Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.

Chiropractor

47 Plaza Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorofficewilliamsville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
All of the above. However, am experiencing a lot more pain than I would like.
K
5 months ago
The Best!
We had a great visit with Dr. Lori, as usual! My little boys enjoyed their adjustments too! Thank you very much for helping to keep us so healthy.
C
6 months ago
First visit
Just a fine professional group all around. Gives you confidence to attack your problems
C
9 months ago
I'm A Believer!!
My first visit to a chiropractor (Naturally Chiropractic) occurred last week. I'm 72 years old and (stupidly) believed that I didn't need treatment. I had been experiencing knee pain (severe) starting last January. Wanted to examine all options before surgery. Had cortisone shots, huge amount of fluid removed and gel cushion injected to relieve pain. Bottom line...total knee replacement. I have had a great result with the surgery. However, I have developed severe pain in the upper calf muscle behind the replaced knee. Surgeon...no clue why or what. P/T provided deep massage which offered relief...temporary. I should also confess that I have a "slipping" lower back disk and moderate arthritis in lower back. As a long term participant in the various studies of the Women's Health Initiative, I had recently been told that I was 3 inches shorter although my score for osteoperosis were off the chart no problem. Walking into my office sad faced, bent and in pain, an associate suggested that I call for an appointment with his chiropractor. Enter Naturally Chiropractic. I called for an appointment and next day was being educated and treated. I am walking with confidence, taller and minimal pain. To me a miracle...but realistically a work in progress. Thank you so much, Naturally Chiropractic. I'm a patient and believer!!!
J
11 months ago
always high quality
my shoulder has been bothering me for a few weeks, and a few adjustments makes me feel like I was at a spa... I have been going to see Dr. Brian for my aches and pains since 1998 ~ because he is a knowledgeable, professional, intuitive health care professional. We need to keep our bodies working for us, we do not know how long we will need them! Quality chiro care is a part of that equation~ Drs Brian and Laura know their stuff!
Response from Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.
Thank you so much Janice! We are glad that your shoulder is feeling better. Your kind words are very appreciated!
S
12 months ago
AMAZING
I was SO afraid to go to a chiropractor! My husband, who is an M.D. went to Dr. Brian and he totally cured his back issues! Then my teen son went and the same thing happened! I just FINALLY went and oh my goodness! ANSWERED PRAYER! Really! I felt better after the FIRST visit! He is soo gentle and extremely intelligent and well trained. If your having back issues, don't think, JUST DO! Go here! You won't regret it.
Response from Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.
We are so happy to hear you and your family are doing well! Thank you very much for your kind words!
C
12 months ago
Thank you for the great care, and professionalism.
Response from Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.
You are very welcome Cathy !
A
12 months ago
professional, caring, and giving of a service needed
As always, my appointment was on time. Dr. Lori was clear in explaining a question I had on some meds she suggested I needed. Her usual procedure always makes me feel great and ready to go. Thanks, Dr. Lori
Response from Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.
Thank you for your kind words and I always enjoy our visits. I love discussing nutrition and realize how much confusing information there is out there. Thank you for keeping me a breast on how you are doing with your nutritional supplementation.
J
12 months ago
Excellent experience
I had gone to several chiropractors previous to my visit to Naturally chiropractic. No one was helping me up to that point. But after one visit with Dr Brian I feel so much better. He is so thorough and gentle. I'll never go anywhere else
Response from Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.
Thank you so much Judy! We are glad you found us and appreciate your kind review :)
A
12 months ago
Very Professional Office
From the moment I walk in the door the receptionists are always there to greet me - with a "Hello Anne" Wait is never more than a few minutes. Doctors are all very professional and atmosphere is very pleasant.
Response from Naturally Chiropractic, P.C.
Thank you for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you!