Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today By Appointment

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very friendly, great service
After having my dentist for 25 years and found out that he retired, I had a friend suggest Dr. Evans. I was really nervous about going to a new dentist but the staff is really GREAT. I went for a check up and 6 month cleaning and they were very thorough. He is extremely nice and makes you feel very comfortable like you've known him all your life. I was very pleased and am so happy that I found them.
N
2 weeks ago
Nice office.good doctor. Thanks.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Very family oriented
The staff was very accommodating to me and my 3 year old son. I appreciate them helping him learn the importantance of dental care while he’s young. Each time we get a little bit further. The balloon was also a nice touch!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thanks Heather! Max did awesome today! Cutie too.
C
2 weeks ago
Anxiety Relieved & Managed With Caring Staff
I've got horrible post tramatic stress to cope with and the staff at Natural Smiles have been loving, strategic, and patient with my ongoing dental needs. If you're needing a safe place with loving and knowledgeable staff to care for you, I HIGHLY recommend Natural Smiles.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Been going here for Years. Everyone there is friendly and helpful.. They make u feel like family!!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
E
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Everyone is professional—as they should be—but also courteous & friendly. Most importantly they are FAMILY!! Staff (& Dr Evans) are GREAT.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
K
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Dr Mark Evans is awesome. He did two fillings and fixed crowns done by another dentist that were never right. Laurel was fantastic too. I have found my orever dentist!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, high-quality care
My family's dentistry needs have been well cared for over the last several years by Natural Smiles. Everyone is very professional, respectful and kind. Going to the dentist can cause lots of anxiety in many individuals and they do their best here to mitigate that. I have recommended this practice to many family and friends who have now experienced the sAmerican great care! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Best Place to make your Natural Smiles Beautiful!!
I have went to Dr. Mark Evans and Staff for Years. I trust Natural Smiles with all my Dental Needs. Excellent Dental Care and Friendly People.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
K
2 months ago
Great office. Great ladies. Good doctor. Thanks for everything. See you soon again
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!