Natural Balance Massage Therapy

Massage Therapist

33 N County Street

Suite 306

Waukegan, IL 60085

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

naturalbalancemassagetherapyil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Raving relaxation
Absolutely love coming here - I admit, I wait til I can't take the tension/sore muscles. But when any of the girls (Tara, Lonna, or Gloria) work on me, they work magic. I feel my neck, back, and shoulders go back to where they're supposed to naturally supposed to align.
P
3 years ago
Fantastic Job!
Robin did a fantastic job! I had some concerns with the middle part of my back that she really concentrated on for me and the knot went away. I felt very comfortable with Robin she made my massage a wonderful experience. Thank you, and I will be back and I will be telling others. May God continue to bless your establishment and the people who work there.
D
3 years ago
On-Site Work Place
Ever since Tara has been coming to our work site for the 15 minute chair massages I have been hooked! I always wondered about how effective the chair massages were and I was really pleased at how relaxed it makes you feel. Also, what a convenience having her come to our work site! I can't say enough about how wonderful a massage feels and how caring Tara is. Thanks Tara I look forward to your next visit.
D
3 years ago
Raindrop Aromatherapy
I can say that since I have been getting massages from you my overall health has been better. Physically and mentally I feel better and more relaxed! The Raindrop Aromatherapy was so amazing! I have felt so good! Everyone should try it! You are an answer to my prayers! For a long time I had wanted to go for a massage but I was nervous and did not know where to go. After my friend recommended you and I went I knew I would keep coming back. You make it so comfortable and affordable! I have no doubt that you will be very successful and help many people!
P
3 years ago
Sore Spots!
Tara is the best!! She knows how to find every sore spot and work them out!! I feel so wonderful afterwards. She is wonderful and caring massage therapist. Thanks Tara for a great service every time!
N
3 years ago
First Massage Ever
"Just receive my first ever, official massage today by Tara. I was a bit unsure of what to expect, but Tara put me at ease and I felt very comfortable. It was such a relaxing experience and I left there feeling refreshed. Thank You!"
C
3 years ago
My husband and I have been going to Tara for over a year. She truely works magic with her hands. As I busy Mom with 2 jobs and 3 kids I couldn't ask for a more relaxing long lasting experience! Thanks Tara! Your the best!
L
3 years ago
Foot Massage
"I just love the foot massage even better than a full body! i'm on my feet a lot being a hair stylist so tara is great at really relaxing me. I fell asleep during a foot massage!"
N
3 years ago
"Tara has been taking great care of my back for months. She is responsible for helping me over some difficult back issues. Her services are professional and the office is very pleasant and clean. I really appreciate the level of service and highly recommend Natural Balance."
R
3 years ago
"LOVE Natural Balance Massage Therapy!! I struggle with carpal tunnel and massage has helped tremendously alleviate my pain! Massage has also helped eliminate my stress/tension headaches and helps reduce my muscle soreness. Tara is always extremely pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and an amazing massage therapist!!"