Natural Wellness Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

104-912 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P5

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:30PM

winnipegmbchiropractorservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My Knee Pain is gone, I'm So Happy !
I was telling Dr. Bob that I came to him several years ago for my knee pain. A few months ago my knee got really painful, My Doctor suggested Physio and painkillers, but the pain was getting worse. I then remembered that I went to Dr. Bob for the pain before. I went to Dr. Bob again and within a few treatments the pain disappeared. I am so happy about that. No more medications, and I feel great. I am able to refer to Dr. Robert Stitt for anyone with Knee pain, Thank you so much. Its a really good place to go for your pains.:)
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bob helped my tiredness and headache !
Hi, I became very ill and tired and eventually was in a coma for 4 days in the hospital, When I awoke I was very tired and had a very bad headache. My family took me to Dr. Robert Stitt because I was very ill and in terrible pain and the Hospital said it couldn't help. When I went to Dr. Bob he did special scans of my spine and neck and told me I had a nerve that was not working properly. After a few visits with Dr. Bob's Adjustments my pain started to go away. Now its been 4 weeks and I am feeling much better and am almost back to normal. I would like to say that if you need help just go to Dr. Bob and he will be able to help . Thank you to Dr. Bob and Staff for helping me.
A
2 months ago
My Heartburn and back pains have improved !
Hi, I would Like to say that my Heartburn is better from seeing Dr. Robert Stitt, also my Back Pains are better. Thank you so much for everything. I would like to also refer all my family and friends to Dr. Bob as he is very Good, If you are able to call his office his staff are very nice and can help you, Thanks Dr. Bob and Staff.
P
2 months ago
My shoulder is so much better !
I have had shoulder pain on the right side for many years, and lately was getting much worse. If I tried to move my arm the pain was very bad. I tried painkillers, massage and physio and it wasn't helping. So my friend referred me to Dr. Robert Stitt for help. I went for 3 months and now my shoulder is fine. I am very grateful to have my pain gone. I feel like a new person or like I have a new life. I am happy to tell everyone to go to see Dr. Bob so you too can be helped. If you can go to Dr. Bob you too can be helped. Thank-you Dr. Bob for helping me. You are truly a great Doctor and a very nice man as well !
R
3 months ago
Bad lower back pain from a work accident ,,, much better now !
Hi, I had really bad Lower Back Pain, Disc Pain, Radiating pain from a work accident, I am a heavy duty mechanic and was lifting heavy equipment and seriously hurt my lower back. I went to Dr. Robert Stitt and he did a good job at fixing my back. I am doing so much better and am back to work. If you have lower back pain or disc pain you can go to Dr. Bob and get it fixed, Thank you Dr. Bob !
K
3 months ago
Hi, I travelled form Spokane Washington To see Dr. Bob
I have terrible Lower Back pain from Ankylosing Spondilitis, for over 40 years, causing a tilt in my spine that makes it very difficult and painful to stand up and walk. My friend Ken Aime suggested I see Dr. Robert Stitt at Natural Wellness Chiropractic Center as he has a very high regard for Dr. Stitt's Abilities. I did go up and stay with Ken and had a total of 10 treatments. After the treatments I can now stand up and walk properly without pain and discomfort. I would like to highly recommend Dr. Stitt to anyone who has back problems as he certainly did help me. I did utilize the adjustments, the rehab equipment and the herbs, and together it had a wonderful effect. If you can make an appointment with Dr. Robert Stitt I would think you would likely get the results you need. Thank You !
J
4 months ago
My Frozen Shoulder was very painful and couldn't move it, now its OK !
Hi, I was referred to Dr. Robert Stitt for my frozen Shoulder. I couldn't move my shoulder at all without extreme pain. Now after seeing Dr. Bob I can easily move my arm backwards , frontwards and in all directions. I am very happy about going to Dr. Bob. He is able to help. If you can call his office I am sure you will be able to get improvements. Thank you so much.
Y
4 months ago
My Knee pains Are Much Better !!
I was quite scared about my knees as the pain in them was starting to prevent me from walking. I heard about Dr. Bob and went for my knee pains. I am pleased to announce to everyone that my knees are much better. The swelling is gone and I don't have any pain when walking. I was very worried because my job as a teacher requires me to stand in the classroom and work on my feet. I am very grateful and thank full I met Dr. Bob. He has also improved my posture, fixed my back pain and headaches, and generally has me doing a lot better. If you can make an appointment with Dr. Bob you it will be of great benefit. If you can call his office you will be able to do an initial consultation and then see if you can get helped. Thank you so much for everything.
B
5 months ago
My stomach pain was terrible but now improved !
Hi, I went to Dr. Bob with terrible stomach pain , first on the right side then the left side and it was moving from side to side,,, It was constant pain for several months. I also had back pain and poor posture. I could feel some lumps and thought it was serious. The Medical Doctor said it was swollen and gave me painkillers, but the pain kept going, and was getting a bit worse each week. I heard from my friend Dr. Bob works on your health and wellness and even some stomach pains have gone away. So I started about 2 months ago, and now I am pleased to say my stomach is greatly improved with no pain and swelling is not there. We did Adjustments and Herbs and it worked really well. I would like to say to everyone that Dr. Bob is very good, and I am referring all my family and friends to him. His staff is also very nice. If you have a health problem and you can go to Dr. Bob , you can go as It will help Greatly.I Thank you so much..
L
5 months ago
Carpal Tunnel Pain Is Ok Now !
I have had Carpal tunnel in my right wrist and then also happened in my left wrist, It was hurting more and more every month. I didn't want an operation, so I went to Dr. Bob as I heard he treats Carpal Tunnel, After 2 Months of treatment my wrists are good and my pain is gone. I am very happy about this. I hope and wish everyone with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome can try Dr. Bob and gets Help.Thank you Dr. Bob