Natural Dentist Associates

Dentist

2918 Spencerville Rd

Burtonsville, MD 20866

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
My family and I have been receiving our dental care from Dr. Dersley for several years now. Always a great experience! Highly recommend Graham to anyone looking for outstanding and professional dental care. Don and Marelys Walker
B
3 years ago
Dr. Tipograph was very thorough with her examination and cleanings. Also, she was the first dentist I have had in a while that painlessly administered Novocaine and didn't require a second dose. Great work!
A
4 years ago
Friendly staff, great professional service. I'm glad I found a dentist that cares about people. 1st class operation.
K
4 years ago
Dr Dersley does a great job of taking care of my entire family. I recommend him highly.
R
4 years ago
The entire office staff is extremely professional and warm. Dr Dersley is always on time and instills confidence in his patients. Painless and quick. Thank you, Robin Laura
E
4 years ago
My visit to Dr. Dersley was outstanding from the moment entering the offices to making the next appointment on the way out. The staff was courteous and attentive and Dr. Dersley was so calm and instructive during the visit that my usual anxieties were not present. I felt quite relaxed during the entire procedure - a really rare experience with dentists in general.
K
4 years ago
Very informative. Both doctors were very gentle,had much concern, attentive to my problems and had a good bed side manner. Thank you. See you all next time.
A
4 years ago
The dental hygienist who worked with me was kind and sensitive to my TMJ situation. She considered my needs for breaks as she worked with me. The other person who assisted Dr. Dersley when I needed the dental adhesion to be applied, provided me information on the product. She took the time to locate the information and explained what she could. I appreciated their thoughtfulness. The person at the front desk provided me with information for my request kindly as well. The visit was pleasant with Dr. Dersley also taking the time to answer my questions about the procedure. Thank you!
B
4 years ago
I was satisfied in every way, my gums are back to normal, teeth was cleaned efficient and with patience. He examined my gum and teeth and answered all my questions.
J
4 years ago
As usual Leo had a good visit to the dentist today, the staff always takes time to answer questions and make him feel comfortable. He prefers Dr. Dersley to the kids dentist he used to visit.