Natural Healing Arts Medical Center

Chiropractor

2215 59th St W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Closed Today Closed

bradentonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Massage
Berget (sp) was excellent. Wonderful communication before, during, and after. Unique techniques customized to exactly what my body needed to heal and feel relaxed. Exceeded expectations.
C
1 month ago
In total pain when I came into Natural Healing Arts today. Dr.Z fixed me right up , instantly better. WOW! THANK YOU. ♡
D
1 month ago
This is the first review I have ever left for any business. Sorry but I thought the massage was a complete waste of my time and money. I selected on the sign in form that I was there for “relaxation and stress relief”. I also selected “no conversation”. Well there were a times when I had to balance on my side with my arm tucked under my head to keep my spine in line which was the exact opposite of relaxing. Also there were times I had to “engage my shoulders”. Also the opposite of relaxing. I want to lay on my back and/or front and not have to move AT ALL! As far as “no conversation, she asked me several questions that required answers and also announced every time she was moving to another part of my body. I was more annoyed then I was ever relaxed. It seemed to me she thinks she’s more of a Doctor than a massage therapist. So yes I was very disappointed because I was so excited to be getting a massage before hand
T
2 months ago
Exceptional massage
David has always been exceptional when I had a massage, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful whenever I had questions about my aches and pains. This visit was no different though I did opt for a quiet environment this time just because I was so tired from a lot of traveling. The time goes by way too quickly, mostly because I'm so relaxed and in such a twilight state!
D
3 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly.
From the friendly welcome to the competence and effectiveness of the staff this was a great experience. Brian listened carefully to my concerns and reviewed them with me after treatment. I felt significantly better when I left then when I arrived. I have been there before and will go back again.
K
3 months ago
Good Listener
David did an excellent job, listening, then isolating my problem areas and working them out! As always an hour goes by so darn fast. I went in this morning feeling pretty rough and as of this afternoon... what a huge improvement. Thank You, Kent
J
3 months ago
Best Massage I've ever had!
I am a long time massage fan. I've probably had well over 100 massages from different therapists. I often order Groupons and try different places out but I've never loved the any enough to go back at full charge. I would explain the issues I needed help with and never felt heard until I met David at Natural Healing Arts. He patiently listened and addressed my concerns. I now go there regularly for a full 90 minutes each time and pay out of pocket because it's worth every penny. They also have very reasonable rates for out of pocket massages so it's a no-brainer. I actually just left from a massage today. I went in with a headache blooming that was bordering on migraine and after letting David know he dimmed the lights without me even asking and went to work spending at least 30 minutes just on my neck! My headache is completely gone without any pharmaceuticals. This is really just the tip of the iceberg. I've received tremendous pain relief from these massages and I'm a loyal customer for life!! Please do yourself a favor and book today!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Z was referred to me by a friend and now I need to thank her! It was easy to schedule an appointment. The office support was so friendly and professional and pleasant to start off the initial contact, I already knew I was going to like the place! After I got there, I did not wait but for 5 minutes at most before Dr. Z called me in! We chatted for a few minutes and his kindness and knowledge were clear to see. Within a few minutes, I felt relaxed and happy to be there! He is quite funny too! Now, onto treatment.... Dr. Z was able to explain to me what the problem appeared to be and as usual the inflammation is an issue to getting to the root, so he did a few things that professionals do. I liked the fact that he didn't sugar coat things and he was very down to earth and matter of fact! He explained the next steps that I could take and he clearly let me make the decision of what I wanted my care plan to be! Later that evening I was TOTALLY SHOCKED AND IMPRESSED when Dr. Z called me to see how the pain was! That DOES NOT happen enough and it's sooo refreshing to have someone that actually cares! Hat's off to Mr. Z and his staff! I know I will be a future patient! :)
J
4 months ago
Dr. Z is the best chiropractor in the universe!! I always feel 100%better when i leave!
P
4 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr. Z fixed me up at the first visit. Got rid of the intermittent stabbing pain on my lower back. Kelly is a terrific hard- working receptionist. Thank you.