Natural Way Chiropractic

Chiropractor

9150 Glenwood St

Overland Park, KS 66212

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
I really enjoyed the friendly and professional atmosphere. They took the time to answer my questions, listen to my concerns and not rush me through even though it was the end of the day. It's so refreshing to be treated like a human being!
N
9 months ago
First visit was great
Had a pleasent visit, not too much paperwork. Everyone was Very professional. Even the 10 minutes I spent on the hydro table helped greatly with my errands throughout the rest of the afternoon. I look forward to my visit, tomorrow.
E
11 months ago
Professional
The massage therapist was very professional. She targeted the areas on my neck that were tense.
M
11 months ago
massage therapist
had a great massage
S
12 months ago
Very professional and great staff!!
I had a wonderful experience today at the office and every employee there is very knowledgeable and kind!
R
1 year ago
I have always had successful treatments in a very short time
I have been a patient for Natural Way for the last 5 years. They have always been successful in treating my problems promptly.
M
1 year ago
Helpful staff and timely service
Very prompt getting treated at scheduled time ! So happy how much this has helped me . Dr Rissman is so good about getting to the root of the issue .
C
1 year ago
What chiropractic should be.
I first started going here 6 or 7 years ago - I presented with pain going through my hips and into my legs (sciatica). I did decompression therapy as well as weekly adjustments for about 2 months, and have been going to Natural Way Chiropractic every 4-5 weeks since. The pain disappeared within about 5 sessions and has stayed away since. I happily tell anyone who will listen about my experience. Just as important, though, is that the everyone there makes me feel comfortable and right at home each and every time I show up. They've also been great to work with on those very few times that I've forgotten my appointment, or if I've needed an adjustment along the way that wasn't scheduled. It should be noted that before I was told about Natural Way Chiropractic I visited 3 others and left each and every one of them disappointed in the way I was treated, in the way that examinations were performed, or in the way my treatment was administered. Thank heavens someone I work with told me about Natural Way Chiropractic. Top notch place and people.
R
1 year ago
First time in the office, in fact any chiropractic office, so was unfamiliar with things, but at each step was carefully explained and a clear discription of what to expect.
P
1 year ago
Fraud
http://www.hutchpost.com/2017/05/02/kansas-chiropractor-to-pay-1m-to-settle-federal-fraud-case/