Natural Healing Arts Medical Center

Chiropractor

2215 59th St W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradentonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Great place
The staff and everyone there is great and friendly. They really listen to you and work on fixing the problem. There you are a person not just a number.
A
2 weeks ago
Relaxing, comfortable and professional
The ladies up front are so sweet they even gave me chocolate! The environment is clean and peaceful! The Dr was fabulous and extremely knolagable! I left feeling not just adjusted but well! So glad I found a place I can’t trust with my back! Great experience! I give it 20 stars!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff, wonderful experience!!!
The office is located near Blake hospital. Beautiful office, large staff, very professional. My therapist was very knowledgeable and aware of my concerns. Excellent massage!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I am from Toronto and staying in the Bradenton area for two months. Upon arriving I was experiencing extreme Sciatica pain. One call and his very friendly staff scheduled my appointment for that same day, thankfully! After several visits with Dr. Zamicoff I am much improved and am confident I will be pain free with continued treatment. I am very grateful to have found Dr. Zamicoff and highly recommend him.
V
4 weeks ago
First visit
Very organized and efficient. All staff pleasant and welcoming. Treatment of problem great. Hoping it will help and I have every confidence that it will, I felt trust in the Doctor .
A
1 month ago
Great experience
They scheduled an appointment quickly and everything went well. The ladies up front were personable and professional. Dr. Z was polite, caring and quick. The entire team was great.
A
3 months ago
Love the people here. Friendly and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Chiropractic
Dr Zamikoff and staff are the best! At one point I thought I'd never go on a long walk again but after finding Dr. Zamikoff and following through with treatment I recently hiked 3.5 miles!! Thanks Dr. Z!! I'm not 100% but this is the best I've been in 10 years. I saw three other chiropractors and other medical professionals before beginning treatment with Dr. Zamikoff.
S
4 months ago
Massage Therapist
Had a massage was very good and very professional person David. Always helpful and does a great job.
P
4 months ago
Office staff always helpful and pleasant. Dr. Z fixes my back everytime. Will work me in when I am in pain even cutting into his lunch starting time.