Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Heroic!
8pm on a Friday night my son breaks his tooth playing basketball in the pool. We call doctor Bain who was traveling back into NWA and he and an assistant met us at his office. It's 10pm and they're still working on it. All my dental work here has been excellent and has lasted for years, but this is so above and beyond. We are so grateful.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Bain has been my dentist for at least 5 years now. I am always pleased with his work, and his staff are professional and delightful people. I am happy to recommend them.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bain and his staff are the absolute best! I have a horrible case of TMD and they are so kind and understanding. Tara is so gentle cleaning my teeth. I've said Dr. Bain and his staff are the only people I've ever felt 100% at ease with and trust!
H
3 weeks ago
I won’t go anywhere else.
Dr. Bain is not only professional and personable, but he is also interested in overall health since it does affect teeth. His assistants are kind and also personable. They come up with a plan so you know exactly what will happen next and how much it will cost. The atmosphere is nice, and really pretty relaxing for a dentists office. I won’t go anywhere else for dental work now that I’ve gone to Natural Family Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Phenomenal in all aspects; friendly, thorough and extremely professional could not ask for a more knowledgeable and caring dentist and staff
Called in pain at 8 am and by 9 not only did they get me in they treated the pain and had a plan for immediate resolution to my issues
J
1 month ago
Honest and thorough
Dr John Bain and staff are highly knowledgeable and encourage learning and involvement in your care. They are always pleasant and professional, but there’s a more personal touch to how they deliver specialized care. I am 100% confident they only fill and drill when completely necessary and although I’m typically a skeptic, I trust his recommendations completely. I am SO delighted this practice is available to all of NWA.
V
1 month ago
top quality dental work
I love Dr. Bain's knowledge, excellent work and his staff. They are very courteous, friendly and personable. They explain everything to you and create a dental plan for you. It is not a painful experience whatsoever like I have experienced in other dental offices.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Very happy with my experience.
A
1 month ago
Friendly & Efficient staff
The title says it all: staff is friendly, efficient, AND skillful. And I was able to be fitted in for a cleaning 2 months before my scheduled appointment when someone cancelled. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and very helpful with difficult cases
Dr Bain and staff were very friendly and got me in fast. I’ve had a lot of dental stuff done in the last 20 Years, Dr Bain helped me with a difficult situation and he’s the only one I trust.