Natural Healing Arts Medical Center

Chiropractor

2215 59th St W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

bradentonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional, competent and friendly.
From the friendly welcome to the competence and effectiveness of the staff this was a great experience. Brian listened carefully to my concerns and reviewed them with me after treatment. I felt significantly better when I left then when I arrived. I have been there before and will go back again.
K
1 month ago
Good Listener
David did an excellent job, listening, then isolating my problem areas and working them out! As always an hour goes by so darn fast. I went in this morning feeling pretty rough and as of this afternoon... what a huge improvement. Thank You, Kent
J
1 month ago
Best Massage I've ever had!
I am a long time massage fan. I've probably had well over 100 massages from different therapists. I often order Groupons and try different places out but I've never loved the any enough to go back at full charge. I would explain the issues I needed help with and never felt heard until I met David at Natural Healing Arts. He patiently listened and addressed my concerns. I now go there regularly for a full 90 minutes each time and pay out of pocket because it's worth every penny. They also have very reasonable rates for out of pocket massages so it's a no-brainer. I actually just left from a massage today. I went in with a headache blooming that was bordering on migraine and after letting David know he dimmed the lights without me even asking and went to work spending at least 30 minutes just on my neck! My headache is completely gone without any pharmaceuticals. This is really just the tip of the iceberg. I've received tremendous pain relief from these massages and I'm a loyal customer for life!! Please do yourself a favor and book today!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Z was referred to me by a friend and now I need to thank her! It was easy to schedule an appointment. The office support was so friendly and professional and pleasant to start off the initial contact, I already knew I was going to like the place! After I got there, I did not wait but for 5 minutes at most before Dr. Z called me in! We chatted for a few minutes and his kindness and knowledge were clear to see. Within a few minutes, I felt relaxed and happy to be there! He is quite funny too! Now, onto treatment.... Dr. Z was able to explain to me what the problem appeared to be and as usual the inflammation is an issue to getting to the root, so he did a few things that professionals do. I liked the fact that he didn't sugar coat things and he was very down to earth and matter of fact! He explained the next steps that I could take and he clearly let me make the decision of what I wanted my care plan to be! Later that evening I was TOTALLY SHOCKED AND IMPRESSED when Dr. Z called me to see how the pain was! That DOES NOT happen enough and it's sooo refreshing to have someone that actually cares! Hat's off to Mr. Z and his staff! I know I will be a future patient! :)
J
2 months ago
Dr. Z is the best chiropractor in the universe!! I always feel 100%better when i leave!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr. Z fixed me up at the first visit. Got rid of the intermittent stabbing pain on my lower back. Kelly is a terrific hard- working receptionist. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Fast relief for out of twon visitor
Spending the month of March on Anna Maria. Came down with a case of Sciatica. Got an appointment and was treated within 2 hours. These folks are great.
J
3 months ago
Easy to get in and treated great!
D
3 months ago
Superb massage
The therapist (B) provided an excellent massage. Very unique system was used which provided excellent outcomes.
J
3 months ago
Great place
The staff and everyone there is great and friendly. They really listen to you and work on fixing the problem. There you are a person not just a number.