Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Closed Today Closed

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Happy Visit
Our happy visit was very nice.
C
2 days ago
I am so thankful for you, Dr. Bain and your staff. You always treat me with respect and listen to my needs. Everyone is professional and friendly. Very thankful to have a natural dentist in our community.
M
1 month ago
Love this dentistry - very courteous, professional and thorough!
J
1 month ago
I needed a tooth pulled and the whole staff was calm and precise with information I needed for this choice of treatment. The treatment itself was not rushed but calmining reassuring and painless. They are amazing. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Great service!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
Great as always. The best people anywhere!
A
2 months ago
So grateful!
I just finished up my second visit with Dr. Akridge and am so impressed! She was very thorough with my initial exam and educated me well. Today I had two fillings and some neighboring decay removed followed by quality fillings being placed. I didn’t even feel the numbing injection! (That’s a first) Dr Akridge made sure i was happy and confident before parting ways. She even recommended a healthy diet to help contribute to healthy teeth and gums. No soda and cookie offer, as with my historic experiences in dental offices. Even encouraged my current practice of oil pulling! I have avoided dental care for the most part due to not being congruent with some of the modern practices. So needless to say, I am so pleased that their practice specializes in a more natural/holistic approach to oral health. As well as a great environment and attitudes:)
L
2 months ago
I absolutely would recommend this place, Tara cleaned my teeth and did such a great job! Drs Bain and Akridge are great at what they do and they do it the most natural way possible, I won’t be going anywhere else!!
D
2 months ago
Great Service! Dr Bain and Dr Akridge took great care of me!
Dr Bain was on vacation but stayed in the office to make sure I was well taken care of by Dr Akridge (I was). Great folks--highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
A very different experience
I would describe my first visit as careful, thorough, caring, and providing a very high level of explanation. Dr. Akridge and her team certainly make you feel comfortable and provide you with knowledge to make your own decisions.