Natural Family Dentistry

Dentist

82 Southwinds Rd.

Farmington, AR 72730

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

implantsandsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
A very different experience
I would describe my first visit as careful, thorough, caring, and providing a very high level of explanation. Dr. Akridge and her team certainly make you feel comfortable and provide you with knowledge to make your own decisions.
L
4 weeks ago
This office is awesome! Love the Holistic Care the Doctors offer to their patients. This is one big reason why I drive 40 minuets for dental care. About to start having 8 mercury fillings removed from my mouth.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly
Dr. Bain is always friendly and always has good advice in regards to my dental condition. He is up-to-date on the latest research. His staff is very friendly as well.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Akridge are so caring and friendly. She spent a lot of time talking with me and explained everything thoroughly. Looking forward to having the work done!
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
I always come away from Dr Bain's office feeling good...they make me feel at home, and taken care of!
C
2 months ago
Very nice, and surpassed our expectations.
I have had a terrific amount of dental work and do NOT enjoy sitting in a dental chair at all. Dr. Catherine was thorough, gentle, capable, and listened to me. The other office and dental room staff were helpful and kind, too. Please note this was just an exam and cleaning, not any actual dental work.
B
2 months ago
Very informative helpful friendly
B
3 months ago
Excellent attention to detail
I was very impressed and happy with the staff and Dr Bain. I look forward to going back, I’ve never ever thought I’d say that about a dentist office!
A
3 months ago
First visit
It being my first visit I was a little nervous but the staff was so kind and made me feel so welcome from the minute I walked in the door. They also have state of the art equipment that helps them perfect their job! I never thought I would say this but I can't wait for my next appointment! Thank you Dr. Akridge!
P
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Bain ever since he started, and I am so grateful for the way he has taken care of my teeth. I trust him completely!! He is a great dentist!!