Natural Wellness Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

104-912 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P5

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:30PM

winnipegmbchiropractorservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
severe car accident pain improved
Hi, I was in a car accident that was severe, I had to have surgery to my arm and a plate put into it. My body was so sore, my arm and shoulder were really painful. I went to Dr. Bob and he immediately improved my pain, its at least 80 to 90 percent better . I am very happy I went to dr. Bob. I am recommending him to you and anyone else with health problems.
K
9 months ago
I really am grateful and happy my blood pressure is Normal
My Blood pressure was 166 over 110 and after I got adjustments and Supplements from Doctor Bob it came down to 110 over 76. I am very happy about this because i had a triple bypass a few years ago. Now my heart and cardiovascular system is functioning normally. Also my lower back and midback pain is gone. I am Very Happy and am very appreciative of Dr. Bob
J
9 months ago
Dr. Bob fixed my knee, now I can do a full squat !
When I went to Dr. Bob, I mentioned that my knee was really sore and the doctors wanted to do a knee replacement, I also can't jog and run anymore, After I started my Adjustments and healing therapy on my knee I was surprised that it got better. I also took his joint formula , Super Flex Collagen 10 and within a month I have no pain and full range of motion, Wow what a improvement. I'm even running a little bit again, its really amazing.
E
10 months ago
Joint pains are gone
I have been going to Dr. Bob for several ears now and have been ver happy with m results. I am out of pain in m joints and my energy has also improved. I had a triple bypass 10 ears ago and all my heart tests have also improved recently. Thank you Dr. Bob for your kind and great health care.
B
1 year ago
Worked very well for my sciatica
I had sciatica for over 20 years. I went to many doctors , chiropractors, even an acupuncturist. If it wasn't for my wife starting with Dr. Bob , I wouldn't have seen him either. But thank god for my wife going and then referring me to Dr. Bob. My sciatica is gone from Dr. Bobs unique treatments. He is different in his approach to sickness and back problems and it works very well. Thanks and I would definitely recommend to anyone with sciatica.
D
1 year ago
My diabetes is at normal levels
I started going to Dr. Bob 6 years ago. I had severe arthritis , heart disease and lifelong diabetes. My blood sugar levels were always high and my health was suffering because of that. I got weekly adjustments, nutritional supplements and special surge exercises from Dr. Bob. I started attending Dr. Bobs workshops on health and slowly my arthritis , heart disease and diabetes all became normal. Right now my blood sugar levels are consistently at normal levels.. Thanks Dr. Bob you made my life much better.
S
1 year ago
Thanks for all you do for me and mmy family
Dr Stitt is always professional always puts up with my drop ins as I have a schedule that seems to change in a blink of an eye if not quicker. He has a lot of patience when it comes to doing things and making it affordable. Without him I would still be medicating which is something I don't like doing....A chiropractor that listens to you and your body's needs Great job will never stop going....thanks for all you do for me and my family
A
1 year ago
Really cares about the health and wellness of his patients!
I've been seeing Dr. Bob for a few years now. He's the 4th chiropractor I've seen over the past decade to deal with my chronic neck pain and migraines, that are a result of a car accident. He is the only person who has been able to help me see progress into a life with much less pain. I am happy to say I can't remember the last time I've dealt with a severe migraine, and I used to get them frequently. No other chiropractor has gotten rid of my migraine issues! Seeing Dr. Bob has made a big difference in my life. I am thankful that he cares how you are feeling the day you see him and doesn't just do the same adjustment each time - he modifies your treatment each time depending on what you are experiencing. You also are able to drop by any time you are in pain and don't have to wait an hour just to see him - his office is efficient! Other chiropractors I've seen always made me wait at least 30 - 60 mins past my appointment time. Dr. Bob truly cares about the health and wellness of his patients.
L
1 year ago
Helped me a Lot
I was having a lot of problems with my llower back, also was having a lot of issues with my diet. I attended a dinner / nutritional information session as well as workshops and eventually got my health and diet back to normal. Dr. Bob is very helpful.
L
1 year ago
Great Care and Services
To Dr Bob and Staff, I just want to thank the wonderful staff for all the great care and services you provide to your patients and I. A big Thank-you !!! I appreciate every thing you've done for me. Lucy Smith.