Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Closed Today Closed

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very informative helpful friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail
I was very impressed and happy with the staff and Dr Bain. I look forward to going back, I’ve never ever thought I’d say that about a dentist office!
A
3 weeks ago
First visit
It being my first visit I was a little nervous but the staff was so kind and made me feel so welcome from the minute I walked in the door. They also have state of the art equipment that helps them perfect their job! I never thought I would say this but I can't wait for my next appointment! Thank you Dr. Akridge!
P
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Bain ever since he started, and I am so grateful for the way he has taken care of my teeth. I trust him completely!! He is a great dentist!!
R
1 month ago
I got my teeth cleaned today and she was wonderful. She always cares about how I am doing and she does a very thorough job. I love the friendly atmosphere and the professionalism shown by the people in this office. I have recommended Dr. Bain and his associates many times to other people and in the last 18 years and I will continue to.
M
2 months ago
Heroic!
8pm on a Friday night my son breaks his tooth playing basketball in the pool. We call doctor Bain who was traveling back into NWA and he and an assistant met us at his office. It's 10pm and they're still working on it. All my dental work here has been excellent and has lasted for years, but this is so above and beyond. We are so grateful.
T
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Bain has been my dentist for at least 5 years now. I am always pleased with his work, and his staff are professional and delightful people. I am happy to recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bain and his staff are the absolute best! I have a horrible case of TMD and they are so kind and understanding. Tara is so gentle cleaning my teeth. I've said Dr. Bain and his staff are the only people I've ever felt 100% at ease with and trust!
H
3 months ago
I won’t go anywhere else.
Dr. Bain is not only professional and personable, but he is also interested in overall health since it does affect teeth. His assistants are kind and also personable. They come up with a plan so you know exactly what will happen next and how much it will cost. The atmosphere is nice, and really pretty relaxing for a dentists office. I won’t go anywhere else for dental work now that I’ve gone to Natural Family Dentistry.
B
3 months ago
Phenomenal in all aspects; friendly, thorough and extremely professional could not ask for a more knowledgeable and caring dentist and staff
Called in pain at 8 am and by 9 not only did they get me in they treated the pain and had a plan for immediate resolution to my issues