Natural Wellness Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

104-912 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P5

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:30PM

winnipegmbchiropractorservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
My Knee pains Are Much Better !!
I was quite scared about my knees as the pain in them was starting to prevent me from walking. I heard about Dr. Bob and went for my knee pains. I am pleased to announce to everyone that my knees are much better. The swelling is gone and I don't have any pain when walking. I was very worried because my job as a teacher requires me to stand in the classroom and work on my feet. I am very grateful and thank full I met Dr. Bob. He has also improved my posture, fixed my back pain and headaches, and generally has me doing a lot better. If you can make an appointment with Dr. Bob you it will be of great benefit. If you can call his office you will be able to do an initial consultation and then see if you can get helped. Thank you so much for everything.
B
3 weeks ago
My stomach pain was terrible but now improved !
Hi, I went to Dr. Bob with terrible stomach pain , first on the right side then the left side and it was moving from side to side,,, It was constant pain for several months. I also had back pain and poor posture. I could feel some lumps and thought it was serious. The Medical Doctor said it was swollen and gave me painkillers, but the pain kept going, and was getting a bit worse each week. I heard from my friend Dr. Bob works on your health and wellness and even some stomach pains have gone away. So I started about 2 months ago, and now I am pleased to say my stomach is greatly improved with no pain and swelling is not there. We did Adjustments and Herbs and it worked really well. I would like to say to everyone that Dr. Bob is very good, and I am referring all my family and friends to him. His staff is also very nice. If you have a health problem and you can go to Dr. Bob , you can go as It will help Greatly.I Thank you so much..
L
1 month ago
Carpal Tunnel Pain Is Ok Now !
I have had Carpal tunnel in my right wrist and then also happened in my left wrist, It was hurting more and more every month. I didn't want an operation, so I went to Dr. Bob as I heard he treats Carpal Tunnel, After 2 Months of treatment my wrists are good and my pain is gone. I am very happy about this. I hope and wish everyone with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome can try Dr. Bob and gets Help.Thank you Dr. Bob
C
2 months ago
Saved my Life !
I would like to say that Dr. Bob saved my life, Dr. Bob is very skilled and competent. He fixed my back pain and another very serious condition I had. I would like everyone in my community to understand that he is a gifted healer, compassionate, and has a special passion for what he does. Most people don't realize how good he is and how he can really help. I tried Physio and it didn't work, I had an operation and it didn't work, and my pain meds were slowly not working , so I couldn't sleep and was losing my job. I went to Dr. Bob and all is fine now. I can sleep , I can work and I am happy again . The most important thing he taught me is that his type of treatment takes some time to work. If you can go to him just follow his advice and everything should go well. I have sent many patients to Dr. Bob and they have all done very well. Thank You for everything
G
2 months ago
Very Bad Lower Back Pain Gone
Hi, I had terrible Lower Back Pain , so bad I couldn't stand up, I could hardly walk and needed help walking and getting into the car. I was referred to Dr. Bob by my friend and he scanned me and found the cause of my problem, It was a vertebra out of alignment and my muscles were also weak. I had a pinched nerve as well in my lower back. I went to Dr.Bob for 4 weeks and now the pain is all gone and I am really feeling good.I am so surprised its gone as I had it for such a long time, and nothing else I tried worked. I am now just going every 2 weeks for maintenance to stay healthy. I would really like to refer everyone to Dr. Bob as he is such a nice man and such a good doctor. thank you so much Dr. Bob
O
2 months ago
A Returning to Innate Intelligence and Wellness
I have been a patient, a spiritual sister, and a good friend of Dr. Bob for yrs. He is compassionate, concerned, and, dedicated beyond belief, for the well being of ALL of his patients. He is consistently patient, focused, and selfless in his tenacity to serve the two leggeds--humans. He models and mentors a, "think outside the box," paradigm, challenging conventional thinking and infusing wisdom. He also teaches the responsibility we have to put wellness, in all areas, squarely on our shoulders. That we, too, need to be active participants in our healing journeys; hence the fitness machines, natural medicines, countless educational classes, posters for healthy eating, and so on. He is deeply concerned about the state of our Planet, our Mother, the Earth, and implicitly and explicitly mentors a return to balance: physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually or inspirationally, within ourselves and with our community at large. I am so very fortunate to have Dr Bob in my life, through trying times of battling HGA Anaplasmosis, a devastating tick disease, with chronic neurological, joint/muscle, and organ dysfunction. Thank you, Creator, the highest Intelligence, for Dr Bob. May he continue to selflessly "serve the People," along with his other helpers, particularly, Christina, an angel for sure.
K
4 months ago
Blood pressure is lowest its been in 20 years
I went to Dr. Bob with neck pain and lower back pain, I also learned that he fixes Blood pressure problems. I have had High Blood Pressure for over 20 years to the point where I have to take it every day with my own blood pressure machine. Since seeing Dr. Bob and getting his adjustments and taking his herbs I have never had blood pressure this perfect. It has been 120 / 70 for over 2 months and I am amazed. Thank you for helping me get it from 140 /110 to 120/70, I also feel better , am getting better sleep. Dr. Bob also has a very good exercise class where we do interval surge exercises and that is really good as well. This is a very unique office with a very good balance of adjustments, different chiropractic techniques, nutrition consultation, exercise classes, and many different types of workshops on health and wellness. Its no wonder so many people come into this office and get better here. Again Thanks.
F
5 months ago
Very Good
I had a real Bad Shoulder pain and Dr. Bob Fixed that and it went away. I go for maintenance now once every 2 weeks to keep my shoulder healthy and my health better. Thank you very much for everything and a very nice man.
R
7 months ago
Acid reflux fixed !
I would like tho thank Dr. Bob for helping the acid reflux, I had terrible acid coming up after eating, Dr. Bob explained it was an open valve at the top of the stomach, with his adjustments and reflex adjustments on the valve it works good now, It closes shut after eating, I have no more acid coming up, A great relief, myself and my family will continue with Dr. Bob and we can refer everyone to Dr.Bob, Thanks very much.
E
7 months ago
Lowback Pain is Better
My Lowback pain is good now , now I'm just doing Maintenance which keeps the joints healthy and the Pain out, thanks to Dr. Bob, He has helped me and many others I know, so I keep referring to him, Thank you !