Natural Wellness Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

104-912 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P5

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:30PM

winnipegmbchiropractorservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Saved my Life !
I would like to say that Dr. Bob saved my life, Dr. Bob is very skilled and competent. He fixed my back pain and another very serious condition I had. I would like everyone in my community to understand that he is a gifted healer, compassionate, and has a special passion for what he does. Most people don't realize how good he is and how he can really help. I tried Physio and it didn't work, I had an operation and it didn't work, and my pain meds were slowly not working , so I couldn't sleep and was losing my job. I went to Dr. Bob and all is fine now. I can sleep , I can work and I am happy again . The most important thing he taught me is that his type of treatment takes some time to work. If you can go to him just follow his advice and everything should go well. I have sent many patients to Dr. Bob and they have all done very well. Thank You for everything
G
2 weeks ago
Very Bad Lower Back Pain Gone
Hi, I had terrible Lower Back Pain , so bad I couldn't stand up, I could hardly walk and needed help walking and getting into the car. I was referred to Dr. Bob by my friend and he scanned me and found the cause of my problem, It was a vertebra out of alignment and my muscles were also weak. I had a pinched nerve as well in my lower back. I went to Dr.Bob for 4 weeks and now the pain is all gone and I am really feeling good.I am so surprised its gone as I had it for such a long time, and nothing else I tried worked. I am now just going every 2 weeks for maintenance to stay healthy. I would really like to refer everyone to Dr. Bob as he is such a nice man and such a good doctor. thank you so much Dr. Bob
O
2 weeks ago
A Returning to Innate Intelligence and Wellness
I have been a patient, a spiritual sister, and a good friend of Dr. Bob for yrs. He is compassionate, concerned, and, dedicated beyond belief, for the well being of ALL of his patients. He is consistently patient, focused, and selfless in his tenacity to serve the two leggeds--humans. He models and mentors a, "think outside the box," paradigm, challenging conventional thinking and infusing wisdom. He also teaches the responsibility we have to put wellness, in all areas, squarely on our shoulders. That we, too, need to be active participants in our healing journeys; hence the fitness machines, natural medicines, countless educational classes, posters for healthy eating, and so on. He is deeply concerned about the state of our Planet, our Mother, the Earth, and implicitly and explicitly mentors a return to balance: physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually or inspirationally, within ourselves and with our community at large. I am so very fortunate to have Dr Bob in my life, through trying times of battling HGA Anaplasmosis, a devastating tick disease, with chronic neurological, joint/muscle, and organ dysfunction. Thank you, Creator, the highest Intelligence, for Dr Bob. May he continue to selflessly "serve the People," along with his other helpers, particularly, Christina, an angel for sure.
K
2 months ago
Blood pressure is lowest its been in 20 years
I went to Dr. Bob with neck pain and lower back pain, I also learned that he fixes Blood pressure problems. I have had High Blood Pressure for over 20 years to the point where I have to take it every day with my own blood pressure machine. Since seeing Dr. Bob and getting his adjustments and taking his herbs I have never had blood pressure this perfect. It has been 120 / 70 for over 2 months and I am amazed. Thank you for helping me get it from 140 /110 to 120/70, I also feel better , am getting better sleep. Dr. Bob also has a very good exercise class where we do interval surge exercises and that is really good as well. This is a very unique office with a very good balance of adjustments, different chiropractic techniques, nutrition consultation, exercise classes, and many different types of workshops on health and wellness. Its no wonder so many people come into this office and get better here. Again Thanks.
F
3 months ago
Very Good
I had a real Bad Shoulder pain and Dr. Bob Fixed that and it went away. I go for maintenance now once every 2 weeks to keep my shoulder healthy and my health better. Thank you very much for everything and a very nice man.
R
5 months ago
Acid reflux fixed !
I would like tho thank Dr. Bob for helping the acid reflux, I had terrible acid coming up after eating, Dr. Bob explained it was an open valve at the top of the stomach, with his adjustments and reflex adjustments on the valve it works good now, It closes shut after eating, I have no more acid coming up, A great relief, myself and my family will continue with Dr. Bob and we can refer everyone to Dr.Bob, Thanks very much.
E
5 months ago
Lowback Pain is Better
My Lowback pain is good now , now I'm just doing Maintenance which keeps the joints healthy and the Pain out, thanks to Dr. Bob, He has helped me and many others I know, so I keep referring to him, Thank you !
L
6 months ago
My Dizzyness is Gone
I had Dizzyness for many months, The doctors I went to could not help, just gave pills that didn't work, my dizzyness was so bad I coudn't conduct at choir at Church and had to sit down every few minutes. I was very nauseous as well , every day was getting worse. My friend told me about Dr. Bob, that he helped another person with dizzyness. After seeing him for 3 weeks my dizzyness went away and has not returned for 9 months now. I'm very happy and would like to encourage everyone to go see Dr. Stitt as he is very good.
P
7 months ago
Fixed my Frozen Shoulder !
I went in with terrible frozen shoulder, Dr. Bob has a special shoulder treatment and therapy. My shoulder is now moving and is much better . Thank you Dr. Bob.
C
8 months ago
Helped my lower back
I would like to thank Dr. Bob for fixing my lowerback pain. I had it for a long time and now it is gone. I also like his exercise machines as I am now more fit and more flexible, I also have lost some weight. Dr. Bob has helped many from my community and I continue to recommend him to all.