Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always a calm atmosphere, The hygienists (Katie) are great! And Dr Evans is upbeat & very thorough.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Susan!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Kelsey!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome office
It's a joy to come to this office. Exceptional staff. Great quality work. Wish every medical practice would take notes from here! I refer them to everyone!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Julie!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been going to Dr. Evans since he started his practice here. I wouldn't think of using anyone else.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Glenn!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had an appointment on Friday morning and was out in less than an hour. My hygienist took good care of me while teaching an intern as well.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
N
1 month ago
I needed a new dentist
I hadn't been to the dentist in a while because of a previous dentist and bad experience that caused quite an extensive amount of dental work to be done. I felt embarrassed about the gap. My husband and my mother-in-law go to natural smiles. I went for an evaluation and a cleaning. They were so understanding of my situation. I felt right at home. Like long time friends. They are exceptionally knowledgeable and equally welcoming. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You, Nikki!
S
1 month ago
Professional and like family
I’m a grinder and a clincher which makes it very hard on my teeth. Dr. Evans and staff are working to correct this with crowns for my back teeth. Dr. Evans and Laurel are extremely knowledgeable and are great to educate me all along the way. All the staff is very friendly and efficient and make me feel like family. I always ‘enjoy’ going to the dentist.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Sandy!
B
2 months ago
Easy appointment
I dread dentist appointments so much and while there they make it a little easier to get through. They are patient
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Bev!
D
2 months ago
Amazing service and incredibly helpful and friendly staff
I am so amazed at how incredibly kind and friendly everyone was! It's been over 4 years since I've stepped foot into a Dentist office due to crippling anxiety. Everyone there was so helpful and they really helped to ease my fear. They were very helpful and up front when explaining the costs of having a few of my teeth extracted verses having a root canal done. I'm so thankful that I walked into that office today!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Devon!!
K
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, efficient
Best dentist, hygienists, office environment in the area.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!