Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Love these guys
My husband and I have been visiting natural smiles for a number of years now. Even last year when our insurance changed to not include them in network, we still decided to come here. The staff is always genuine and kind. They have always taken such good care of us. They are just like extended family.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Autum!!
S
6 days ago
The staff is always kind and on time with appointments. As a parent and patient, I highly recommend Natural Smiles.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Shanna!
T
1 week ago
High quality and excellent care always. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Teresa!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I am a very nervous patient. From my first visit I felt more comfortable than I ever have. They are friendly and understanding.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
D
2 weeks ago
Every one did a great job
The assistant and the doctor the doctor did a alsome job
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
L
2 weeks ago
Got me in very quickly. Excellent!
Had a tooth that started hurting yesterday evening. Called in at 8am this morning and they got me in at 9am. Very friendly staff. I was very nervous about going in, but this was honestly the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I highly recommend them.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Larry!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Natural Smiles is a great dental office. All the staff are professional and very friendly. They make you feel comfortable while you are having work done.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Angie!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Thank you for making a nervous patient feel more comfortable. Dr Evans is quick, professional and great at what he does. The techs are friendly, helpful and kind. My implant was a much easier process than expected. Thank you for the flowers! What a kind gesture.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous and professional staff. Very knowledgeable and answer question with well thought out responses.
I think all of the staff are wonderful. Would strongly recommend for all dentistry needs. Could not find a better practice if you want foot be treated great!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
M
3 weeks ago
My favorite thing to do is smile. For that alone it would have been my first choice had I been seeking it out via computer.
They were very informative with what all was happening. They were aware of what caused my need to be there. Explained things in a way that even someone more youthful could u derstand. Always wore a smile even if it were for reassuring purposes to let you know, this can be a good thing. Asked constantly is there anything else you'd like to know or is there anything else we may help you with. Reminding me personally that mrs Laurel can assist with any other questions should I remember any I wished to ask after I leave, giving me her number. I liked the choices of flavors for my cleaning. I had strawberry for the first time this visit. My only mis, was the temperature. I understand there reason for keeping it cool. I also understand that I'm on blood thinner. However they were quick to offer me a blanket and prompt with getting it to me, to which they asked May I get you anything else? They went above and beyond. My favorite part was the background music in the lobby. Christ inspired. Thank you.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!