and comfortable environment. Thourough review of dental health using modern technology! Very impressive and would highly recommend to others.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Nathanson and Nancy were very helpful in explaining what was involved in getting an appliance for help with my sleep apnea. All my questions were answered. Dr. Narhanson and his office were going to work with getting insurance coverage for me. I made another appointment to have Dr. Nathanson help me .
M
4 months ago
I was very impressed. My husband with dimensia and had a 4 hour appointment. They were absolutely wonderful with him. I felt very comfortable leaving him for awhile.
C
5 months ago
Very good quality service friendly staff very professional
I like going to Nathanson Dental for my dental care because the staff are very good and professional. Dr Nathanson is a great dentist and does excellent work.