Natural Wellness Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

104-912 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

winnipegmbchiropractorservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Acid reflux fixed !
I would like tho thank Dr. Bob for helping the acid reflux, I had terrible acid coming up after eating, Dr. Bob explained it was an open valve at the top of the stomach, with his adjustments and reflex adjustments on the valve it works good now, It closes shut after eating, I have no more acid coming up, A great relief, myself and my family will continue with Dr. Bob and we can refer everyone to Dr.Bob, Thanks very much.
E
2 months ago
Lowback Pain is Better
My Lowback pain is good now , now I'm just doing Maintenance which keeps the joints healthy and the Pain out, thanks to Dr. Bob, He has helped me and many others I know, so I keep referring to him, Thank you !
L
3 months ago
My Dizzyness is Gone
I had Dizzyness for many months, The doctors I went to could not help, just gave pills that didn't work, my dizzyness was so bad I coudn't conduct at choir at Church and had to sit down every few minutes. I was very nauseous as well , every day was getting worse. My friend told me about Dr. Bob, that he helped another person with dizzyness. After seeing him for 3 weeks my dizzyness went away and has not returned for 9 months now. I'm very happy and would like to encourage everyone to go see Dr. Stitt as he is very good.
P
3 months ago
Fixed my Frozen Shoulder !
I went in with terrible frozen shoulder, Dr. Bob has a special shoulder treatment and therapy. My shoulder is now moving and is much better . Thank you Dr. Bob.
C
5 months ago
Helped my lower back
I would like to thank Dr. Bob for fixing my lowerback pain. I had it for a long time and now it is gone. I also like his exercise machines as I am now more fit and more flexible, I also have lost some weight. Dr. Bob has helped many from my community and I continue to recommend him to all.
L
5 months ago
Travel 5 hours away from Grandview Manitoba to See Dr. Bob
My name is Lorna Ironstand. I travel once per month from Grandview ,Manitoba ( north of Dauphin ), to see Dr. Bob. When I first went to him it was January 2015 and I was in a wheel chair from Rheumatoid arthritis. I had swollen legs and swollen hands and my pain was severe. My joints were too sore to put any weight on them. Today September 19/2017, I have no swelling in my hands and no swelling in my feet and my pain is gone. I attribute this to Dr. Bob's treatments. I would recommend him to anyone who is sick and suffering. Anyone who would like to talk to me about this can call Dr. Bob's Clinic for my Phone Number. Thank you Dr. Bob.
J
5 months ago
My Allergies have improved Greatly
Hi, I would like to say that my allergies have Improved greatly, I was out eating the usual triggers for me which are shellfish, and soy sauce, I tried them sparingly at first and then more and more as the evening went on, and I was totally amazed that I didn't have any reaction. I usually get arm swelling, rash and difficult breathing but I had nothing. Wow. am really impressed with dr. bobs treatments for allergies. My wife is so amazed she has started care as well for her lower back pain, and it has gone away as well, Am really happy about this, and telling al my family and friends.
R
1 year ago
severe car accident pain improved
Hi, I was in a car accident that was severe, I had to have surgery to my arm and a plate put into it. My body was so sore, my arm and shoulder were really painful. I went to Dr. Bob and he immediately improved my pain, its at least 80 to 90 percent better . I am very happy I went to dr. Bob. I am recommending him to you and anyone else with health problems.
K
1 year ago
I really am grateful and happy my blood pressure is Normal
My Blood pressure was 166 over 110 and after I got adjustments and Supplements from Doctor Bob it came down to 110 over 76. I am very happy about this because i had a triple bypass a few years ago. Now my heart and cardiovascular system is functioning normally. Also my lower back and midback pain is gone. I am Very Happy and am very appreciative of Dr. Bob
J
1 year ago
Dr. Bob fixed my knee, now I can do a full squat !
When I went to Dr. Bob, I mentioned that my knee was really sore and the doctors wanted to do a knee replacement, I also can't jog and run anymore, After I started my Adjustments and healing therapy on my knee I was surprised that it got better. I also took his joint formula , Super Flex Collagen 10 and within a month I have no pain and full range of motion, Wow what a improvement. I'm even running a little bit again, its really amazing.