National Pest Inc

Pest Exterminator

4094 Majestic Lane

Suite 112

Fairfax, VA 22033

VA: 13070
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pestexterminatorfairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Execution
Mark is in the process of mitigating a mouse problem in my house. While that is not an ideal situation, I could not have better things to say about Mark and the way he runs his business. He is friendly, communicative, knowledgeable, and effective. I am very glad I chose to contact a local business rather than a chain company.
M
9 months ago
Professional, thorough, effective.
Good service.
S
3 years ago
Awesome Service
Technician responded promptly to initial inquiry, provided additional information to my questions even though I had not committed to their service yet. Once I determined I wanted to proceed with National Pest service was provided in a timely manner & technician was extremely friendly & courteous, answering my questions & being clear about information. I requested a return visit & technician was out to my home in less than 48 hours to provide the service.
A
3 years ago
Exceptional service
We are very pleased with national pest inc, highly recommend it! Marc came to our house to deal with some mice situation. He was very thorough in dealing with the issue & identifying the source, and followed through until the problem was solved. Marc was super nice, professional & extremely helpful.
S
3 years ago
fast and thorough
Mark is great. I actually called on new years day and he responded and came out the next day which was a Saturday! He is extremely courteous, thorough and spent 2 hours inspecting and setting traps. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
K
3 years ago
On the road to being mouse free
Marc was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. He sealed up the entrance points, lay the traps and answered all my questions. Two mice eliminated the first night. I finally feel like I'm on my way to being mouse free!!!
E
3 years ago
I called the National Pest Inc. to control the cockroaches in my house.
The expert Mark did a very good job, after one week cockroaches started to disappear, he continued to check and investigate the spaces every week with an accurate schedule and on time. During the service Mr. Mark has the ability to solve the cockroaches problem.This great service was above and beyond my expectation. NO more cockroaches. Mark, Thank you for your professional work
M
3 years ago
Amazing service
We were desperate for someone to deal with a mice problem in our home. It was 4 pm on a Saturday, no other pest control agency would even be in the office until Monday morning. But Marc not only answered his phone, but agreed to come out to our home at 7 am on Sunday, Father's Day. He is unfailingly prompt, thorough and extremely courteous. He's been back consistently for follow up and has truly put our minds at ease that he has our problem under control. I cannot give any higher recommendation than this one- he's simply excellent.
M
3 years ago
Amazing service
We were desperate for someone to deal with a mice problem in our home. It was 4 pm on a Saturday, no other pest control agency would even be in the office until Monday morning. But Marc not only answered his phone, but agreed to come out to our home at 7 am on Sunday, Father's Day. He is unfailingly prompt, thorough and extremely courteous. He's been back consistently for follow up and has truly put our minds at ease that he has our problem under control. I cannot give any higher recommendation than this one- he's simply excellent.
K
4 years ago
excellent service - highly recommended!
Before I called National Pest, my house was infected with cockroaches. Every time I go to the kitchen at night, I see these bugs walking around everywhere. Marc stopped by and knew where to start ending the life of these roaches in my home. He is experienced and very knowledgeable on pest control. After the first visit, the number of cockroaches popping up was minimal. After 3 visits, I have not seen a cockroach in the kitchen!