Natural Horizons Wellness Centers

Dentist

11230 Waples Mill Rd

Suite 125

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today By Appointment

nhwellnesscenters.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
CANCER PATIENT
My parents and traveled from La to VA for treatment for my mom. Everyone there was very professional and appeared to care! However, after relocating and getting treatment for 2 months, the treatment was no longer helpful to my mother. The side effects from the chemotherapy prevented my mom from completing treatment. We always paid in advance not expecting this to happen. We were told a check would be mailed ASAP because we needed the money to find other alternative options. The center owed us money and would not respond to calls or emails. I really believed they cared about joining us in the fight to keep my mom alive. Not very good business practice!!
J
2 years ago
Perfect from front desk to doctor John!!!
Talked to Marcella and Melissa and both were as charming and friendly as ever. Congrats to Marcella for her acceptance into George Mason!!! And good luck in the next two years. Melissa was all smiles and so uplifting, as usual. Dr John's treatments rank among the best of all the doctors I have ever seen. His bedside manner is so sweet and encouraging, in addition to educational and instructive. What more can I say? Continue on in your lovely ways!!!
Response from Natural Horizons Wellness Centers
Thanks for sharing your feedback Jessie. It's our pleasure to have you as our patient at Natural Horizons!
T
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff!
I was provided detailed explanation of service in a friendly and professional manner to the many questions that I posed during my recent visit.
Response from Natural Horizons Wellness Centers
Thanks for your feedback Tony. So glad we were able to help answer your questions!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Ridinger, as always, was friendly and gave me her full attention. She asked me questions, did a thorough review of the testing that was done, and gave recommendations. I am very pleased with the help I'm getting with Dr. Ridinger and also her staff, Melissa and Marcella... both quite helpful.
C
2 years ago
Finally feel like a Dr. Is listening to me, and looking at ALL my lab reports from the past year is telling me "that I am sick". The Dr. Is being proactive to determine what my illness is. She spent a lot of time going over everything and never made me feel rushed. I left my appointment feeling like "I did matter, and someone cared".
O
2 years ago
Great service, timely, professional
I received timely, professional service from everyone I spoke with. Everyone was knowledgeable of my needs.
D
2 years ago
Colonic Hydrotherapy
The waiting room was warm and inviting, the music soothing and at a very comfortable volume and there was plenty of health related reading material for educational purposes. The entire office atmosphere displayed a sense of calm and relaxed professionalism. It was the best decision I could have made and would not hesitate to refer as Teresa was professional, encouraging, passionate about her work, about health and healing. Theresa explained the process and made suggestions that I needed to do better with drinking more water. I look forward to my next colonic.
D
2 years ago
Colonic Hydrotherapy
The waiting room was warm and inviting, the music soothing and at a very comfortable volume and there was plenty of health related reading material for educational purposes. The entire office atmosphere displayed a sense of calm and relaxed professionalism. It was the best decision I could have made and would not hesitate to refer as Teresa was professional, encouraging, passionate about her work, about health and healing. Theresa explained the process and made suggestions that I needed to do better with drinking more water. I look forward to my next colonic.
C
2 years ago
Good first visit
First time with the dental team. I was taken in at the scheduled appointment time. A huge plus during s busy day. The initial assessment and exam were very detailed and comprehensive. Dr Schlank provided very clear descriptions of current state and options leading to the development of a proposed treatment plan. It was very good to have a copy and to walk through the plan to take away so you can make an informed decision. Zero pressure from the staff to decide on the spot. Dental coordinator (Carole) and Insurance manager (Michelle) were great. They explained everything clearly.
F
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable, caring people.