Natural Smiles

Dentist

1600 Horizon Drive

Suite 104

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmilespa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
In a nutshell AWESOME. It almost felt like you really knew what I was going through. You actually listened to me and that made me feel comfortable. You were ALL so pleasant and nice. I just can't wait to get going on my dental plans with you. Thank you so very much.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional dental care!
N
3 months ago
A+ Service
A very good doctor
T
3 months ago
Best dentist in a peaceful environment
Dr. Nadimpalli is best at her craft. Together with her assistant Iolanda, they create a gentle yet professional environment. After decades of unpleasant dental experiences, I finally found a warm, trustworthy and highly competent dentist in Dr. Nadimpalli. Highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
Extremely friendly and highly professional
I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist. At least, I wasn't until I switched over to Dr. Nadimpalli and Natural Smiles. Her office is very welcoming and inviting. The staff are courteous, organized and very personable. Dr. Nadimpalli has a special way about her - she eases your nerves and makes a patient feel peaceful and calm. She takes her time and is focused on each patient and his/her individual needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nadimpalli and Natural Smiles!
S
8 months ago
High quality service/ great professional care
The care received is exceptional. Dr. Nadimpalli is extremely gentle and caring.
R
8 months ago
No longer hating the dentist office...
I am so thankful to Dr. Nadimpalli and her staff. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I have no problem with it. Dr. Nadimpalli is friendly, thorough and efficient. I never have to wait more than a few minutes. The office is clean and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
9 months ago
Outstanding in every way...
I am very grateful we found Dr. Nadimpalli since moving to the area. She is kind, knowledgeable and her Novocaine shots literally don't hurt!! I cannot recommend Natural Smiles enough, everyone there is great!
T
1 year ago
6 Month Check-up & Cleaning
As usual my appointment with Mrs. Sujatha Nadimpalli was very pleasant, quick, and thorough. Sujatha is very gentile and caring. We talk about our dogs and then before I know it the visit is over. I was even given some Christmas cookies as a (very guilty) treat. Also Sujatha uses modern equipment in a new office suite so the environment is very nice and clean.
L
1 year ago
Excellent as always!