Natural Healing Arts Medical Center

Chiropractor

2215 59th St W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradentonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Top notch professionals
As soon as I arrive I am surrounded by soothing sights and sound. The staff create a relaxing and welcoming atmosphere.
J
5 days ago
Always very friendly, prompt and professional. Would highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Adjustment
Awesome chiropractor, always leave feeling much better . Nice staff very officiant and friendly .Ive been going there many years and will continue to do so .
M
2 weeks ago
Dr and staff are always professional , courteous and friendly.
D
5 months ago
Great massage, friendly staff - very professional
David gives the best, most professional massage I have ever received. In addition to a great massage he is very knowledgeable, and points out problems and solutions. The staff is welcoming and very friendly. I also appreciate their text reminders. I have scheduled my next appointment and will keep coming back.
T
5 months ago
professional and friendly
Always a friendly place with great personnel. Dr. Z's knowledge on what ails you is very informative, he's on point and steers you in the right direction in a natural healing way. Great place , can't imagine going anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Professional service, awesome massage
Probably one of the best massages I've ever had. Worked out all my pains, soreness, and left me relaxed. Cody was so professional, talented, and one very nice person.
C
5 months ago
Thanks for the help
Been to this office many times. That's chiropractor I've ever used.
Y
6 months ago
best service in town
best customer service in town
T
7 months ago
Very satisfied with massage!
My massage therapist was very thorough and made sure to work every muscle possible from toes to finger tips!! He paid special attention to areas that were sore without me even telling him those areas. He applied just the right amount of pressure! The only downfall was that the room was FREEZING and it was difficult to relax and I had goosebumps the entire time. However, Cody did all he could (even went so far as to covering the vents) to make it bareable. I would suggest they get a space heater for the room. Other than that, I would highly recommend Cody to anyone!!