Natural Smiles

Dentist

315 Lamar St

Maryville, TN 37804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naturalsmiles.info

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Professional, Warm & Caring
I've been coming to this office for many years, but moved to another city and quit to try another dentist closer to home...BIG MISTAKE! This office makes you feel at home & doesn't try to sell you things you don't need every time you walk in the door. Prices are affordable & service is GREAT!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Shelby!
K
1 day ago
The office is like family. Had a filling and it was a great experience. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Had my teeth cleaned the staff member was very friendly and made me feel at ease. She did an excellent job and was very professional. She worked in an efficient manner and explained all procedures to me.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Becky!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Evans is pleasant and professional.
I only needed his professional information due to no need for work, and he didn’t change me anything, that was unexpected and nice.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Pat!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very good visit. I was treated exceptionally well.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Jack!
D
3 weeks ago
They took such good and tender care of our 5 year old during his cleaning!
The hygienists are WONDERFUL here!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality & Professional Service
Had my semi-annual cleaning and exam. Always friendly smiles and service. Makes one feel at ease and at home. The staff and doctor are so helpful and accommodating and makes for a pleasant experience.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank You!
M
1 month ago
Very professional service.
When you find some one good, you get return clients. I have been with them for 20 plus years. Friendly, courteous, and a great bunch of people. Thank you.
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Mark!
B
1 month ago
Words can't express the gratitude I have for the people and work in this office.
Every cleaning is thorough and a great experience. Thank you Janna! Today I had a touch up done by Dr. Evans and Mandy on some extensive dental work they've done in the past ( which gave me my smile back!) I'm so grateful for this caring, professional, talented group of people. No way I can thank them enough for everything they've done for this very nervous dental patient. I'd be remiss if I didn't mention Laurel and Leanne and their skills and their people skills. I'm sure be meeting newer staff too and if they work here, I'm confident I'll be in good hands. Thank you Natural Smiles!!
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you so much Brenda!
P
2 months ago
Kind, curteous, helpful, friendly. These are good descriptions to begin with
Response from Natural Smiles
Thank you, Paul!