Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
High quality service
I had a great experience today. I've had a tooth bothering me and they told me what needed to be done. Very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Evans and Natural Smiles!!😊
G
4 hours ago
Professional service
Teeth cleaning, great job!
S
5 hours ago
Crown
What is an unenjoyable experience was made so much better with humor and great care!
B
4 days ago
High quality service
I am not one that loves the dentist but my hygienist is the best!!!!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
S
6 days ago
High quality, friendly and professional service.
Dr. Evans and his staff are always friendly, prompt and professional. As new patients, we are very comfortable with their dental service and professional assistance. They are very thorough, helpful and made us feel welcome.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Very satisfied with Natural Smiles!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
I love this dental office. The staff is very friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable. They really listen to the patient to figure out a problem and try to ensure you are comfortable with all steps in the process whether it is a simple cleaning or extensive work. Even when my insurance has changed so that they are not in network we’ve stuck with this office.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service
I have had great experience at Natural Smiles. The staff is friendly and professional, the atmosphere is clean and welcoming, and I feel that i get great value in each visit. I appreciate that I am assigned to the same hygienist so we can build a relationship. My hygienist is honest with me about what I need to do to keep my mouth in the healthiest form.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
B
4 weeks ago
the best dental care in town
They provide a thorough treatment, and have a professional, knowledgeable, and personable staff. Solid care!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
The most caring & sensitive staff
Always up on the latest care & procedures. Excellent eqipment & immaculately clean. They are always sensitive to the needs of the patient. I have been going to this practice since it opened 20 years ago & I would not consider going any other place for dental work. Everything the do, they do well. Dr Evans is not only top of his field in state of the art, but he is a very fine person. And his staff only reflects that in every way.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!