Natural Dentist Associates

Dentist

2918 Spencerville Rd

Burtonsville, MD 20866

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable in holistic and biological dentistry
I had an initial visit with one of the dentists. I have Lyme disease that precipitated Rheumatoid Arthritis. She told me that one of the other dentists has done research on Lyme Disease and she felt I would be better served by that dentist. She asked me if I was willing to come back. I don't any dental insurance and I was agreeable to coming back but I couldn't afford to pay for two visits back to back. She didn't even charge me for the visit or the consult. She was very professional and very knowledgeable. I felt great about the office and the practice in general. I look forward to seeing the other dentist next week. I felt like this dentist really cared about my health and about me as a person. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice and informative.
D
3 months ago
I love their costumer service! They are very professional and very friendly. I was treated with kindness and respect. They provide a family atmosphere and they make sure you are comfortable and relax. To me, they are the best! Unfortunately, I am contemplating to look for another practice to take care of my needs because they are not part of my insurance carrier net.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Baer and her staff provide excellent care. Visiting the hygienist, I always get good feedback on what I am doing well, ways that I can improve my dental routine at home and where I need to focus more attention on brushing. Dr. Baer is always very good at explaining what the issue is with my teeth, offering me treatment options and working with me to work out the treatment schedule. The office has always been very accommodating in helping me manage the finances for my dental treatments and scheduling appointments to maximize my use of my dental benefits. I especially appreciate that Dr. Baer is considerate of my medical issues in discussing my dental care, as I have learned that there are so many ways in which the two are connected. I appreciate her knowledge about natural therapies including those to support dental health. I feel listened to and like a partner in decisions about my dental care. Staff is friendly and helpful and there are no shortage of reminders about upcoming appointments.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Topography is the best
Just left my dentist appointment & I've been going here for about 4 or 5 yrs now. This is the best dentist around. All natural & great , professional staff. Dr. Tipograph is very good & takes great care of her patients. I prefer her over other's at this location. Go check them out Rockville is great as well but I go to Burtonsville office because its closer to me.
D
3 years ago
My family and I have been receiving our dental care from Dr. Dersley for several years now. Always a great experience! Highly recommend Graham to anyone looking for outstanding and professional dental care. Don and Marelys Walker
B
4 years ago
Dr. Tipograph was very thorough with her examination and cleanings. Also, she was the first dentist I have had in a while that painlessly administered Novocaine and didn't require a second dose. Great work!
A
4 years ago
Friendly staff, great professional service. I'm glad I found a dentist that cares about people. 1st class operation.
K
4 years ago
Dr Dersley does a great job of taking care of my entire family. I recommend him highly.
R
4 years ago
The entire office staff is extremely professional and warm. Dr Dersley is always on time and instills confidence in his patients. Painless and quick. Thank you, Robin Laura