Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Excellent dentist
Always friendly, informative, and thorough. Best dentist in NWA.
P
5 days ago
Best in NW Arkansas by far.
Always friendly and courteous, on time and consummately professional. Dr Bain and his staff are top notch.
T
2 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Bain. I have been seeing him for several years now and have been very happy with the work that he is done. I am supremely confident in him and in his excellent staff.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best
I never thought I would ever appreciate a dentist but Dr. Bain and staff are the very best! Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
I am trained in facial surgery, have been treated by a number of dentists and oral surgeons over the past 75 years. Dr. Bain is without doubt the best for zero discomfort and excellent results of any other very good dentists I have seen! Northwest Arkansas is lucky to have them with all the staff here for us! Jim Beckman, MD and plastic surgeon
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
The services are state-of-the-art! Dr. Bain and the staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you all for the extra care that you provided today -- a warm blanket, coconut oil on my dry lips, the wedge between top and bottom teeth to rest my jaws! Music to soothe me! You honestly think of everything and accommodate patients in a very loving manner. I truly appreciate you, Natural Family Dentistry!
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Very professional and confortable atmosphere.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Good visit, everyone was polite and helpful. Really explained my treatment plan. I would highly recommend .Felt very comfortable .
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied with service. Staff is very friendly and professional
D
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist
Best dentist in northwest Arkansas !!!!