Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My experience with natural smiles was nothing but great! Everyone in the office including the dentist are more than you can ask for! Everyone is all smiles,very very friendly and professional! You will definitely enjoy your experience at natural smiles!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Melissa!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and confirmed appointment via texts.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Selena!
K
2 weeks ago
Superb care
Simply put, Dr. Prater, Dr. Evans and their staff members are the best. They consistently provide excellent care for others' good and God's glory.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Kevin!
P
3 weeks ago
Great service,its always a pleasant experience, very professional
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Pamela!
K
3 weeks ago
Great place to get great care.
My wife and I both had our cleanings and exam. The staff were very friendly and professional. Amber my dental hygienist was excellent, very thorough, professional and kind. Dr Evans was not in the day I went and I saw his partner who was also very professional and skilled. It's nice to be in the hands of kind, professional individuals.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Kurt!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly....and really good at their job!
The business/clerical staff is competent, friendly, and accommodating. Mandy is very artistic with front fillings....perfect match! Dr. Prater is absolutely fantastic, and I will be trusting my teeth to him as long as I have them!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
My First Crown Apt was a success!!!
Best dentist office my family could ever ask for. From the receptionist office, dentil hygienists, to the Doctors, all have taken great care of my family. I trust this office and all the doctors with my family dental health. My husband and my daughter both had work done for the first time ever. They both were nervous and were tended to very well. Very happy with this office. Thank you again!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Ambbar!
J
1 month ago
Friendly quality excelance
Always very friendly excellent service. They take time to explain procedures and fully answer all questions.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Joe!
S
1 month ago
Janna is so great with my daughter highly recommend her!❤️
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Susan!
J
1 month ago
These professionals are the best friendly and helpful
There is no rating that would fit these people. I find myself looking forward to my appointments.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Joseph!!