Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Closed Today Closed

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bain's Commitment to Continuing Education is So Appreciated
I so appreciate Dr. Bain's commitment to continuing his education in healthcare. When I ask questions about my overall health as reflected by my mouth, he is always able to give valuable insights. He has recently purchased an "at home" diagnostic tool for his patients concerned with breathing problems during sleep. And he is also learning the latest technology for making custom appliances to insure good breathing during sleep. Dr. Catherine Ackridge recently joined Dr. Bain as an associate and I was very impressed with her willingness to spend a little extra time with me to discuss my health concerns.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
My experience with Natural Family Dentistry has been amazing. Not only do they help with dental, BUT, they can also help with sleep disorders! So great to find a wonderful Doctor!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
From the moment you walk in, they are very friendly and personable. They seem to know you and are happy to see you again. Dr. Bain and his staff genuinely want to help you be more healthy, not just have healthy teeth and gums.
I
1 month ago
Helpful and personal
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had a positive experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Bain and his staff were able to help me with a problem with short notice, even with his busy schedule. I'm very grateful for the prompt and professional help I received.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and open, warm and friendly.
Genuinely glad to see you from the front check-in desk, to the professional team to the back business office staff. All the employees make you feel that they care about the health of not only your teeth, gums, etc. but the health of your body too! The offices are very clean and are wiped down immediately to keep it all in a sanitary condition. Dr. John Bain is extremely knowledgeable, attentive, soft spoken and very gentle during my examination. He takes his time to discuss your specific issues with you, listens tentatively to your questions and answers in a way that the patient can understand. Karen explained step by step the procedure that I will be undertaking in the near future and to even show me using an example. Since I am a detailed person, I really did appreciate her taking the time to make sure I was satisfied and informed to make me feel more comfortable with the procedure. The only drawback, at least for me, is that payment in full is expected upfront which can be costly, but they will file the claim with your insurance. Insurance will reimburse what they will pay for the procedure within a couple of weeks. For more costly procedures, Natural Family Dentistry will, as I understand, work up a financial payment plan with you.
A
2 months ago
Great service and really professional
All their staff is really friendly, thorough and professional. They know what they are doing and they speak clear with the patient about the treatment, options procedures and payments. They take care of you all the time, preventing you from unnecessary pain during the procedures. In the other hand, their services are considerable more expensive compared with other dental clinics I visited in the past. Still, I recommend it 100%.
J
2 months ago
First filling
They were very gentle and thorough. I've never had a filling before and it was a much better experience than I was expecting.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful
They want to help not only your oral health, but your overall health. This is a great natural dentistry practice!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I am so grateful to have 3 (of 4) sets of amalgam fillings removed safely. Dr. Bain and his staff were friendly and professional. I’m thankful for their skills too because I felt zero pain or discomfort!