Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
New Dental Home
Loved my first visit. Katie was great and explained everything in detail. Dr. Evans is awesome. Made me feel like I’ve always been a patient. Office staff very friendly. This is definetly my new dental home!!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
B
2 days ago
Friendly & Professional Service
First-time patient received thorough exam for pain. Dr. Evans & staff was professional & compassionate in dealing with my pain. Pain did not resonate from my tooth but provided excellent guidance.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
M
1 week ago
Enjoyable visit
I've avoided going to the dentist for too long. Dr Evans and his staff put me at ease and were gentle and kind. I am looking forward to my next visit 😊
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality professional friendly
Always pleased with the level of high quality service and personal atmosphere.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Timely, knowledgeable, friendly. Everything was explained to me prior to having the work on my teeth. I have been going to Dr. Evans and would recommend him and his staff to everyone.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
M
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I was seen on time. My hygienist was personable and thorough with my dental cleaning. Overall, was a great visit. I am a long time customer of Natural Smiles and will continue to be.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you for your feedback!
A
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and the best cleaning I’ve ever had.
Jana is who I saw today and I have to say it was the best cleaning experience I’ve had to date. She took me step by step on what was going to happen and while it was happening. She gave me some great pointers on getting better results from my brushing and flossing and was super friendly the entire time. I would recommend Natural Smiles to anyone wether going back to the dentist after a long break, or for any dental procedure.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
V
4 weeks ago
Professional attention from everyone
This was my first visit with Natural Smiles dental office. I am nervous any time I go to the dentist. The entire staff there made me feel comfortable. I felt like they cared about my comfort level and went out of their way to help in any way they could.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you for your feedback!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient
As a new client with a broken tooth, I was seen promptly and received best care I have had from a dental group.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a pleasure
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!