Natural Healing Arts Medical Center

Chiropractor

2215 59th St W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradentonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
i have been going here for many years, i always look forward to friendly staff and great care i receive from Dr Z
B
2 months ago
Best Massage Therapist
Once again, I had a wonderful massage from Birgit! She is so skilled at “reading” what my body needs and then provides the necessary treatment. Always feel better after a visit. Front office is always warm and welcoming.
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Natural Healing Arts for the past three years. I go on Mondays 9:00 every two weeks, but unfortunately I was involved in a traffic accident Sunday night and could not make my appointment so I called and canceled. Took 2 and a half days dealing with the insurance company to get car in shop and pick up rent a car. I just happen to be driving by so instead of calling to set up my next appointment I stop in. They had gotten my cancellation, but instead of just making an appointment they took me right in so Dr Z (he's the best) could check me over from the accident. I would say that is going above and beyond, seeing as the waiting room was full. The up front staff is very professional, courteous, and friendly, nothing beats a big smile first thing in the morning. Really can not say enough good things about Natural Healing Arts..
M
4 months ago
Excellent care
I am in Florida as a snow bird and had back problems. I was able to get in to see Dr. Z and he had me back in shape in one visit. This is a very professional group and they care about the patient.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful treatment
I received a massage with Birgit. It was a wonderful experience. She ask me specific questions about my needs and during the full 1 1/2 hour massage she did wonders with my muscles and tightness. Birgit was professional, pleasant to talk to and responded to my needs. More than your typical massage. Office staff was nice and my appointment was timely.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always love coming into Dr Z's office. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr Z is very understanding and willing to help in any way that he can. I always walk out feeling like a new person. I recommend Dr. Z to all my friend and family!
C
5 months ago
High quality, professional service. Quick to see.
Great expereiences with Dr Z over the last sfew years. He's quick to see on a short notice and very good at his "craft." Highly Recommend.
G
7 months ago
Very relaxing
F
7 months ago
Always great service!
I have never had a negative visit to natural healing arts! I would recommend them to anyone.
C
8 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Birgit (sp?) was outstanding. She worked out so much tension that I was holding in my back, neck and shoulders. I can honestly say I felt like I was taken care of by a true healer . I would highly recommend her. Besides being professional and knowledgeable-she was extremely kind and made the experience very comfortable.