Natural Smiles

Dentist

1600 Horizon Drive

Suite 104

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmilespa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and highly professional
I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist. At least, I wasn't until I switched over to Dr. Nadimpalli and Natural Smiles. Her office is very welcoming and inviting. The staff are courteous, organized and very personable. Dr. Nadimpalli has a special way about her - she eases your nerves and makes a patient feel peaceful and calm. She takes her time and is focused on each patient and his/her individual needs. I highly recommend Dr. Nadimpalli and Natural Smiles!
S
2 months ago
High quality service/ great professional care
The care received is exceptional. Dr. Nadimpalli is extremely gentle and caring.
R
3 months ago
No longer hating the dentist office...
I am so thankful to Dr. Nadimpalli and her staff. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I have no problem with it. Dr. Nadimpalli is friendly, thorough and efficient. I never have to wait more than a few minutes. The office is clean and professional. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding in every way...
I am very grateful we found Dr. Nadimpalli since moving to the area. She is kind, knowledgeable and her Novocaine shots literally don't hurt!! I cannot recommend Natural Smiles enough, everyone there is great!
T
10 months ago
6 Month Check-up & Cleaning
As usual my appointment with Mrs. Sujatha Nadimpalli was very pleasant, quick, and thorough. Sujatha is very gentile and caring. We talk about our dogs and then before I know it the visit is over. I was even given some Christmas cookies as a (very guilty) treat. Also Sujatha uses modern equipment in a new office suite so the environment is very nice and clean.
L
12 months ago
Excellent as always!
F
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist and office staff
The office staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Nadimpalli is a gem of a dentist. She is caring, gentle and knowledgeable. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes for my appointment and I have never had difficulty getting an appointment time that is convenient with my work schedule. I do not hesitate giving Dr. N and her staff a 5 star rating or recommending this office to anyone in need of a fantastic dentist.
B
1 year ago
Dr. Nadimpalli is the best dentist I have ever seen. She is friendly, very gentle a day thorough.
L
1 year ago
I hate dentists... I always have a lot of pain and hate getting my teeth cleaned. This dentist actually does the cleaning herself, very little pain and she is charming as a side bonus. She is doing a great job at keeping me away from getting dentures for as long a possible, which isn't easy considering the amount of tooth loss/gum disease I have dealt with in the past (not her fault!). I just wasn't lucky in the dental department gene pool. I do not hesitate in giving her a 5 star review. I have never had to wait in the reception area for more than 10 minutes and appointments are easy to get.
M
1 year ago
Great experience
I have been a patient with Dr.Naminpali for about five years now and she is extremely skilled in the dentistry field. Her and the staff always make you feel comfortable and they provide excellent customer service.