Natural Healing Arts Medical Center

Chiropractor

2215 59th St W

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bradentonchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Very relaxing
F
1 month ago
Always great service!
I have never had a negative visit to natural healing arts! I would recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Birgit (sp?) was outstanding. She worked out so much tension that I was holding in my back, neck and shoulders. I can honestly say I felt like I was taken care of by a true healer . I would highly recommend her. Besides being professional and knowledgeable-she was extremely kind and made the experience very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
I've been seeing Dr.Z for a few years and have been able to keep my AS at bay, the family atmosphere is great not sterol like your average doctors office, upon arrival your greeted and seen almost immediately, the personal attention is second to none, I recommend Dr. Z to everyone that is having an issue with with pain or a posture problem
J
5 months ago
Excellent Massage
Berget (sp) was excellent. Wonderful communication before, during, and after. Unique techniques customized to exactly what my body needed to heal and feel relaxed. Exceeded expectations.
C
5 months ago
In total pain when I came into Natural Healing Arts today. Dr.Z fixed me right up , instantly better. WOW! THANK YOU. ♡
D
5 months ago
This is the first review I have ever left for any business. Sorry but I thought the massage was a complete waste of my time and money. I selected on the sign in form that I was there for “relaxation and stress relief”. I also selected “no conversation”. Well there were a times when I had to balance on my side with my arm tucked under my head to keep my spine in line which was the exact opposite of relaxing. Also there were times I had to “engage my shoulders”. Also the opposite of relaxing. I want to lay on my back and/or front and not have to move AT ALL! As far as “no conversation, she asked me several questions that required answers and also announced every time she was moving to another part of my body. I was more annoyed then I was ever relaxed. It seemed to me she thinks she’s more of a Doctor than a massage therapist. So yes I was very disappointed because I was so excited to be getting a massage before hand
T
5 months ago
Exceptional massage
David has always been exceptional when I had a massage, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful whenever I had questions about my aches and pains. This visit was no different though I did opt for a quiet environment this time just because I was so tired from a lot of traveling. The time goes by way too quickly, mostly because I'm so relaxed and in such a twilight state!
D
7 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly.
From the friendly welcome to the competence and effectiveness of the staff this was a great experience. Brian listened carefully to my concerns and reviewed them with me after treatment. I felt significantly better when I left then when I arrived. I have been there before and will go back again.
K
7 months ago
Good Listener
David did an excellent job, listening, then isolating my problem areas and working them out! As always an hour goes by so darn fast. I went in this morning feeling pretty rough and as of this afternoon... what a huge improvement. Thank You, Kent