Natural Way Chirpractic

Chiropractor

9150 Glenwood St

Overland Park, KS 66212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Professional
The massage therapist was very professional. She targeted the areas on my neck that were tense.
M
1 month ago
massage therapist
had a great massage
S
2 months ago
Very professional and great staff!!
I had a wonderful experience today at the office and every employee there is very knowledgeable and kind!
R
2 months ago
I have always had successful treatments in a very short time
I have been a patient for Natural Way for the last 5 years. They have always been successful in treating my problems promptly.
M
2 months ago
Helpful staff and timely service
Very prompt getting treated at scheduled time ! So happy how much this has helped me . Dr Rissman is so good about getting to the root of the issue .
C
3 months ago
What chiropractic should be.
I first started going here 6 or 7 years ago - I presented with pain going through my hips and into my legs (sciatica). I did decompression therapy as well as weekly adjustments for about 2 months, and have been going to Natural Way Chiropractic every 4-5 weeks since. The pain disappeared within about 5 sessions and has stayed away since. I happily tell anyone who will listen about my experience. Just as important, though, is that the everyone there makes me feel comfortable and right at home each and every time I show up. They've also been great to work with on those very few times that I've forgotten my appointment, or if I've needed an adjustment along the way that wasn't scheduled. It should be noted that before I was told about Natural Way Chiropractic I visited 3 others and left each and every one of them disappointed in the way I was treated, in the way that examinations were performed, or in the way my treatment was administered. Thank heavens someone I work with told me about Natural Way Chiropractic. Top notch place and people.
R
3 months ago
First time in the office, in fact any chiropractic office, so was unfamiliar with things, but at each step was carefully explained and a clear discription of what to expect.
P
4 months ago
Fraud
http://www.hutchpost.com/2017/05/02/kansas-chiropractor-to-pay-1m-to-settle-federal-fraud-case/
S
4 months ago
Healing, Attentive, Helpful
I have been a patient for several years and love Natural Way Chiropractic. Everyone there is helpful and have the same goal in mind healing you. I recently hurt myself from a fall. I was seen right away and they took great care to get me out of pain and back to my normal.
M
4 months ago
Service was excellent! Elizabeth very intuned with her client. I will defiantly schedule another appointment