Natural Smiles

Dentist

1600 Horizon Drive

Suite 104

Chalfont, PA 18914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmilespa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I hate dentists... I always have a lot of pain and hate getting my teeth cleaned. This dentist actually does the cleaning herself, very little pain and she is charming as a side bonus. She is doing a great job at keeping me away from getting dentures for as long a possible, which isn't easy considering the amount of tooth loss/gum disease I have dealt with in the past (not her fault!). I just wasn't lucky in the dental department gene pool. I do not hesitate in giving her a 5 star review. I have never had to wait in the reception area for more than 10 minutes and appointments are easy to get.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been a patient with Dr.Naminpali for about five years now and she is extremely skilled in the dentistry field. Her and the staff always make you feel comfortable and they provide excellent customer service.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and painless!
U
2 months ago
The office is beautiful. The staff and the Dr are wonderful. Appointment time is honored. Overall a very pleasant experience.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was a follow up visit to have the permanent crown put in. Everything went very well. Dr. Sujata always takes the time to explain the procedure and weigh the alternatives.
A
3 months ago
Amazingly service
They fit me right in when I had a pain in my back tooth, no questions asked especially being a first time patient. Excellent! Dr. Nadimpalli is wonderful and very gentle. I was nervous looking for a new dentist because my other one was so awful. I actually can't wait to go back!
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I'm always greeted with a smile. Dr. Nadimpalli is thorough but as gentle as possible. Ever since I have been going here I don't fear the dentist.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
I'm always greeted with a smile. Dr. Nadimpalli is thorough but as gentle as possible. Ever since I have been going here I don't fear the dentist.
S
4 months ago
Professional, patience staff and friendly
My daughter is very sensitive but Natural Smile staff and Doctor. Nadimpalli are very patient with her every time.
L
4 months ago
Practically Perfect!
Extremely professional and courteous! No gimmicks! Beautiful office with friendly staff. Highly recommend.