Maryland Holistic Dentist

Dentist

2918 Spencerville Rd

Burtonsville, MD 20866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

marylandholisticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit EVER!
I'm terrified of going to the dentist. Based on my fear, I hadn't been to the dentist for dental work in a very long time. I was reluctant to make an appointment but I was having tooth pain and have always wanted my toxic amalgams removed. Since I researched and found that Dr. Adams was top in his field of amalgam removal, I scheduled a visit. When I arrived, I was a nervous wreck, but the office staff was so kind, respectful and professional it helped to ease my nerves. Unexpectedly, the best part of my visit was meeting Dr. Adams. Dr. Adams was warm, understanding and spent a great deal of time with me explaining options in treatment with enthusiasm for prevention. During my consult with Dr. Adams, I could tell immediately his passion to help heal, maintain health and his authentic intention to prioritize the unique needs of each of his patients. I would recommend Dr. Adams to anyone that is looking for an top-quality dentist.
M
1 month ago
Excellence continues
S
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and caring
My first visit was for consultation. The staff was very professional and friendly. I was made to feel comfortable and all my questions were thoroughly answered. Dr. Adams was great. He provided me with all options available, but expressed what he thought would be the best option for me. I never felt rushed and he is very compassionate.
D
2 months ago
Staff were friendly, prompt, professional, and courteous
I've only had my consult and examination at the office and I absolutely could not recommend this office more. I left feeling great about my plan, Dr. Adams took the time to explain why I am experiencing what I have discussed with him, (my issue is complex and it's nerve related), the staff is attentive, professional, friendly, and helpful. This has been one of the most positive dental experiences that I've had. I will be bringing the entire family here.
M
2 months ago
Excellent first impression of entire office
A
3 months ago
On a free consultation on TMJ case, doctor Adams gave us all the time we need and answered all our questions.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been very happy with my visits at Natural Dentist Associates. Everyone is friendly and professional and I really appreciate that. I also enjoy their new location. It feels very comfortable.
V
5 months ago
Worth the drive
Dr. Adams office is one hour from my home, but given my experience at my first appointment, it is well worth it. He spent two hours checking my teeth, reviewing the options, and making a plan to address the stabilizing damaged teeth and the removal of metals from my mouth. Friendly, relaxed, and incredibly informative. I look forward to working with he and his staff. Have already recommended him to other friends.
J
6 months ago
Very supportive, professional, caring team
Dr. Adams works collaboratively and professionally. He listens, answers questions and explains things well about any procedure. I never felt rushed or pressured at all. Delighted with my care and the staff as well.
M
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning, professional, friendly, knowledgeable!
This is a great practice. They explain everything to you truthfully. No coercing, just the facts. Perfect! My whole family will be coming here. Thank you!