Natural Dentist Associates

Dentist

2918 Spencerville Rd

Burtonsville, MD 20866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Worth the drive
Dr. Adams office is one hour from my home, but given my experience at my first appointment, it is well worth it. He spent two hours checking my teeth, reviewing the options, and making a plan to address the stabilizing damaged teeth and the removal of metals from my mouth. Friendly, relaxed, and incredibly informative. I look forward to working with he and his staff. Have already recommended him to other friends.
J
2 months ago
Very supportive, professional, caring team
Dr. Adams works collaboratively and professionally. He listens, answers questions and explains things well about any procedure. I never felt rushed or pressured at all. Delighted with my care and the staff as well.
M
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning, professional, friendly, knowledgeable!
This is a great practice. They explain everything to you truthfully. No coercing, just the facts. Perfect! My whole family will be coming here. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Finally a dentist that knows the truth about fluoride and doesn't use it in their office! The staff are so sweet and welcoming. Lacy was my dental hygenist (sp) and explained everything she was doing in great detail. I'm 28 years old and have never been taught and explained the difference between plaque and tartar and the way our jaw is formed and our bite and so on. I learned a lot about my mouth. Also, this dentist and staff are pro breastfeeding my 2 year old! Breastfeeding does not cause cavities and helps form the structure of the jaw to prevent issues later on in life. The dentist was so calm and relaxed and very conservative about filling a small cavity I have. They gave me MI paste to try and heal the cavity and we will see in 6 months when I go back. I love the atmosphere of the place! I finally have found a natural dentist for myself and also my 2 year old who I've been so nervous and cautious with going to a dentist.
C
5 months ago
Natural Dentist Associates is truly a holistic dentist office offering great service
I saw Dr. Dinola. He is going to remove 10 mercury fillings and replace them with a composite that becomes an organic ceramic once cured by the process. Dr. Dinola gave me the name of the company that produces the product and I talked directly with them. I'm very pleased with the quality of what will replace the mercury. I got all my questions and concerns addressed and I am continuing with the process. Dr. Dinola set my heart and mind at rest about the process and the materials to be used. I would highly recommend this practice. I look forward to having this completed and behind me.
C
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable in holistic and biological dentistry
I had an initial visit with one of the dentists. I have Lyme disease that precipitated Rheumatoid Arthritis. She told me that one of the other dentists has done research on Lyme Disease and she felt I would be better served by that dentist. She asked me if I was willing to come back. I don't any dental insurance and I was agreeable to coming back but I couldn't afford to pay for two visits back to back. She didn't even charge me for the visit or the consult. She was very professional and very knowledgeable. I felt great about the office and the practice in general. I look forward to seeing the other dentist next week. I felt like this dentist really cared about my health and about me as a person. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this practice.
R
5 months ago
Very nice and informative.
D
8 months ago
I love their costumer service! They are very professional and very friendly. I was treated with kindness and respect. They provide a family atmosphere and they make sure you are comfortable and relax. To me, they are the best! Unfortunately, I am contemplating to look for another practice to take care of my needs because they are not part of my insurance carrier net.
B
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Baer and her staff provide excellent care. Visiting the hygienist, I always get good feedback on what I am doing well, ways that I can improve my dental routine at home and where I need to focus more attention on brushing. Dr. Baer is always very good at explaining what the issue is with my teeth, offering me treatment options and working with me to work out the treatment schedule. The office has always been very accommodating in helping me manage the finances for my dental treatments and scheduling appointments to maximize my use of my dental benefits. I especially appreciate that Dr. Baer is considerate of my medical issues in discussing my dental care, as I have learned that there are so many ways in which the two are connected. I appreciate her knowledge about natural therapies including those to support dental health. I feel listened to and like a partner in decisions about my dental care. Staff is friendly and helpful and there are no shortage of reminders about upcoming appointments.
R
9 months ago
Dr. Topography is the best
Just left my dentist appointment & I've been going here for about 4 or 5 yrs now. This is the best dentist around. All natural & great , professional staff. Dr. Tipograph is very good & takes great care of her patients. I prefer her over other's at this location. Go check them out Rockville is great as well but I go to Burtonsville office because its closer to me.