Natural Wellness Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

104-912 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3G 0P5

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:30PM

winnipegmbchiropractorservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Blood pressure and Fatigue Better
I've been going to Dr. Stitt off and on for many years. Lately , in the last few months, I had blood pressure going too low and was very fatigued. Dr. Stitt is helping as my blood pressure is now normal and my Fatigue is much better. If you have health problems I recommend Dr. Stitt as he will be able to help , or he will know where to send you for help, Thank you.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Stitt Fixed My Dizzyness/ Vertigo
Hi, As a PHD student I am very busy, but I have terrible dizzyness, nausea, and vertigo when I turn my head. I also have bad numbness in my left arm. I tried many other therapies but had no help. I went to Dr. Stitt and am very happy to say my dizzyness is now gone as well as my nausea , vertigo and left arm numbness. I can now move my head and rotate and everything is much better. I also made a video testimonial with Dr. Stitt.to explain my improvement. Thank you thank you
A
3 months ago
My Shoulder and Lower Back Pain is gone !
I went to Dr. Bob for my Shoulder pain and lower back pain. After 2 weeks of care everything improved and I am ok now. I am just doing maintenance care now . Thank you
G
3 months ago
Helped my Shoulder, Lowback and Knee
My brother referred me to Dr. Robert Stitt because I had a painful shoulder, and also lower back and bad knee pain. I went for 4 weeks and I started to feel improvements. Dr. Bob said it was nerves in my spine not working properly to my shoulder and to my knee. He must be right because they don't hurt anymore and I tried many other types of treatments. I am very grateful and happy I went to Dr. Bob. I take his supplements as well and they are great. I also attend his classes on Spinal Health which are really good.
K
3 months ago
Life Saving :)
Coming to Dr. Bob was life saving. I had never been incapacitated before. I was lucky to have a healhy lifestyle that was instilled for generations.to include eating properly, exercising and spiritualty. Chiropractic care was a part of my childhood. Then I had an injury, This injury was a blessing in disguise, bring me here and the help I so needed has brought me to another level of healing and self care. Dr. Bob will be a weekly part of my healthy lifestyle routine. Thank-you
M
3 months ago
100 percent good result !
On my 3rd day of visiting I already noticed improvement, The lower back pain has diminished and I was able to move more freely, I would say I've been going for several months and its a 100 percent improvement to this Day.
C
3 months ago
Got relief from my pain and stress
The Natural Wellness Chiropractic Center Doctor actually knew how I was feeling and after 1 visit I got relief from my pain. I was afraid of my high stress levels. I didn't want to age quickly from being over stressed. Dr, Bob taught a course in stress release and also says if it took years to get sick it may take some time to get better. I stayed with it and have developed a consistent wellness based lifestyle since 2011. I get adjusted regularly, I avoid sugar and grains and use spelt bread and flour for my grains. I exercise regularly and have lost a lot of unwanted body fat since starting with Dr. Bob.Thank you so much for everything !
E
3 months ago
Great Doctor, Excellent Results
Hello, I've been going to Dr. Bob for over 8 years now, He has helped me mainly with my sacro-illiac joints , but I also had bad knees , a bad shoulder and a bad mid-back. Dr. Bob is the only one who helped me. I was a lot of work because I had a terrible arthritis of the spine and joints. Full of pain and stiffness. I also had a lot of breathing problems, with shallow breath and hard to inhale and exhale. I am so much better now , its just great. Dr. Bob is also affordable and will work with you to help you plan your health care and wellness. He is the nicest, most sincere, and most capable Doctor I have ever met. I think the best decision I ever made was going to Dr. Bob regularly because had I not done so, I know I would have been in very bad state by now. I give Dr. Bob a lot of credit as he is has got rid of most of my pain and stiffness. And he will work very hard to help you if you have pain and discomfort. He is the best Doc I have ever been to and I've been to quite a few. He especially is good for arthritis and stiff bad joints. He can help you if you truly go there for help. If you can call the office it will be a very good decision for your health. thank you
V
4 months ago
Very Pleased with my carpal tunnel treatment
Hi , I went to Dr. Bob for my Carpal Tunnel problem. My wrists were very bad and I couldn't even move them. They were like that for over 10 years. I tried many different types of treatments but my pain was getting worse. I went to Dr. Bob and after a few weeks of treatments I can now move my wrists with no pain. Thank you very much Dr. Bob as you helped me a lot. If you have Carpal tunnel pain , just go to Dr. Bob and he will work together with you and your pain might go away too.
A
4 months ago
Neck Pain of 30 years is Gone and I am very Happy
Hi, my name is Alejandra and I had neck pain for over 30 years. It was very bad. I went to many types of Practitioners for this , even specialists with no results. I was referred to Dr. Bob for care and noticed after a week of care my Neck was Improving. After 2 weeks of care my neck pain is now Gone. Also My Blood Pressure was 200/100 with medications and now with Dr. Bobs herbs my Blood pressure is now 125/80 and I am not on any medications. To me its Amazing. Dr. Bobs Fees are reasonable and he is not expensive. He has helped many people and I should know as I have referred over 30 people to him. He always does his best to help. I have only good things to say about Dr. Bob, He is Nice, Gentle, Honest and Caring. He will always answer any questions and will take extra time with you if you need it. If you are able to go to him he will likely help you too, as he did for me.He has helped all the people I referred to him and they tell me they are very happy with his care ! If you would like to see my video testimonial please copy and paste this link in your browser, https://youtu.be/TyXekDn2qJE