Natural Smiles

Dentist

1600 Horizon Drive

Suite 104

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmilespa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
6 Month Check-up & Cleaning
As usual my appointment with Mrs. Sujatha Nadimpalli was very pleasant, quick, and thorough. Sujatha is very gentile and caring. We talk about our dogs and then before I know it the visit is over. I was even given some Christmas cookies as a (very guilty) treat. Also Sujatha uses modern equipment in a new office suite so the environment is very nice and clean.
L
8 months ago
Excellent as always!
F
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and office staff
The office staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Nadimpalli is a gem of a dentist. She is caring, gentle and knowledgeable. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes for my appointment and I have never had difficulty getting an appointment time that is convenient with my work schedule. I do not hesitate giving Dr. N and her staff a 5 star rating or recommending this office to anyone in need of a fantastic dentist.
B
9 months ago
Dr. Nadimpalli is the best dentist I have ever seen. She is friendly, very gentle a day thorough.
L
10 months ago
I hate dentists... I always have a lot of pain and hate getting my teeth cleaned. This dentist actually does the cleaning herself, very little pain and she is charming as a side bonus. She is doing a great job at keeping me away from getting dentures for as long a possible, which isn't easy considering the amount of tooth loss/gum disease I have dealt with in the past (not her fault!). I just wasn't lucky in the dental department gene pool. I do not hesitate in giving her a 5 star review. I have never had to wait in the reception area for more than 10 minutes and appointments are easy to get.
M
11 months ago
Great experience
I have been a patient with Dr.Naminpali for about five years now and she is extremely skilled in the dentistry field. Her and the staff always make you feel comfortable and they provide excellent customer service.
M
11 months ago
Quick, easy and painless!
U
1 year ago
The office is beautiful. The staff and the Dr are wonderful. Appointment time is honored. Overall a very pleasant experience.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
This was a follow up visit to have the permanent crown put in. Everything went very well. Dr. Sujata always takes the time to explain the procedure and weigh the alternatives.
A
1 year ago
Amazingly service
They fit me right in when I had a pain in my back tooth, no questions asked especially being a first time patient. Excellent! Dr. Nadimpalli is wonderful and very gentle. I was nervous looking for a new dentist because my other one was so awful. I actually can't wait to go back!