Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and uncommonly knowledgeable in healthy dentistry
Northwest Arkansas is lucky to have Dr. Bain. He is rare in his understanding that dental health is intimately connected to diet and overall health. The information sheets he provides about this are superb. His practice also specializes in using non-toxic dental materials. He and his staff are kind and professional and the services offered at his clinic (general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry) are state of the art. In my case, I will need some reconstructive and cosmetic dentistry work done and Dr. Bain would be my first choice in Northwest Arkansas to do this work.
R
1 week ago
Professional, amiable service
I like the way Dr. Bain anesthetizes a local area. There is no discomfort there. All of the staff are professional as well, and amiable and helpful, assuring that you are comfortable. It would be nice if a more local company could be used for fabricating a permanent crown to expedite receiving it and having the final work done. It may be that the company used is of such high quality that so many others use them also, causing some delay in getting the work back. I had a crown done this time, and amalgam fillings replaced in the past and it's nice to have a dentist who is not only high quality, but also conscious and aware of natural health and toxicity of things like mercury fillings.
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bain is great, very professional, kind and efficient at what he does. All the staff are very efficient, kind and polite. They all go above and beyond to give me the best treatment that they can give. They make me feel that they really care about me! Tara did a fine job on my cleaning today. Thanks Tara and thanks to all the rest of you for all you have done since I have been a patient of Dr. Bain's. I couldn't ask for any better treatment. The only downside is the Company who made my partial plate, the teeth did not come together on the lingual side even on the second try, so I was disappointed in that. With todays technology and good impressions, which they had, you would think they could make a better fit than they did.
S
3 weeks ago
Complete dental plan
I needed some work. Staff worked complete deantal plan for me. All are very professional and knowledgeable
J
1 month ago
Not like any other dental service you've ever worked with. Why would anyone go anywhere else. This is a model of what Dentistry ought to be.
I have never before felt like the dentist actually cared about me and my health. I liked the technology and the use of cameras to show me what he was seeing in my mouth. Everybody was friendly and seemed competent. I'm looking forward to continuing to work with this practice.
S
2 months ago
Great flossing analogy
The dental hygienist gave me a great analogy on flossing. She told me this: "Flossing is like raking leaves. When you first get out there and rake after not raking for a long time, it hurts your hands. If you rake every day, you will build a callus on your hands and the pain will eventually lessen. Flossing is like raking because when you floss every day your gums become tough like a callus." I tried her tip and within in less than a month, I could tell a HUGE difference in my gum tissue. This dental office goes above and beyond to educate, not just treat!
M
2 months ago
Excellent visit! Olivia is amazing!
I am extremely nervous about going to the dentist, actually extremely nervous is an understatement... but my exam went excellent and I have never felt more at ease at the dentist. Olivia is amazing!!!! She took such good care of me and made me feel so comfortable. She made my experience so easy and painless. I highly recommend her :) Dr. Bain was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the thoroughness and excellent care of the entire visit.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, gentle, courteous, highest professionalism and excellent craftsmanship in dentistry what more could you want?
J
3 months ago
Very well trained, professional and courteous staff.
C
3 months ago
Great Job
Staff is very talented and super friendly!