National Pest Inc

Pest Exterminator

4094 Majestic Lane

Suite 112

Fairfax, VA 22033

VA: 13070
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pestexterminatorfairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Awesome Service
Technician responded promptly to initial inquiry, provided additional information to my questions even though I had not committed to their service yet. Once I determined I wanted to proceed with National Pest service was provided in a timely manner & technician was extremely friendly & courteous, answering my questions & being clear about information. I requested a return visit & technician was out to my home in less than 48 hours to provide the service.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional service
We are very pleased with national pest inc, highly recommend it! Marc came to our house to deal with some mice situation. He was very thorough in dealing with the issue & identifying the source, and followed through until the problem was solved. Marc was super nice, professional & extremely helpful.
S
2 years ago
fast and thorough
Mark is great. I actually called on new years day and he responded and came out the next day which was a Saturday! He is extremely courteous, thorough and spent 2 hours inspecting and setting traps. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
K
2 years ago
On the road to being mouse free
Marc was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient. He sealed up the entrance points, lay the traps and answered all my questions. Two mice eliminated the first night. I finally feel like I'm on my way to being mouse free!!!
E
2 years ago
I called the National Pest Inc. to control the cockroaches in my house.
The expert Mark did a very good job, after one week cockroaches started to disappear, he continued to check and investigate the spaces every week with an accurate schedule and on time. During the service Mr. Mark has the ability to solve the cockroaches problem.This great service was above and beyond my expectation. NO more cockroaches. Mark, Thank you for your professional work
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
We were desperate for someone to deal with a mice problem in our home. It was 4 pm on a Saturday, no other pest control agency would even be in the office until Monday morning. But Marc not only answered his phone, but agreed to come out to our home at 7 am on Sunday, Father's Day. He is unfailingly prompt, thorough and extremely courteous. He's been back consistently for follow up and has truly put our minds at ease that he has our problem under control. I cannot give any higher recommendation than this one- he's simply excellent.
M
2 years ago
Amazing service
We were desperate for someone to deal with a mice problem in our home. It was 4 pm on a Saturday, no other pest control agency would even be in the office until Monday morning. But Marc not only answered his phone, but agreed to come out to our home at 7 am on Sunday, Father's Day. He is unfailingly prompt, thorough and extremely courteous. He's been back consistently for follow up and has truly put our minds at ease that he has our problem under control. I cannot give any higher recommendation than this one- he's simply excellent.
K
3 years ago
excellent service - highly recommended!
Before I called National Pest, my house was infected with cockroaches. Every time I go to the kitchen at night, I see these bugs walking around everywhere. Marc stopped by and knew where to start ending the life of these roaches in my home. He is experienced and very knowledgeable on pest control. After the first visit, the number of cockroaches popping up was minimal. After 3 visits, I have not seen a cockroach in the kitchen!
H
3 years ago
Mark is AWESOME!!!
My wife was cooking in the kitchen when she was visited by a little house mouse. She screamed and didn't step back into the kitchen since she is terrified of rats and mouses. I went looking online to find help and I found Mark with National Pest. He was awesome. He came the same day and helped us understand what we needed to do to solve our mouse problem. I am happy to say that we won't see any more mouses in our kitchen in the future thanks to Mark and just in case we do, we know who to call.
B
3 years ago
Great Service
I was in a panic from ant infestation and after calling several companies they were able to come by later that day. The technician was polite and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, which there were so many. Someone called me a few days later to see if the ants were gone and that was nice. I would truly use them again for my pest needs and recommend them to others.